Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jasmine Abreu
Jasmine Abreu at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
Refer Me

Jasmine Abreu

Finance Director

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
4.8
260 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

French French

4.8

260 Reviews

Write a Review

260 Reviews of Jasmine Abreu

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have known Mike Hatcher for many years. He has been..."

- rbburel Verified Customer

We have known Mike Hatcher for many years. He has been and still one of the most honest people I know. He was great to work with and went the extra mile for us. He is a man of his word and if you are in the market Mike is your go-to man at Jim Ellis Mall of Georgia.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hatcher, Joe Marengo

Jun 28, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Eason is great and Jasmine who did our paperwork..."

- martha.kitchens Verified Customer

Steve Eason is great and Jasmine who did our paperwork was very thorough and efficient . My very best car buying experience and I have bought at least 30 cars from Porsche’s to Lexus and Toyota’s. Thanks to your team, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Eason, Joe Marengo , Detailing with window tint.

Jun 16, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had a great experience buying a car and..."

- KAJORGE Verified Customer

I have always had a great experience buying a car and getting my car serviced at the Jim Ellis at Mall of GA and actually when I lived down in Brookhaven the Jim Ellis down there too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate your great teamwork toward the purchase and..."

- SUNDYBAKER Verified Customer

I appreciate your great teamwork toward the purchase and service of a new automobile! Your expertise made my decision easier. Jim Ellis is an exceptional car dealership and I look forward to a positive relationship !!! And, thank you Tom Lyden and James Moore.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dowdy, Sami Karaki

Jun 11, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dishonest bunch of crooks- I will never do business with..."

- mike@ecotechatl.com Verified Customer

Dishonest bunch of crooks- I will never do business with Jimmy Ellis ever again amd I will tell everyone I know what happed to me and to Never do business with them as well

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dowdy, Joe Marengo

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales staff were friendly and helpful. They listened..."

- CBRANDEL Verified Customer

The sales staff were friendly and helpful. They listened to my needs and helped me find just the right Buick to fit my needs. They worked with me to establish the best deal as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new truck from Jim Ellis and the process..."

- mkmssi Verified Customer

I purchased a new truck from Jim Ellis and the process was positive and satisfactory. Craig Ebel was easy to work with and Jasmine in finance was awesome in finding me the best financing possible. Overall I am very pleased and most of all, I love my new truck!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Ebel, Joe Marengo

Mar 26, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service. The best around. Jovan,..."

- denisedalton76 Verified Customer

Outstanding customer service. The best around. Jovan, Sammi and Jasmine are the best from sales to management at Jim Ellis Buick/GMC Mall of Georgia. Thanks !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki, Jovan Riley

Jan 08, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just a typical dealership experience in every way. Not..."

- RONCSMITH Verified Customer

Just a typical dealership experience in every way. Not really sure my CPO vehicle was actually checked-out as the Notification Center is sending me odd off and on different warning alerts. Kind of like a “short” somewhere. No response from dealer so I will take it to my local dealer on a warranty claim, I trust them. Felt like I should have been treated better as a whole buying a $62/k used truck!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 24, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at (770) 884-4641 so we can assist you further.

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought from Sami and Jim after needing a new car. As a..."

- JS

We bought from Sami and Jim after needing a new car. As a repeat customer, I was glad to give my business to Sami, Jim, and this particular dealership location. I also want to say a thank you to Shelton and Jasmine for supporting this process from start to finish. All team members provided great customer service and were understanding of my family's needs. Thank you to the full team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki , Jim Schultz, Jasmine, Shelton

Nov 18, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,396
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,702
2015 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $61,865
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $55,773
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,501
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $52,150
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive