Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Dodson.
Jason Dodson
Jason Dodson, Sales, Greene Ford Company
5.0

Jason Dodson

Sales

Greene Ford Company

2365 Browns Bridge Road
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Jason Dodson

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Help me get what I want quick and easy and they are super fr"

- mike_vang88 Verified Customer

Nice and friendly answer all the questions I ask them and really have nice deal they would even help you get to where you need to be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gurley, Brian Murphy

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extrodinary Experience"

- kimmi0613 Verified Customer

I couldn't have chosen a better dealership even if someone paid me to go anywhere else. Jason Dodson and especially Matt Neff (I can't leave him out) were spectacular. They both was on point with their customer service skills, cared about me from the time I walked in the door. Great place to shop and will be back when I am ready to do a trade in which will be real soon, and this time with no co-signer will be involved. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I was Employed in the business with a couple of other dealerships in the past before and had to get on staff about not at least smiling or just wanted to make a deal, but these TWO GUYS are the best I have seen yet. Ask for them if one isn't available then ask for the other ….. Also I cant forget Travis, she explained the contract and everything to the fullest and if you didn't understand she could explain it in a way that you could. Thank You everyone for your help in my purchase !!! ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gurley, Matt Neff

Jul 03, 2019

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you so much for the compliments on our staff! We hope you love your new vehicle, and look forward to serving you in the future.

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience"

- Kathryn Verified Customer

I couldn't be more pleased. I found the car listed online, and from test drive to financing, every aspect was calm, professional, and quick. I will definitely recommend Greene Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gurley

Jul 03, 2019

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you Kathryn! We are very happy the car buying experience was easy for you, and look forward to assisting you in the future.

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional "

- cdsullivan47 Verified Customer

Every individual that I dealt with in the process of purchasing a truck was very professional. Enjoyed the process with no pressure sales, more of a friendly conversation. Best experience I have had when looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vieira , Allison

Jul 03, 2019

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you Mr. Sullivan! Congratulations of the purchase of your certified Ford F-150!

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Make an appointment "

- harrycase2000 Verified Customer

We have to wait a few days for non emergency work but it is worth it. We brought our 17 and 19 ford escapes for diagnostics and both times they found the problem and fixed it the first time. Both covered by warranty .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vieira

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were awesome!!"

- Mark Verified Customer

They were able to get me into a car that i love where others couldn't, even buy here pay here places couldn't get me financed, and i can afford it! Jason was awesome to work with. No pressure and everything he said hed do he did. It was a really good experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vieira

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Experience!!!!"

- johnadodson Verified Customer

I knew exactly what my price range was and JD had several vehicles prepared for me to look at when I showed up. I was able to test drive and settle upon the vehicle I wanted very efficiently. The financing process was careful and measured so that I could leave with all of the best options while not blowing my budget. JV was helpful in the utmost, I left feeling like he really cared about my wellbeing and my experience purchasing a new vehicle. I cant say enough about the Jason's. Quality people. I showed up at 8:30am and was in a new car by lunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vieira

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greene Ford "

- johnnylocke31 Verified Customer

Jason was friendly and got right to work I'm getting the financing approved and looking for the vehicle that I was looking for is extremely helpful with the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gurley

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- FordOwner Verified Customer

One of the best new car purchase experiences I’ve ever had. JD was great to work with! I’ll definitely look to them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vieira

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car number 14"

- Anna Lisa Crow Verified Customer

The folks at Greene ford go out of their way to put you in the car you want. My family just bought out 14th car from them. We will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$52,343

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,521

2018 Ford F-150

$109,999

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,363

2019 Ford Expedition

$56,436

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,966

2019 Ford Edge

$28,541

2019 Ford Escape

$28,485