About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Postma.
Jared Postma
Jared Postma, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Jared Postma

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive industry for 23 years. I enjoy Astros baseball with my boys, spending time with family and watching college football in the fall. I recently rejoined the Northside Lexus family after spending 8 years as a Financial Advisor. I spent 6 years of my career previously with the Northside Lexus team and I’m thrilled to be back! I am grateful and humbled to have the opportunity to serve my wonderful Lexus clients once again. I look forward to helping each and every one of them experience that great Northside Lexus service that they know and love.

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified Sales Professional

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Jared Postma

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very efficient.operation and no hassle competitive price."

- sarich23 Verified Customer

Northside listened carefully to what I wanted and showed a major "can do" attitude to every request that I had. It was a truly enjoyable experience dealing with the Northside people. I have bought 7 lexis' at 2 other dealers prior to this. This was significantly the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: brian cobb,hamilton dawes

Sep 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are thrilled that Jared and our staff could provide you with such an awesome experience! Thank you so much for being a long-time Lexus customer, and welcome to the Northside Lexus family!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy!"

- loubamatex Verified Customer

I was in and out in two hours. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. This was my second SUV from Northside Lexus and won't be my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa O'Connell, Nick Makrakis , Caleb Vario

Sep 20, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Firstly, thank you for being a continued Northside Lexus customer! I am so glad that we could make your car purchase an easy and quick experience! Thank you for your review.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Fadeintoblue

From beginning to end everyone here made us feel welcomed and let us know that our business was appreciated. The finest purchase experience I have ever experienced. The dealer service alone will keep us in the Lexus fMily

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Firstly, welcome to the Northside Lexus family! We are thrilled that Jared was able to assist you in you your new car purchase! We strive everyday to give our clients this level of service, thank you for your review!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a hassle free buying experience except for tech suppor"

- ASHOKDASGUPTO Verified Customer

The support for technology help was poor. Eva was irascible, impatient and haughty. She was not prepared to answer technical questions.She told me that Iam a hard to please customer for asking her relevant questions . She was rolling on with her spill and told me that she wasworking within a time limit. I didn’t know of any time limit since no one had informed me of it. When I asked her what the limit was, she said that it was a one and half hour session. Yet she didn’t have time to answer my questions and left abruptly handing us over to Jarod ten minutes earlier - at 5:20 pm. She promised to send me a file to assist me sync the garage door opener and she hasn’t done so yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Mr. Gupto, Thank you for the feedback about your experience. We apologize for falling short and not meeting or exceeding an excellent experience for you. We take our training and customer interactions very seriously and will use this feedback as a growth opportunity. Thank you again for your feedback.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sevice"

- Chapmj05

Car buying made easy. Terrific service from start to finish. Jared and Ava at Northside Lexus made it a pleasure to do business. Both very knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen

Jul 27, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so pleased to hear that Jared and Ava were able to work with you, and give you a fantastic car buying experience! We greatly look forward to your future business with us at Northside Lexus!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- M. Miller Verified Customer

My mother wanted to move from her LS460 to a smaller car and Jared helped us decide on the ES350. The whole transaction was done in about an hour and Jared made the process easy and efficient. We are very happy with the way we were treated and we would highly recommend Jared & Northside Lexus to anyone looking for a quality car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

We just love hearing stories like this. Thank you for sharing your mother's experience. Jared will be so happy that she is happy. Have a safe and wonderful 4th of July and please let us know if you or your Mom need any assistance with her new ES. Our Technology Center can be reached at 281-569-3307, if she has any "bells and whistles" questions. All the best, Your Northside Lexus Family

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership (Jared and Steve)"

- Tommy

I called all of the surrounding area Lexus dealerships with questions about an IS300 F Sport and hands down this dealership did it. Initially starting off by talking to Jared Postma and then going to the dealership and meeting with Steve Brandon to find out they were partners and did not take each other’s sales. I found this to be honorable! They were both excellent and very helpful! They help my wife I lease an IS300 F Sport for the first time and used True Car to do it! This is not our first car but it is our first lease! Made our experience great! You guys have our business and any friends looking for a car we will refer! We were given all weather floor mats and car was priced below MSRP! The tech guy David Ortiz was great as well! They showed us features that come with the car and how the app works! Remote start from app/phone or key phob that comes factory is really convenient! Thanks a million! We are very happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brandon , Ortiz

Jun 29, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Thank you so much, Tommy! We are so happy that you and your wife enjoyed doing business with us and we thank you for your support. We look forward to keeping you all happily on the road for many years to come. All the best from your Northside Lexus Family

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Professional Service"

- Benz

Cristian is very customer friendly and makes sure everyone is taken care of. He is a consummate professional and someone I highly recommend doing business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Benz, Thank you for your review and for the recognition you provided. We have a wonderful team here at Northside Lexus and we are always willing and ready to help. We are pleased that Cristian took great care of you. Thanks again for your feedback.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204