About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Perry.
David Perry
David Perry, Sales Mgr., Northside Lexus
not yet rated

David Perry

Sales Mgr.

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of David Perry

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- BRIANRUSLITTLE Verified Customer

I am very satisfied with the level of service I received from my salesman Joshua Keough and David Perry, they both were very knowledgeable and professional throughout my car buying experience. This is the second Lexus I have purchased and I think all the employees at Northside Lexus are very nice and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Keough, David Ortiz

Aug 30, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Brian, Firstly, thank you for being a valued member of the Northside Lexus family! We are thrilled that Josh and David left a wonderful impression on you! Josh and the rest of our staff greatly look forward to continue serving you!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- BLTHOMAS70 Verified Customer

I give a 5 star rating, awesome staff, fast delivery, completely satisfied. These guys made my car buying experience a breeze. I couldn't ask for better, no run arounds, no hassle. Job well done. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Makrakis, Joseph Finley

Aug 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, What a fantastic review! I am so happy that our team could give you such an awesome experience purchasing your vehicle! Our team is absolutely wonderful, and I am overjoyed that you gave us the chance to serve you.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Chino

Our experience was simply amazing, professional and very friendly. The whole process was smooth we knew what we wanted they had it, in and out very quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa O'Connell, Eric Allen

Jul 26, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! We are so happy to hear you had an amazing buying experience! David, Melissa, and Eric Allen, are just a few of our marvelous team members; and we are glad they could be part of your purchase!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Professional Service"

- Benz

Cristian is very customer friendly and makes sure everyone is taken care of. He is a consummate professional and someone I highly recommend doing business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Benz, Thank you for your review and for the recognition you provided. We have a wonderful team here at Northside Lexus and we are always willing and ready to help. We are pleased that Cristian took great care of you. Thanks again for your feedback.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (438 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204