Emily Magana
Emily Magana at Sierra Toyota
Refer Me

Emily Magana

Cashier, Warranty Administrator

Sierra Toyota

2596 East Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Contact Me
4.9
107 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

View more languages
4.9

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Emily Magana

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best customer to service EVER! I can't remember the lady who waited on me but she is awesome and informative. Everyone was very kind and I was done in an hour! More

by kimberlymaheu
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always enjoy the visit to the Toyota dealership in SV . The service is fast and the coffee is good More

by constance.hendry
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service was fast, I will definitely return for all of my services in the future. More

by sidney_rosas
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent work by entire staff. Kudos to all. Could not have received a better experience. More

by Edwardcurd64
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heard about it from my friends but wow, their service was much better than I had originally thought. Greatly appreciated the straight shooting from the service managers and the speedy work the crew did. More

by J
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice service team, convenient ride to and from work in perfect vehicle, efficient and courteous! Thanks. More

by dirkwdeyoung
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Although i feel they are very hi igh in price i feel they do good work and are honest beind a senior citizen its important for me to trust who is working on my car More

by JACKANDJEANWATERS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family has gone here since the late 90's, never had an issue. Always honest and never rude with us. We love the service so much we came out of town just to have minor work done. Hands down the best in the More

by Trinityshelton
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was perfect, thank you very much. You’re awesome. Waiting time was very short and people were very gentil More

by montanos2008
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Toyota in Sierra Vista was very courteous and helpful, and finished my oil change within the hour. More

by hannah
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results