Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Ronduelas.
Jared Ronduelas
Jared Ronduelas, Sales Associates, Liberty Auto City
5.0

Jared Ronduelas

Sales Associates

Liberty Auto City

1000 E Park Ave
Libertyville, IL 60048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service Expert

Jeep Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jared Ronduelas

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Worst car buying experience ever, run away "

- Aly0119

They sold me a 2014 Jeep and I originally trusted this dealer based off their reviews I was so wrong. They let me buy a car before it when though a safety examination and didn’t disclose that until I went back with issues 2 days later. They did some work on the car and I would have been fine with that being the only discrepancy. Then I saw on my paper work they over charged me an extra $895 on the loan. When I asked about the discrepancy they said it was the wheelez warranty. I saw the wheelez warranty (for engine, trans, mechanical) on my contract for an extra 2050 and stated that. Jeff in finance stuck an extra warranty I didn’t agree to covering tires and rims. When I said I wanted it removed he argued with with me for 15 minutes about how I needed it. He had me come back in and sign off on a new loan agreement. Then they never corrected my loan with Wells Fargo and I was being over charged for the warranties that I had both removed at that point since I lost trust with them placing extra things on my loan. I had to contact Wells Fargo office of the president to have my loan corrected. I then put my loan though a refi to move the loan to State Farm, and then never corrected the title for my car. So I have State Farm, trying to have some person I’ve never sign off on the previous owner to be on my title. No one should go though what I did. This has been a 2 month headache and no one at the dealership is helpful. They just ignore your concerns and tell you everything is fine when it’s not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Kalisik

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience at Liberty!"

- Rachaellf

My fiancé and I had a great experience at Liberty! Everyone was super helpful and friendly. If you are looking to get a new car, I definitely recommend going to this place. Our salesman, Jared was super helpful with finding us a new Jeep and turning in our lease vehicle that was over in miles. He made sure that not only would be taken care of that day, but in the future as well. The Finance director, Mark worked out different options for us to choose from that allowed us to choose what we would get and how much we wanted to pay for those choices. This was such a great experience buying a car, I definitely recommend going here if you searching for your next investment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gottlieb, Pamela Ronduelas

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Ivan

I was looking for a used Toyota Corolla for my daughter and son in law. They had a 2016 in the price range I was looking for. I gave them a monthly payment maximum and a 48 month loan limit. They adjusted the price a little and got me to within $10 of what I wanted. No haggling and no running back and forth between the salesman and manager. In the contract area there was no high pressure for additional items.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gorzelnik

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal. Great Salesmen. Great Finance Manager"

- Celso Renteria

Call Liberty Auto City when I called I literally asked to speak to any salesmen well it was picked up by Jared. He was EXCELLENT! Told him I wanted to test drive the car I had seen on CarGuru. After the test drive I wanted to purchase the car. I gave him my monthly payment I wanted and that is exactly what I got no messing around straight to the point with the price. In and out within 60 mins with the perfect car for my wife thanks to Jared Ronduelas. Excellent dealership. I would highly recommend Liberty Auto City and working with Jared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch"

- Thomas L Kirk

My experience has been nothing short of exceptional! I met Yedidiah Israel and Jared Ronduelas there. Their customer service, honesty and fair treatment made me feel special. The vehicle was high quality and priced fairly. I would and will highly recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yedidiah Israel

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Customer satisfaction "

- Chewy23

He went above and beyond for us to say the least and understood what makes customers happy. I wouldn't go to anyone else. Idk any salesman that is willing to drive to you and get the job done. Definitely earn our business. Thanks Jared!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, relaxing environment "

- Crewleader2

Great job, good team effort, enjoyable experience. Friendly atmosphere. My salesman Jared was experienced and had knowledge of the vehicle. Overall I really enjoyed purchasing a vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Walter at Applied Service Corp

I came to Liberty Auto City from New Jersey because I was looking for a particular work truck. They had the exact truck I wanted at a great price. Jared helped arrange everything ahead of time, so when I drove all the way there from NJ, I was only there for about 40 minutes, and out the door on my way home with the new vehicle. Jared is very thorough, polite, and conscientious. He had every detail covered for me, so the process was very quick when I arrived. Overall, it was a great experience dealing with Liberty Auto City, and dealing with Jared in particular. I highly recommend asking for Jared if you call there. It was definitely worth the trip to Chicago to purchase the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience. "

- Password

I would recommend Jared as a resource for all Chrysler Jeep and Dodge needs. Not forceful or pushy. The dealership had a great model allowing the team to match customers with needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (682 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Durango

$47,555

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,459

2018 Ram 2500

$62,924

2018 Ram 1500

$43,065

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$57,994

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,523

2018 Ram 1500

$30,392