About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Melissa O'Connell.
Melissa O'Connell
Melissa O'Connell, Lexus Technology Center Manager, Northside Lexus
5.0

Melissa O'Connell

Lexus Technology Center Manager

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Master Certified - I joined the Lexus team in 1999 and the Northside Lexus family in 2012. I have a teaching and performing background and love to do Karate with my son. I’m a tech geek at heart and manage the “What does this button do department?” I look forward to helping you make the most of the bells-and-whistles on your Lexus.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

Lexus Technology Specialist

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Melissa O'Connell

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Putchase of RX350"

- Riss

Excellent service! I was one of your first customers at Westside Lexus. Glad you are near The Woodlands. Very impressed with your people and facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gardner, Alex Delgado

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy!"

- loubamatex Verified Customer

I was in and out in two hours. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. This was my second SUV from Northside Lexus and won't be my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Postma, Nick Makrakis , Caleb Vario

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My LC500 purchase"

- coach16a Verified Customer

I have purchased many vehicles in my life. This was by far the best experience of any that I have ever had. From our first visit and demonstration ride until the end. Everyone was helpful and extremely knowledgeable about this car and were able to answer all of our questions. Even the normally dreaded financial process was a pleasure. No pressure what so ever. our saleman was very informative and friendly. When we were leaving we were shown many of the technical features o this car and it was demonstrated by Melissa who knew so much about this vehicle you would have thought she designed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Holifield , Finance manager Steve

Aug 30, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We are elated that our team was able to give you such a pleasurable and easy car-buying experience. Our team members strive to give this level of service to each and every customer that walks through our doors. Welcome to the Northside Lexus family!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Preown cars"

- jeanneotto Verified Customer

Mr Green great sales love car Nice dealership. Clean. All professional Am recommending to others in Austin Great selection Live all bells and whistles 5star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Green , Caleb V

Aug 01, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

I am so pleased that our staff was able to give you fantastic service! We look forward to future business with you!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Chino

Our experience was simply amazing, professional and very friendly. The whole process was smooth we knew what we wanted they had it, in and out very quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Perry, Eric Allen

Jul 26, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! We are so happy to hear you had an amazing buying experience! David, Melissa, and Eric Allen, are just a few of our marvelous team members; and we are glad they could be part of your purchase!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"ava knows her Lexus stuff inside and out"

- JJohnson

Ava not only studies and truly understands all Lexus products, you can tell Ava is passionate about all things Lexus when you talk to her and ask her questions. Ava is a true advocate for Lexus products and Northside Lexus as a dealership. They are lucky to have Ava on their team. If you want to know something about a Lexus car... Go ask Ava.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen

Jul 27, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, You are very right! We are extremely lucky to have members such as Ava and Melissa on our Technology team! I am so glad that you had a spectacular experience.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another wonderful Lexus experience"

- ClassySilver

Buying the LS500 was an awesome experience, especially with the help from Eric Allen and Melissa O'Connell. They made learning the new technology so much easier (after driving an older model for the last 11 years!) Melissa spent 3 hours with me in my car at the dealership and then came to my home the following week and spent another 2 hours. Never had service like that ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Allen

Jun 22, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Mr. & Mrs. Rubenstein! Thank you for the excellent review. We are always happy to assist. Thank you for choosing Northside Lexus. We truly appreciate your business. We couldn't agree with you more, Melissa is absolutely incredible to have on our team. Enjoy your new Lexus, let us know if you need anything else.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- COY.HALL Verified Customer

Caleb was awesome. Took care of me by arranging everything, the appointment, loaner and the work. Kept me informed on the progress throughout and was was extremely friendly to work with. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi COY.HALL, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. Caleb is an excellent service consultant and we are confident that he will continue to take great care of you each and every time you visit Northside Lexus. Thank you for your business.

Jun 14, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your review with us today. We're so happy that you're happy.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$57,573