Daniel Acosta
Daniel Acosta at Sierra Toyota
Refer Me

Daniel Acosta

Parts Professional

Sierra Toyota

2596 East Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Contact Me
4.8
99 Reviews

Long time Sierra Vista resident and volunteer in my community. Family man , married with 4 children. I have been in the automotive business for about 22yrs. Sierra Toyota has been my home for the last 20 years and I take pride and dedication to my work. Always going above and beyond to make sure our customers are taken care of.

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

TOYOTA MASTER CERTIFIED

4.8

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Daniel Acosta

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They service desk gentleman was extremely knowledgeable and honest. Besides the service and repair the preformed on my Toyota they reported issues that would need to be addressed on my next servicing. Al More

by Pcherryw4kids56
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Pangus

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and friendly staff, had a sudden issue with my truck front axle, Humberto went out of his way to help me, Thank you Humb3 More

by Pablo
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Humberto Pena, Jared Pangus

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding customer service at Sierra Toyota from service Advisor Mark and Master technician Andrew. Everything was professionally explained with cost known upfront with no surprises. A special sho More

by Daniel J. O’Rahilly
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Retherford , Andrew - Master Technician

October 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership! Everyone from the salesperson to service, to parts help me to build a forerunner just the way I wanted it without any limitations to my Factory warra More

by VPHILBRICK
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Humberto is great! We hope to always have him help us. The dealership is. One of the best we have done business with. Thanks for taking such good care of us. It has bee More

by JKGLANGE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Humberto Pena

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice service team, convenient ride to and from work in perfect vehicle, efficient and courteous! Thanks. More

by dirkwdeyoung
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, we got the best price and financing available, I shopped around and couldn’t find a better deal. The salesman Jeff was polite and friendly without the pushy let me go talk to my manager More

by ajhare03
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bennett, Shawn Molina

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marvin was a pleasure to conduct business with. He is a true professional that through his efficiencies and knowledge, made the experience enjoyable. Would highly recommend him. More

by BRUCEDUVALLJR
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Morris, Julie Ramirez

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoy taking my vehicle to Sierra Vista Toyota for maintenance because the staff is professional and dedicated to customer service. More

by gallacherdebra
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Humberto Pena

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family has gone here since the late 90's, never had an issue. Always honest and never rude with us. We love the service so much we came out of town just to have minor work done. Hands down the best in the More

by Trinityshelton
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results