About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Perry.
David Perry
David Perry, Sales Mgr., Northside Lexus
4.9

David Perry

Sales Mgr.

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of David Perry

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved the Lexus experience ."

- LIZD2815 Verified Customer

The minute I walked into Northside Lexus I felt that I was given the customer service I was looking for. I was asked who could help me and that person was prompt. I was asked if I cared for a beverage before I was escorted to the showroom . The staff was was very knowledgeable and did not feel like they were forceful with the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Fuller , Marcus Atkins

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"summary of recent sales experience"

- TERRY.CIRCLE1003 Verified Customer

efficient, friendly,,,allthough somewhat expensive salesman was courteous..service department is the best part of your dealership which keeps me coming back this is my 3rd Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Needham Shotwell, David Ortiz

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surpassed expectations "

- Pieddings Verified Customer

Every interaction I have with this dealership exceeds my expectations. Everyone is professional, personable and competent. I have been a customer for 8 years, and they never disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! Firstly, we would love to take the time to thank you for making Northside Lexus your "go-to" dealership for the last 8 years, we truly appreciate you and your patronage! It is our top priority to make sure each and every guest is accommodated in a way that suits them best, so we are so pleased to hear that once again our staff was able to exceed your expectations! We love seeing reviews as such and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- CHUNNPENNY Verified Customer

Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a new car Mike Driscoll made it so easy and comforting buying a car I appreciate all of this help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Driskill, David Ortiz

Dec 31, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there Penny! We are so pleased to hear Mike had an opportunity to provide you with the exceptional customer service we pride ourselves on! It is our goal to make sure the car buying experience is as stress-free and easy as possible. Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the BEST!"

- Emro Verified Customer

It was the best automobile buying experience I have ever had and I'm 69 years old. It is also a fine and safe ride - GX 460.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen, Joshua Keough , Doug Gilmer - 5 stars

Nov 29, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hello! We are so pleased to hear that our team got you into a car that you love! We take great pride in providing the best customer service for our guests and we're so thrilled that you were able to experience just that! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for writing such a great review!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- marissaamelianeal Verified Customer

I have been working with Eric Allen for awhile on looking at buying my first Lexus. I previously drove a Nissan Murano and I was in a major accident that totaled out my car. Eric kept in touch and made me feel comfortable driving a car again. Every detail of the cars I test drove were explained to me. I fell in love with the Lexus NX Hybrid and made it my car of choice! Thank you Eric, David Perry, Brian and all of Lexus for making the purchase of my new mom car a fun experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Allen, Brian Cobb

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- BRIANRUSLITTLE Verified Customer

I am very satisfied with the level of service I received from my salesman Joshua Keough and David Perry, they both were very knowledgeable and professional throughout my car buying experience. This is the second Lexus I have purchased and I think all the employees at Northside Lexus are very nice and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Keough, David Ortiz

Aug 30, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Brian, Firstly, thank you for being a valued member of the Northside Lexus family! We are thrilled that Josh and David left a wonderful impression on you! Josh and the rest of our staff greatly look forward to continue serving you!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- BLTHOMAS70 Verified Customer

I give a 5 star rating, awesome staff, fast delivery, completely satisfied. These guys made my car buying experience a breeze. I couldn't ask for better, no run arounds, no hassle. Job well done. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Makrakis, Joseph Finley

Aug 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, What a fantastic review! I am so happy that our team could give you such an awesome experience purchasing your vehicle! Our team is absolutely wonderful, and I am overjoyed that you gave us the chance to serve you.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Chino

Our experience was simply amazing, professional and very friendly. The whole process was smooth we knew what we wanted they had it, in and out very quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa O'Connell, Eric Allen

Jul 26, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! We are so happy to hear you had an amazing buying experience! David, Melissa, and Eric Allen, are just a few of our marvelous team members; and we are glad they could be part of your purchase!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Professional Service"

- Benz

Cristian is very customer friendly and makes sure everyone is taken care of. He is a consummate professional and someone I highly recommend doing business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Benz, Thank you for your review and for the recognition you provided. We have a wonderful team here at Northside Lexus and we are always willing and ready to help. We are pleased that Cristian took great care of you. Thanks again for your feedback.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus ES 350

$46,059

2018 Lexus LS

$101,377

2018 Lexus LS

$85,927

2018 Lexus LS

$85,927

2018 Lexus LS

$101,407

2018 Lexus LS

$87,147

2019 Lexus NX 300

$44,733