Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Bonilla.
Jason Bonilla
Jason Bonilla at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Jason Bonilla

Internet Sales Consultant

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me

80 Reviews of Jason Bonilla

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I really enjoyed my time inside of that dealership , yes..."

- BRAMDOMV Verified Customer

I really enjoyed my time inside of that dealership , yes it might have taken a little longer than usually but I got a good deal , I got a Ford !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Infante, Henson Montas

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience at this dealership! As a..."

- Victoria Lombardo Verified Customer

I had an amazing experience at this dealership! As a first time buyer I felt super comfortable and received the best customer service! Aven was amazing and super informative. Jason has been contacting me for months since i moved here! I finally found the time to spend my day at the dealership and i was not disappointed. I didn’t even realize i was sitting in the dealership for almost 6 hours. Aven made my first buying experience one i will never forget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aven Harrell

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought Dodge Challenger hell cat .I just called them!..."

- R.agha2 Verified Customer

I bought Dodge Challenger hell cat .I just called them! They get my information over the phone.when I get there all paperwork was ready.safe my time.Great people great customer service better deal ..customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Bonilla and Aven were awesome they worked with us..."

- klingonk Verified Customer

Jason Bonilla and Aven were awesome they worked with us and went out of their way to help in anyway they could we are extremely pleased Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with all of the team that help me..."

- KW1207KW Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with all of the team that help me and my wife thanks some much for exilint service. Love my new ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Infante, Henson Montas

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was great. We spoke to him beforehand and he had..."

- A.labetti Verified Customer

Jason was great. We spoke to him beforehand and he had both Jeep’s ready when we got there for a test drive. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sold me a used car that had mechanical issues that I was..."

- christophermunson12 Verified Customer

Sold me a used car that had mechanical issues that I was told was fixed ( was not fixed). Also marked up the sale price 30% from list price. Not pleased. Will be the last car I buy from this dealership. Besides being gauged on the price, Jason was very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy that I chose this dealership. Almost every..."

- akersa0091 Verified Customer

I am so happy that I chose this dealership. Almost every dealer I called or tried to get information on the special order RAM I wanted just treated me like a number and never showed me any level of customer service. From the start, Jason B treated me with a level of customer service I have never had from a business. Customers here are treated with an unmatched level of respect from management to service. Jason truly exemplifies the highest level of customer service I have ever had with a dealer. This journey of getting the truck I wanted lasted from October 2020-Feb 2021. Every time I called for updates (sometimes 2-3x a week) or asked him to check into something, he got it done and really pushed to get this done for me. I am so impressed with him and everyone I encountered at the dealership during this process. Thank you to everyone who helped make this dream happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eldar Guliev, Donald Ramsey

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience. Very clean dealership and very..."

- robmartinez1213 Verified Customer

Great sales experience. Very clean dealership and very friendly personnel. Would highly recommend this dealership for your next vehicle. Jason Bonilla and Carlos Hudgins were very helpful through the sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Hudgins

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While I did have to wait quite a bit of time than I was..."

- Gabriel Guzman Verified Customer

While I did have to wait quite a bit of time than I was told for the service it was still very accommodating. Everyone was friendly as always, I enjoy coming here for my service. I do wish they washed and vacuumed my car though, I'll see if it's a thing next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caracciolo

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,319

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,319

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,289

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,289

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,686

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,686

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,310

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,310

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,193

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,193

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $31,013

2021 Dodge Charger

$31,013