Jared Pangus
Jared  Pangus at Sierra Toyota
Refer Me

Jared Pangus

Service Advisor

Sierra Toyota

2596 East Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Contact Me
4.8
444 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

444 Reviews

Write a Review

444 Reviews of Jared Pangus

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was fine, very good service with the best courtesy people, thank you Toyota, you did again More

by montanos2008
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient. Work is completed on time. Nice waiting area. Coffee and TV. Facility is always clean inside and outside. More

by Mike T.
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They service desk gentleman was extremely knowledgeable and honest. Besides the service and repair the preformed on my Toyota they reported issues that would need to be addressed on my next servicing. Al More

by Pcherryw4kids56
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acosta

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thought the dealership was just Awesome. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will be more than happy to recommend this dealership to my friends at the VFW. See you on my next Service… More

by Sorry can’t do
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service techs are always courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciate having a Toyota Service Center within close proximity to my home. It's always easy and convenient to make appointments for my More

by PJCORRADO
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m new to this dealership and have been very happy with service. I have not been disappointed once! More

by idaisy78
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best customer to service EVER! I can't remember the lady who waited on me but she is awesome and informative. Everyone was very kind and I was done in an hour! More

by kimberlymaheu
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of people from sales to service! I have appreciated their efforts for many years. More

by Cinjim694
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2022

Cinjim694 responded

Thank you

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Morales was extremely professional and an honest broker. The team at Sierra Toyota was excellent at answering questions and providing all the knowledge that a customer would need. More

by bryan.desoto
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and friendly staff, had a sudden issue with my truck front axle, Humberto went out of his way to help me, Thank you Humb3 More

by Pablo
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acosta, Humberto Pena

1
...
1 - 10 of 444 results