About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Collins.
Jason Collins
Jason Collins, Product Specialist, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
4.8

Jason Collins

Product Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Jason Collins

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Awesome experience "

- GJMARTIN9

Everyone in the dealership was very friendly. This was the best new vehicle purchase that we have ever experienced. Special thanks to Jason Jr and Jason senior. We will certainly go back to Beaver Toyota of Saint Augustine when we need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Leclerc, Jason Collins Sr

Dec 12, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for your business and welcome to the Beaver Toyota family. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Brendon2018

Beaver Toyota had amazing customer service they gave us exactly what we was looking for. I would go back any day to purchase again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fishack, Jason Collins Sr

Nov 15, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you and welcome to the family!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma TRD 4x4 "

- eric.nourse

I really did get "wow'ed" @ Beaver. I was out of town and was able to have my purchase of a 2017 Tacoma TRD 4x4 worked out via telephone and email over the Christmas break. All I had to do was show up and pick a color! I returned that afternoon to a detailed truck and Rob Madonna had my finance paperwork ready to go as promised. He walked me through the terms which we had previously agreed upon and the payment was actually the same as promised! We were on our way with less than 2 hours total time in the dealership. This is how car buying should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Golden, Robert Madonna

Sep 18, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying your new truck!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excited to Ring the Bell!!"

- DD904

I found a car online, sent email to internet team to get more information and Jason got right back to me. I had a trade in and was ready for a test drive. Set apt on a Friday afternoon (what was I thinking) place was slammed but from the moment I stepped in the wonderful "greeter/hostess" was there for anything I needed..water, pop corn, soda, etc..Jason was with a customer already but he quickly got Tony Quinones to help me. Got an awesome and quick appraisal and fell in love with the 2008 350Z as we took a test drive. Got back and sales manager Chuck Golden and Tony personally worked my deal and I could not have been happier. They knew I was pressed for time and had another Beaver employee even offer to call my insurance provider to let them know I traded cars. I have never seen that.. very cool. Totally recommend Jason, Tony, Chuck, Fran, hostess, and all the Beaver staff..like Mrs. Beaver claims, they did wow me...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so happy your were WOW'd here at Beaver Toyota. We appreciate you, just let us know when you are ready for another one. We will be happy to deliver it to you again!!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience! "

- Newcar

Thanks for all of your help! I Would recommend any one to you and Beaver Toyota. I am Looking forward to seeing you in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are happy to have you and we thank you!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy "

- Happy car girl!

Jason was very helpful when it came to the purchase of my new car he had all the right answers! I will recommend him and Beaver Toyota to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you very much for your business and we hope to see you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service from top to Bottom"

- brown__eyed__girl.904

From start to finish, Beaver Toyota was great to deal with. Coming off a bad experience with another dealer, they were friendly, polite and courteous of my time. They got to the price I wanted without hours upon hours of “negotiating” - nothing about this experience felt insincere or qualifies my opinion of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's great to hear. We are happy to have you as a member of the Beaver family. Thank you and we hope to see you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service!! "

- GabbyD2

Jason is extremely friendly and helpful. He answered all of my questions and really worked with me, to receive the BEST possible deal. I recommend this dealer to anyone looking for efficient/ friendly service. Thank you Gingie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's great to hear. Gingie thanks you and so do we!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, reliable, trustworthy "

- Alexis Davis

Jason was very helpful when it came to helping pick/buy my new car. I couldn't be more pleased with the service and the staff that helped assist him and I. Everything from the application(simple and easy) to holding my brand new set of keys in hand. Answered all my questions and really found a vehicle that was a good fit. Thank you for your service and all your staff that helped assist me through this. Ya'll are the best. I would recommend anyone to come here. Thanks, Alexis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Sounds like you got WOW'd by Jason. Thank you so much for your business and we hope to see you in service for your scheduled maintenance.

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast friendly service "

- jessicanicole125

Wasn’t sure if i wanted a new car when i was browsing online. Filled out an online survey was contacted by Jason, from the beginning to the end he was absolutely amazing and corporative with all my needs. Will highly recommend to all my friends, family and coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much. We hope to see you in service for your scheduled maintenance! Enjoy your new car.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920