Jarret Vallecillo
Jarret Vallecillo at Hyundai of Cool Springs
Refer Me

Jarret Vallecillo

Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Hyundai of Cool Springs

201 Comtide Court
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
4.9
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

4.9

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Jarret Vallecillo

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very helpful with finding us our new vehicle. They took all of our concerns into consideration. They did not try to fanangle us into something we didn't want. Ended up getting exactly wh More

by Anthony.scott0625
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Macke

Apr 11, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, it really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Hyundai of Cool Springs so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay was absolutely fantastic! This was my first time leasing a car and he went above and beyond to make sure I got the best car and offer for me. He was really knowledgeable of the inventory and what wo More

by Graceannemartin13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Helm , Chad

Nov 30, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Hyundai of Cool Springs we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay was such a blessing in helping me purchase my 2015 Honda Civic! He’s incredible! More

by Trent Bugg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello Trent, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first experience buying a brand new car. Jay was so helpful and knowledgeable about each accessory of the car. He kept updated throughout the whole process and took great car of us! More

by Emma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Haggard-Finance

Oct 14, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi Emma, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits. Safe travels!

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience overall and Jay Vallecillo was outstanding to work with. Thanks for your military service, Jay, and for taking care of Dawn and I. More

by dhodges
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino

Sep 23, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my daughter to 8 dealers, so she could learn about a variety of vehicles, and pick one perfect for her. I am a single mom, but I am also a member of MENSA. There was only one out of all those sales More

by Joan (Kylie’s mom)
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jay here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we worked with at Cool Springs Hyundai was fantastic. No pressure sales, tons of information. Everyone really worked to find the right car for us. More

by korycrow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Jenkins

Aug 24, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Hyundai of Cool Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great experience! We really appreciated all of the help: showing us around, answering our questions, and resolving our concerns. Darnesha and team went above and beyond for us. Can’t say than More

by chris.mcc2u
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darnesha Moore

Aug 13, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay was fantastic. Made process very easy and enjoyable. Mark Salvino was great to work with also. Everyone one at dealership were great!! Hyundai of Cool Springs ROCKS!! More

by Dbgmc05
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino

Aug 13, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,385
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Quartz White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,529
2021 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,990
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Portofino Gray exterior
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,440
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $22,595
2022 Hyundai Venue
new
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,323
2021 Kia K5
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive