Back

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

Buford, GA

4.4
2,919 Reviews
Once you visit our Buick GMC dealership located near Atlanta in Buford, GA, you will see the love and care Jim Ellis put into every bit of his business in everything we do. You can rest assured that our staff is fully dedicated to helping you find the vehicle of your dreams, whether it be a new car or SUV or used Buick or GMC model. Our wide selection of new vehicles, including the GMC Acadia, Yukon, Buick Enclave and more, as well as a plethora of makes, models, and trims in our used car inventory in Buford will surely hold the vehicle of your dreams! Check out our selection online, then visit us for a complimentary test drive and more information today. Once you find the vehicle of your dreams, our finance center can help you find the best payment plan tailored to fit your budget! Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA is also well-equipped with several amenities to help ensure your ride stays in tip-top shape. Be sure to visit our Buford service and repair center and car parts department if you have any questions about the maintenance and repair for your vehicle, or if you are looking to do some customization. Our friendly parts team will be more than happy to help you find and order the part you need, and our service center can also help you install the parts as well! If you're interested in doing business with us, we welcome all of our guests from Buford, Duluth, Atlanta, Gainesville, Alpharetta, and beyond to take a look at our various amenities. We are excited to be a part of and involved in the Buford community! Whether you are looking for a new or used GMC or Buick model from our dealership, we are sure to have the vehicle you are looking for!
Contact Dealership

3600 Buford Dr

Buford, GA

30519

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,919 reviews

November 25, 2022

After a faulty installation by this dealership, Sean Garrett helped me resolve my issue through another dealership since I was in a different state. Thankful for his attention to my situation. More

by jesuscallsmesunshine
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Garrett
November 23, 2022

Very easy buying experience. Felt like a true VIP treatment. Always appreciate the effort Jim Ellis dealerships put in. More

by Zach
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami Karaki
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Morris Walker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 25, 2022 -

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Zach, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

November 23, 2022

Excellent service every time I go in. Great staff and nice waiting area. Thanks James. More

by Jeff Markel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Garrett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Stecker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 25, 2022 -

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Jeff, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

November 23, 2022

They were super accommodating by allowing me to bring in my vehicle the very next day for service but unfortunately the work they did to the car was not successful and my car almost blew up. More

by jesuscallsmesunshine
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Brown 5 stars
November 22, 2022

Great customer service from start to end. Kept me informed throughout the process and our car was fixed correctly More

by Johnkraider
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Stecker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 24, 2022 -

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 22, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle from Jim Ellis GMC in Buford. The customer service that the GM Jason provided was great. He demands the most from his staff and personally ensures that the customer is sat More

by derickmikki212
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Dowdy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Marengo
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jasmine Abreu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Perry Mallory
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 25, 2022 -

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 22, 2022

Both men were extremely helpful and courteous. Made my first car I purchased by myself a piece of cake. Went out of their way to help me with special financing and getting my old car home with ea More

by JANETFRED1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami Karaki
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Fred Lovette
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Perry Mallory
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 25, 2022 -

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 17, 2022

They really helped me out in an emergency and made sure my car was running fine More

by JCORDEL3929
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Edwards
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2022 -

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 17, 2022

Had a service light come on and belt tension break. Schedule for appointment on a Tuesday and they didn’t even look at my truck till thursday More

by shannonc1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed
Nov 23, 2022 -

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback about your recent experience. We take your concerns seriously and will use this information to better our processes moving forward. If you have any further questions or concerns you would like to discuss please call our Service Manager, Sean Garrett, directly at 678-889-8881. Again, thank you for your feedback and have a wonderful day.

November 17, 2022

I was very disappointed in the service here. Vehicle was not ready when promised. I was never offered a loaner while they kept my car for 3 1/2 days. Vehicle was supposed to be ready on Saturday More

by cadjohns
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember the advisor’s name
Nov 23, 2022 -

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback about your recent experience. We take your concerns seriously and will use this information to better our processes moving forward. If you have any further questions or concerns you would like to discuss please call our Service Manager, Sean Garrett, directly at 678-889-8881. Again, thank you for your feedback and have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,919 results