About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Catlin.
Jason Catlin
Jason  Catlin, General Sales Manager, Lou Fusz Mazda
4.9

Jason Catlin

General Sales Manager

Lou Fusz Mazda

925 North Lindbergh Blvd.
Saint Louis, MO 63141

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Jason Catlin

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a new Mazda for my wife"

- EDFEDERMANN Verified Customer

Great experience Jason the mgr was wonderful Loved his cute little accent! Cory in finance was perfect Steve in detail is the best All good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Laneman , Steve in detail

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Clean and easy"

- kugumby Verified Customer

Shawn was good to work with. Everything was straightforward with no surprises. I had contacted them via their website and Shawn contacted me back very quickly and was always fast with follow up responses. Dealership building is a little old, but they are building new shortly. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Lane

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase"

- CoachXander

At this point I'm into owning my 5th car. I've been through a number of brands, Toyota, Honda, Nissan, and others. Personally, I've never experienced the quality of service I received working with Nancy and Jason. First, and foremost, it was the first dealership my wife experienced service as a valued customer; where she didn't feel as though she was, inferior, or secondary in the process. Next, there was no pressure; Nancy let the vehicle do the talking. Our vehicle is perfect for our family and we drive it with pride. We were able to add some features that were unique to our family - Nancy and the crew did a great job finding that vehicle and making it happen. I've been in since for quick service, and that, was outstanding, to say the least. We are very grateful we found Lou Fusz Mazda. With all of this being said I'm not sure if this is the culture of Mazda or unique to this dealership. Nevertheless, this dealership has been a great entry point for us into the Mazda brand. We look forward to many years of partnership. Thanks guys!! The Alexanders David, Gillyon, Lydia, Olive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Salazar, Nancy O'Connor

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality professional service"

- Mazdaman

Friendly and professional staff that walked me through the ins and outs of my purchase and car features. Left satisfied with a brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hestand, Joe Lehne, Kevin Brown

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I’ve had"

- Mirecay

We’ve been in the market for a new vehicle for quite some time now and let me just say Lou Fusz gave us the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Being an out of state buyer, it was a little bit of a drive and risk, but with constant and quick contact between Kevin Brown and myself via email and phone, it’s safe to say I felt confident in every decision I made over the course of the week leading up to actual purchase date. I was in contact with 5 different people during the time at the dealership and each one of them made sure I knew exactly what I was getting myself into and were so personable. Thanks to Kevin and the rest of the crew, I am absolutely thrilled with my new cx5 and couldn’t have asked for a better staff to help me get here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hestand, Cory Laneman, Kevin Brown

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service around"

- rachelk18

I couldn’t ask for better service and customer care when it comes to buying a car. Maria was absolutely amazing with answering my questions and addressing any concerns I had while shopping for a car. If you’re even thinking about looking for a car, look no further than Lou Fusz Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gargan, Cory Laneman

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- TONY.PRINGLE Verified Customer

Sales force to service for my cars has been excellent. This is my second Miata that I have purchased from Lou Fusz. Nancy O’Connor is excellent to work with. Nancy has sold me my first Miata and sold me my second Miata years later. Glen, Shawn, and Julie in service department are excellent. Always professional and accommodating. Friendly group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin Brown saved the sale"

- Darren Graham

The dealership was particularly hard nosed about a particular vehicle. They did NOT honor the price given to me by USAA.. Kevin, while obviously new, shared our concern and worked hard behind the scenes to make the deal happen. Avoid the Sales manager if possible and if any questions ask for the GM Jason. I do not think Lou Fusz has the potential customers best interest in mind. But the vehicles are quality ones and once a deal is struck they stand by their word. I am happy with the car we bought and thanks to Kevin it worked out in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Brown

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Lou Fusz Mazda Visit"

- Loufuszfranco

My Lou Fusz Mazda trip was a great experience. I have been a Lou Fusz customer since 2012, this is my 3rd Lou Fusz vehicle during that time (2-3 year leases). The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and never made my fiancé and me feel pressured into anything. We were able to test drive multiple cars, receive specs and details for each, then work with the finance department to get all the info possible, before making a final decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gargan, Cory Laneman , Lisa Brooks

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy purchase"

- Lovetorun123

I am extremely pleased with the great service I received from Scott, Jason, Chuck and Corey in my recent purchase of a 2018 Mazda. Thank you for making it a very easy and quick process and appreciated the thoroughness and explanation of the vehicles special features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X5

$32,121

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,461

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,121

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,330

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,147

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,212

2018 Mazda CX-9

$34,187

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,061