Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Collins.
Jason Collins
Jason Collins at Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

Jason Collins

Product Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Jason Collins

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees are great salesmen."

- 4runner

Jason Collins and Dave Kraus are the best salesmen i’ve Worked with on getting the best deal possible. They are very knowledgeable of the product they sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kraus , David Kroupa

May 18, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's great to hear. Thank you so much.

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience I've had!! "

- Christie

Jason was very helpful and answered all my questions, without the normal salesman pressure. I will def recommend Jason to any one that is in the market to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

He will be glad to hear it. Thank you very much!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great customer service"

- claudiasofia95@hotmail.com

Jason was very helpful, I was very indecisive of what car to choose and he really gave me different options with what my needs were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are happy to hear that. Enjoy your new car!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason is the bomb!"

- Carley143

Jason Collins is the sweetest, most helpful car salesman in Saint Johns county! Everyone ask for him when you go to the best dealership in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We thank you and we are sure that Jason will be happy to read this. Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- KatieD_1

Jason has given great service and great enthusiasm. He provided great customer service and knew his information. I will definitely be back in the future and will recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason is the bomb.com!"

- AmandaHeriford

After visiting multiple dealerships and considering many different vehicles we were so relieved to have Jason work with us to purchase a vehicle that fit all of our needs. We would absolutely work with Jason again and again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Welcome to the family and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you here for many years to come! Thank you.

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Awesome experience "

- GJMARTIN9

Everyone in the dealership was very friendly. This was the best new vehicle purchase that we have ever experienced. Special thanks to Jason Jr and Jason senior. We will certainly go back to Beaver Toyota of Saint Augustine when we need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Leclerc, Jason Collins Sr

Dec 12, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for your business and welcome to the Beaver Toyota family. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Brendon2018

Beaver Toyota had amazing customer service they gave us exactly what we was looking for. I would go back any day to purchase again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fishack, Jason Collins Sr

Nov 15, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you and welcome to the family!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tacoma TRD 4x4 "

- eric.nourse

I really did get "wow'ed" @ Beaver. I was out of town and was able to have my purchase of a 2017 Tacoma TRD 4x4 worked out via telephone and email over the Christmas break. All I had to do was show up and pick a color! I returned that afternoon to a detailed truck and Rob Madonna had my finance paperwork ready to go as promised. He walked me through the terms which we had previously agreed upon and the payment was actually the same as promised! We were on our way with less than 2 hours total time in the dealership. This is how car buying should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Golden, Robert Madonna

Sep 18, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying your new truck!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excited to Ring the Bell!!"

- DD904

I found a car online, sent email to internet team to get more information and Jason got right back to me. I had a trade in and was ready for a test drive. Set apt on a Friday afternoon (what was I thinking) place was slammed but from the moment I stepped in the wonderful "greeter/hostess" was there for anything I needed..water, pop corn, soda, etc..Jason was with a customer already but he quickly got Tony Quinones to help me. Got an awesome and quick appraisal and fell in love with the 2008 350Z as we took a test drive. Got back and sales manager Chuck Golden and Tony personally worked my deal and I could not have been happier. They knew I was pressed for time and had another Beaver employee even offer to call my insurance provider to let them know I traded cars. I have never seen that.. very cool. Totally recommend Jason, Tony, Chuck, Fran, hostess, and all the Beaver staff..like Mrs. Beaver claims, they did wow me...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so happy your were WOW'd here at Beaver Toyota. We appreciate you, just let us know when you are ready for another one. We will be happy to deliver it to you again!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,110

2019 Toyota Camry

$27,110

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,299

2019 Toyota Camry

$28,299

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,548

2019 Toyota Camry

$34,548

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,330

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$41,330

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $28,312

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,312

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,001

2019 Toyota Camry

$22,001

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $30,726

2019 Toyota Rav4

$30,726

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,009

2019 Toyota Camry

$30,009