Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

Buford, GA

4.6
2,417 Reviews
Once you visit our Buick GMC dealership located near Atlanta in Buford, GA, you will see the love and care Jim Ellis put into every bit of his business in everything we do. You can rest assured that our staff is fully dedicated to helping you find the vehicle of your dreams, whether it be a new car or SUV or used Buick or GMC model. Our wide selection of new vehicles, including the GMC Acadia, Yukon, Buick Enclave and more, as well as a plethora of makes, models, and trims in our used car inventory in Buford will surely hold the vehicle of your dreams! Check out our selection online, then visit us for a complimentary test drive and more information today. Once you find the vehicle of your dreams, our finance center can help you find the best payment plan tailored to fit your budget! Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA is also well-equipped with several amenities to help ensure your ride stays in tip-top shape. Be sure to visit our Buford service and repair center and car parts department if you have any questions about the maintenance and repair for your vehicle, or if you are looking to do some customization. Our friendly parts team will be more than happy to help you find and order the part you need, and our service center can also help you install the parts as well! If you're interested in doing business with us, we welcome all of our guests from Buford, Duluth, Atlanta, Gainesville, Alpharetta, and beyond to take a look at our various amenities. We are excited to be a part of and involved in the Buford community! Whether you are looking for a new or used GMC or Buick model from our dealership, we are sure to have the vehicle you are looking for!

3600 Buford Dr

Buford, GA

30519

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,417 reviews

July 23, 2021

"I like the prompt service and polite manner of the crew...."

- Teacher with a truck

I like the prompt service and polite manner of the crew. It would be nice, though, if they washed the truck like they used to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Great customer service. Everything went smooth with the..."

- Orrbits

Great customer service. Everything went smooth with the buying process. No pressure sales. In and out in a timely fashion. Would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"I was treaded with the respected that everyone I seen..."

- HODNETT56

I was treaded with the respected that everyone I seen came in the for service. My vehicle was service top knock and I was treated very well while my vehicle was being service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia and we hope to see you again.

July 19, 2021

"Very professional team. Did not feel pressured to buy...."

- RCWILBURN

Very professional team. Did not feel pressured to buy. Salesman took to the time to explain all the many options on the vehicle. Now we just have to try to remember all that information.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 16, 2021

"I buy my Cars and Trucks from you as I trust you to Take..."

- Pat Savage

I buy my Cars and Trucks from you as I trust you to Take good care of me. You do and I appreciate that. I will not go to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 15, 2021

"Great experience...great communication...Jorge was..."

- trace01

Great experience...great communication...Jorge was helpful from the time I walked in the door. Wait time was a tad long for a oil change (2.5 hrs later),

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 14, 2021

"Joe and Richard are great to work with. This was my..."

- JODIESTEW

Joe and Richard are great to work with. This was my second car buying experience this year as I had a car that was a total loss shortly after buying. They did everything they could to make sure it was a painless buying experience both times. I felt like I was taken care of both times. It was a pleasant buying experience and I would highly recommend Jim Ellis!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 13, 2021

"Every time I have my car serviced at Jim Ellis, they..."

- LTwining

Every time I have my car serviced at Jim Ellis, they treat me as if I were the most important customer they have. It is a pleasure to be there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia and we hope to see you again.

July 13, 2021

"I have a 2021 GMC Yukon Denali and it’s been in the shop..."

- rblount1977

I have a 2021 GMC Yukon Denali and it’s been in the shop twice since January 6th wen I purchased, with lifter problems. I’m not happy at all with the car. The last time you had the car for a week and the rental was an older Tahoe and smelled just like a cigarette. I got the same experience this time with a rental but I did get my car back the next day. You guys need to work on the rental situation when someone’s 2021 90k car breaks down. I promise u the customer doesn’t want an old car that smells like smoke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom (service dept)
Jul 16, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 12, 2021

"Drew was great to work with! His expertise and thorough..."

- MEJCOOK

Drew was great to work with! His expertise and thorough explanation of my Yukon's problem was exceptional. I also appreciate the mechanic who kept him informed as I waited for the diagnosis and repairs on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Drew here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,417 results