About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Dillon.
Jason Dillon
Jason Dillon, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Jason Dillon

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Jason Dillon joined the Heritage Toyota Scion H-Team in December 2012 after working at the media agency responsible for creating the H-Team, Mount Mansfield Media. He graduated from La Salle University with a degree in Communications and enjoys skiing, golfing, hiking, fishing, cars and motorcycles. An adrenaline-lover, Jason has skydived four times and he one day hopes to own his own parachute and obtain his skydiving license. Come down to Heritage Toyota Scion and see if Jason has what you’re looking for in a great salesperson! #24KTjasondillon

Call
Email

89 Reviews of Jason Dillon

February 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction with Jason Dillon"

- satisfied customer

Jason went above and beyond to see that I was pleased with my purchase. When I didn't like the Toyota cargo mat, he got the Weathershield one I was expecting with no problem. The other day he reached out to see if I had winter tires for the car I traded in, much appreciated as I hadn't sold them yet. Jason was professional, courteous, and easy to work with. I will look forward to my next transaction with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this excellent review! It's great to hear that Jason provided you with stellar service and got you that cargo mat you were looking for. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used BMW purchase"

- Don

I recently purchased a used BMW through Jason Dillon who was excellent to deal with with. Very professional and worked hard to make this happen for me. We had some challenges wiht the car that we found out after the fact and Jason, Ryan Denecker and Heritage stood behind the sale. I work in customer service and that was an excellent example of true customer service. Thank you all who made this experience positive and also make it easy to recommend folks when looking for a car used or new to see the folks at Heritage especially Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker

Jan 08, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Don, Many thanks for your recommendation of Jason, Ryan and Heritage Toyota Scion. Glad to hear Jason and Ryan made sure everything worked out with your vehicle. I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on DealerRater. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 07, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place to Buy A Car!"

- efrank

We shopped around before coming into Heritage and we were so impressed by the service we received, that we'll never go anywhere else again. Jason was very professional and informative as well as friendly and down-to-earth. Nick in finance was friendly and made the process go by fast and painlessly. This dealership ranks high for a reason: they value their customers and do what they can to always go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Dec 08, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

What a great review! We appreciate you spending your time to post on DealerRater. I'm glad Jason and Nick were so helpful. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing! Over the top dealership."

- lbresett

The minute I walked thru the door I was greeted by someone who offered to help me and offered me coffee which was very nice. My sales person Eleni Floyd goes out of her way to make my new purchase as smooth and easy as possible and very enjoyable. Jason was also very nice and professional doing my first set of paperwork...sorry Jason just couldn't live with the blue tacoma. Nick did a great job with my final financing even with a glitch he pulled it off nicely. Lastly Conor for making sure I was totally happy with my purchase experience and thanked me for my repeated business. Oh and Adam for explaining all the new electronic features in my new vehicle which can be very overwhelming. He was so patient and answered all my question. Thank you Heritage for your amazing service and employees. You really go above and beyond with your excellent service and make a customer really feel important. Your the best Heritage! Happy Holidays to you all! I hope I got all the right employees name correct. If not you known who you are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd, Nick Zagres, Conor McQuade

Dec 08, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

What a great endorsement of the H Team! It's so nice to hear that everyone worked together to provide you with an excellent purchasing experience. Thank you for taking the time to mention the individual staff members who helped out. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Ultimate Sales Experience"

- mattp

Jason had talked with me before about a new truck, I was not sure that I could afford one but he kept me in mind and within a couple of months he called with "My Truck"! I went in and we talked over the details - he gave me a great deal on my trade in and made the new truck possible. He was great when I had my wife come in to look it over as well. Answered all our questions ( and reanswered when my wife asked) and was wonderful to work with. I look forward to working with Jason in the future on car purchases... my wife may be in the market for a new one in a few months. Thank you Jason for such a unstressful, personalized deal; it makes a difference when spending that much money! Best Matt and Jess Psaros

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Matt & Jess, What a nice review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments. Glad to hear Jason could get you the truck you wanted at a great price. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 25, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best overall customer service over any other dealership!"

- Tundra05456

I recently purchased a 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 doublecab from Jason Dillon at heritage Toyota sales. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else to by a vehicle Jason and the staff at heritage Toyota were freindly virtuous and respectful and Jason is a curious and knowledgable salesman that goes above and beyond for his customers. I would highly recommend Jason Dillion at heritage Toyota sales to any one making a new or used Toyota vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Nov 30, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Congrats on your new Tundra! Thank you for sharing your great purchasing experience with Jason and the rest of the H Team. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 23, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason Dillon is you guy!"

- kellytailer

I bought a 2012 Prius from Jason. He told me all about the features of the vehicle before I drove it away. He paid attention to what I needed, he knew I knew exactly what I wanted and respected that! The financing process was speedy! I highly recommend you seek out Jason @ Heritage when buying your next Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

What a great review! It's nice to hear that you enjoyed working with Jason. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A Great Deal"

- hotboxhoney

Thank you to Jason Dillon of Heritage Toyota for making it possible for me and my husband to get the van of our dreams. Leather interior, moon roof, fully loaded . . . we love our new 2015 Toyota Sienna and all the room for putting the gear we need for our band in it. Finally enough room for everything! We were worried we would not be able to afford it, but thanks to the great deal we got from Jason, we are now loving our new van. Thank you to the whole team at Heritage for making our dream a reality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Thanks for the excellent review! It's wonderful to hear Jason was so great to work with. I hope your new Sienna treats you and the band well. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very Professional"

- davet

Jason did an excellent job getting us in a truck that fits our families needs and pocketbook. A pleasant experience for a someone that hates shopping for anything much less vehicles. Could not have been happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

davet, Thank you for posting. It's great to hear that Jason provided such an excellent purchasing experience. Hope that new truck is treating you well! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive

November 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Extremely helpful."

- Marios

I recently bought a vehicle from Toyota Heritage in Burlington, VT. I am very pleased with the service in general and especially Jason Dillon who helped me get the write car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stoner

Nov 02, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Marios, Thank you for the kind words. I'm glad Jason was so helpful in finding the right car for you. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

21 - 30 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,913

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,378