Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Dudley.
Jason Dudley
Jason Dudley at INFINITI of Birmingham
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Dudley | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of Birmingham

1804 Montgomery Hwy S
Hoover, AL 35244

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

31 Reviews of Jason Dudley

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great. Jason was helpful with his..."

- Robert

My experience was great. Jason was helpful with his knowledge of the car I wanted. He and his manager worked a fantastic deal that allowed me to purchase the car I have been wanting for over a year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Doniver

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Infiniti of Birmingham- honest and easy to deal with!!!"

- rreedster

Jason Dudley at Infiniti of Birmingham was super helpful and very attentive to our needs during our recent purchase. Both he and dealership there were extremely professional. I recommend that if you are in the market for an Infiniti they be your only call. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Doniver

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my Pre-owned Infiniti remotely from Infiniti..."

- Lauren C

I purchased my Pre-owned Infiniti remotely from Infiniti of Birmingham and had a wonderful experience. The whole process went smoothly, they were helpful and just generally really nice to work with. Jason Dudley was my salesperson and he was great! I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Oden

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful buying experience with Jason Dudley and his team."

- Kodye.A

Jason Dudley was a genuinely kind and helpful individual to work with. He was responsive and polite for all online and tele-communication. He addressed my questions and concerns with patience. The facility itself was immaculately clean. The staff were all vigilant in their COVID responses. The entire process upon my arrival took about 2 hours. I spent the majority of this time in a comfortable well stocked waiting room. Thus far this has been my best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reluctant buyer "

- Debbie

Excellent experience, found vehicle on internet,was contacted promptly by text to confirm it was still available by Jason, appointment given for test drive at my convenience the same day. Actually I’ve been casually looking for two years for a reliable SUV that would fit my budget.I was initially concerned about the high mileage, but I don’t anticipate driving a lot and it was certified preowned. Jason helped me on previous occasions, no pressure to buy but would email occasionally. Everyone was great in the midst of this Covid19 social distancing and wearing masks. Jason delivered the QX 60 to my home after it was washed and cleaned again( looked great when I test drove).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Doniver, Finance Manager

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to Mrs. J. Rice. She was phenomenal and..."

- amber.cnb

I was referred to Mrs. J. Rice. She was phenomenal and she made sure I made the best choice for myself. Thanks for everything Infiniti! The staff was very friendly too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Lloyd, Barry Brannon, Josette Rice, Kevin McMillian, Jacob Byrd , Josette Rice

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was really kind and helpful through the process..."

- juan_f_23

Jason was really kind and helpful through the process it’s a great place to buy cars they will help you in anything you ask

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my car it wasn’t easy but they worked with me and..."

- enriquesmith1960

I got my car it wasn’t easy but they worked with me and make sure i was happy at the end of the task. Thank Mr Jason Dudley you did a great job in my behalf 😊 may God bless you continuously 🙏🏾👍🏽. Mr Jason Dudley one of the best employee INFINITI Of Birmingham have right now😊😊😊 thanks one again🖐🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Infinity. Blake and Jason..."

- Katystanford10210

Had a great experience with Infinity. Blake and Jason were great to work with! Blake even sat with the kids while we filled out paper work! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Temple

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Experience buying a car."

- bwb

We were treated with respect, kindness, and courtesy throughout the entire buying process. No haggling. I knew what I wanted and was able to drive and take home the same day! Be sure to ask for Barry Brannon when purchasing your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Roberts, Barry Brannon, Mark Mitchell

11 - 20 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $77,440

2021 INFINITI QX80

$77,440

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $83,595

2021 INFINITI QX80

$83,595

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $84,290

2021 INFINITI QX80

$84,290

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $44,735

2021 INFINITI Q50

$44,735

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,460

2021 INFINITI Q50

$46,460

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,840

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,840