About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Postma.
Jared Postma
Jared Postma, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Jared Postma

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive industry for 23 years. I enjoy Astros baseball with my boys, spending time with family and watching college football in the fall. I recently rejoined the Northside Lexus family after spending 8 years as a Financial Advisor. I spent 6 years of my career previously with the Northside Lexus team and I’m thrilled to be back! I am grateful and humbled to have the opportunity to serve my wonderful Lexus clients once again. I look forward to helping each and every one of them experience that great Northside Lexus service that they know and love.

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified Sales Professional

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Jared Postma

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our with the old and in with the new!"

- dviator Verified Customer

It was time for a new ride so I visited Jarod Postma, Sales Representative, to help me to that end. My best sales representative experience ever. Great person and really enjoyed his help with locating my new ride. He scheduled time with David Ortiz, Technology Representative, to give me a quick course in the technology features of my new ride. Last but not least, the electronic paperwork signing with David Penn was efficient as well as interesting. Thanks to all and I'll be back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz , Brent Penn

Nov 03, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We do have to say that we think Jared is fantastic also! We are so pleased that you were provided such a great car-buying experience by Jared and the rest of our team. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for sharing your experience!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying an SUV "

- Lexus Lady 1234

The Sales Receptionist immediately welcomed me and summoned a Salesman, named Jared Postma, to assist me with a car purchase. Jared, asked questions and listened to what I was interested in buying. He selected two automobiles which he drove me around in around explaining the many features of the SUV's. I was offered the opportunity to drive them. Jared drove the lot to show me the different models and colors pointing out their many features. I returned a second day and Jared's assistant, Eric, drove me around the lot as Jared was helping another Client. Eric was most helpful, stopping to let me view the interiors of the different SUV's. Jared then took me back to the car lot where I selected the color SUV that I liked and he explained that it was a former Loaner and the different opportunities to buying a used, 2018 SUV. Jared was most informative, patient, helpful, polite and a has great sense of humor. Never pushy which was wonderful. Thank you Jared for your patience and guidance in helping me to find the perfect SUV for me. You validated me that I am a LEXUS LADY through and through and saved me from making a big mistake of buying an SUV from another AUTO manufacturer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa O'Connell

Oct 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, What a fantastic review! We are so thrilled that Jared and Eric left such wonderful impressions on you, and made your experience with us extraordinary! Jared and the rest of our team greatly look forward to continue serving you! Thank you so much for sharing your experience.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Awesome!"

- LAMBBRENDA Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Northside with Jared, Doug and David. They were all very professional and patient! Initially I dreaded the car buying process but these guys actually made it exciting. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Tosh, David Ortiz

Oct 22, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am thrilled that our team could make your vehicle purchase a positive experience! We are very proud of the level of service that our team provides. Thank you for sharing your experience!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very efficient.operation and no hassle competitive price."

- sarich23 Verified Customer

Northside listened carefully to what I wanted and showed a major "can do" attitude to every request that I had. It was a truly enjoyable experience dealing with the Northside people. I have bought 7 lexis' at 2 other dealers prior to this. This was significantly the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: brian cobb,hamilton dawes

Sep 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are thrilled that Jared and our staff could provide you with such an awesome experience! Thank you so much for being a long-time Lexus customer, and welcome to the Northside Lexus family!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy!"

- loubamatex Verified Customer

I was in and out in two hours. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. This was my second SUV from Northside Lexus and won't be my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa O'Connell, Nick Makrakis , Caleb Vario

Sep 20, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Firstly, thank you for being a continued Northside Lexus customer! I am so glad that we could make your car purchase an easy and quick experience! Thank you for your review.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Fadeintoblue

From beginning to end everyone here made us feel welcomed and let us know that our business was appreciated. The finest purchase experience I have ever experienced. The dealer service alone will keep us in the Lexus fMily

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Firstly, welcome to the Northside Lexus family! We are thrilled that Jared was able to assist you in you your new car purchase! We strive everyday to give our clients this level of service, thank you for your review!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a hassle free buying experience except for tech suppor"

- ASHOKDASGUPTO Verified Customer

The support for technology help was poor. Eva was irascible, impatient and haughty. She was not prepared to answer technical questions.She told me that Iam a hard to please customer for asking her relevant questions . She was rolling on with her spill and told me that she wasworking within a time limit. I didn’t know of any time limit since no one had informed me of it. When I asked her what the limit was, she said that it was a one and half hour session. Yet she didn’t have time to answer my questions and left abruptly handing us over to Jarod ten minutes earlier - at 5:20 pm. She promised to send me a file to assist me sync the garage door opener and she hasn’t done so yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Mr. Gupto, Thank you for the feedback about your experience. We apologize for falling short and not meeting or exceeding an excellent experience for you. We take our training and customer interactions very seriously and will use this feedback as a growth opportunity. Thank you again for your feedback.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sevice"

- Chapmj05

Car buying made easy. Terrific service from start to finish. Jared and Ava at Northside Lexus made it a pleasure to do business. Both very knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen

Jul 27, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so pleased to hear that Jared and Ava were able to work with you, and give you a fantastic car buying experience! We greatly look forward to your future business with us at Northside Lexus!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- M. Miller Verified Customer

My mother wanted to move from her LS460 to a smaller car and Jared helped us decide on the ES350. The whole transaction was done in about an hour and Jared made the process easy and efficient. We are very happy with the way we were treated and we would highly recommend Jared & Northside Lexus to anyone looking for a quality car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

We just love hearing stories like this. Thank you for sharing your mother's experience. Jared will be so happy that she is happy. Have a safe and wonderful 4th of July and please let us know if you or your Mom need any assistance with her new ES. Our Technology Center can be reached at 281-569-3307, if she has any "bells and whistles" questions. All the best, Your Northside Lexus Family

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership (Jared and Steve)"

- Tommy

I called all of the surrounding area Lexus dealerships with questions about an IS300 F Sport and hands down this dealership did it. Initially starting off by talking to Jared Postma and then going to the dealership and meeting with Steve Brandon to find out they were partners and did not take each other’s sales. I found this to be honorable! They were both excellent and very helpful! They help my wife I lease an IS300 F Sport for the first time and used True Car to do it! This is not our first car but it is our first lease! Made our experience great! You guys have our business and any friends looking for a car we will refer! We were given all weather floor mats and car was priced below MSRP! The tech guy David Ortiz was great as well! They showed us features that come with the car and how the app works! Remote start from app/phone or key phob that comes factory is really convenient! Thanks a million! We are very happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brandon , Ortiz

Jun 29, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Thank you so much, Tommy! We are so happy that you and your wife enjoyed doing business with us and we thank you for your support. We look forward to keeping you all happily on the road for many years to come. All the best from your Northside Lexus Family

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (554 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298