Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Dillon.
Jason Dillon
Jason Dillon at Heritage Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Dillon | Page 3

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Jason Dillon joined the Heritage Toyota Scion H-Team in December 2012 after working at the media agency responsible for creating the H-Team, Mount Mansfield Media. He graduated from La Salle University with a degree in Communications and enjoys skiing, golfing, hiking, fishing, cars and motorcycles. An adrenaline-lover, Jason has skydived four times and he one day hopes to own his own parachute and obtain his skydiving license. Come down to Heritage Toyota Scion and see if Jason has what you’re looking for in a great salesperson! #DealWithDillon

133 Reviews of Jason Dillon

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional "

- Mike

Jason Dillon was, as always, honest and professional. This is the 4th truck I have purchased from him and I will recommend him to anyone buying a vehicle. He is good natured and easy going no pressure. Heritage Toyota has always treated me well .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Heritage Toyota responded

Mike, We appreciate your recommendation of Jason! It's very nice to hear that from a return customer. Thank you for continuing to choose Heritage Toyota! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!!"

- Timur

Jason Dillan went above and beyond in supporting me through this purchase! He was honest and upfront about pros and cons of various vehicles and options, and was very friendly and open during negotiations. Heritage Toyota will definitely have my future business as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rice, Christine Donahue

Oct 04, 2019

Heritage Toyota responded

Timur, Thank you for your kind words about Jason! It's wonderful that you had such a positive experience working with him. We appreciate your business! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless Toyota Experience"

- Jeff2015taco

I arrived to the dealer with some idea of what I wanted from the other dealer I had visited before. I knew that Heritage would have the selection and experienced personnel to help me make a decision on a great investment. I ended up taking a couple trucks out for a spin with Jason Dillon to make sure I had the right fit and from there we narrowed down what my options were. After that we discussed the financial side of things and with the help of Ryan Denecker we were able to agree on an appropriate plan of action for moving forward with a new Tacoma. Finishing the paperwork was a breeze with Josh Cousino and from there all I needed was to swap the tools and toolbox from my trade-in to the new truck. Jason helped me get settled in the new rig and took the time to run through all of the options that the truck has to offer which saved me a lot of trial and error and looking up how to use certain functions in the manual. I am pleased that this team works so well together and are able to assist people in the vehicle purchasing process to the extent that they did with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Josh Cousino

Sep 04, 2019

Heritage Toyota responded

Jeff, Thank you for your kind words about Jason, Josh and Ryan! It's fantastic that everything went so smoothly. Enjoy your new truck! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience "

- Memex4

The sales and financial service personal were very informative, friendly and helpful. We were greeted immediately upon entering store. All questions were answered knowlegibly. It was a pleasant experience and we will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cousino , Ryan Deneker

Aug 28, 2019

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you posting! Glad your purchasing experience went so well. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, best dealership around "

- Reece.Delaire

Heritage Toyota is the Dealership to go to! JasonDillon is an amazing salesman, appraised my car and got me into an affordable lease. I have always bought cars, but dealing with Jason was a service that many dealerships do not provide. From shaking hands the first time to taking a selfie in front of the vehicle, it was so simple. Highly recommended this dealership. And if you can, ask for Jason Dillon. WHAT A GUY! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Angus Gunn , Paul Menieur

Aug 28, 2019

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Jason! It's fantastic that you had such a great time working with him. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and efficient service!"

- Leslief

Jason was a great sales rep to work with. He was diligent, efficient and straightforward about what he could do to get me what I was hoping for! I highly recommend working with him, and Heritage has always been our go to dealership for cars. I loved the added touch of the Jason Dillon key chains! I completely forgot to send my bank some documentation and Jason’s contact info was right on my keychain so I could get that taken care of! Angus Gunn was also very helpful proving good information to make informed financial decisions, and efficiently got me through the paperwork to get in and out of there in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angus Gunn

Jul 31, 2019

Heritage Toyota responded

Leslie, Thank you for the kind words about Jason and Angus! It's wonderful that they made sure your purchase went smoothly. We appreciate your business! #24KTjasondillon #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and exciting experience "

- Linds23

I enjoyed working with Jason, he was an outgoing salesman. He had the knowledge to answer my questions. He ensured to call me any time there was an update on my car. If i left him a VM he would ensure to call me back within a reasonable timeframe to answer my questions. Thanks for helping me get such an amazing car! Christine in finance was also very knowledgeable to answer any questions i had regarding my finances. She truthfully answered and explained everything i needed to know. She was quick and organized. She made the process less stressful and fun (for as fun as finances can be).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Jul 31, 2019

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with Jason & Christine! Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just what I wanted!"

- Amanda

Felt welcomed from the get go. Great customer service. No long wait and I didnt feel pressured. Our sales person Jason was great, personable and helped me get just what I was looking for which was a task as I have been told I'm picky!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Jul 11, 2019

Heritage Toyota responded

Amanda, Thank you for posting! It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with Jason. We appreciate you posting. #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience"

- kladinvt

We just purchased a 2019 Rav4 Hybrid, and the experience was excellent, with the help of our sales rep, Jason Dillon, who was very knowledgeable and guided us through the whole process. I would recommend Heritage and Jason, in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Jason and Heritage Toyota! It's outstanding that he provided such and excellent experience. Enjoy your new Rav4! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Dillon is the man!"

- Stephenh

Jason Dillon was extremely helpful during the buying process and got me a great deal. He wasn’t overbearing or pushy and made the buying experience an enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Jun 11, 2019

Heritage Toyota responded

Stephen, Glad to learn you had such a positive experience working with Jason! Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new vehicle! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

21 - 30 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,518
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car, priced at $21,000
2018 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
used
Gray exterior
Manual
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,724
2021 Toyota Prius
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $31,539
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,000
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $18,500
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD