Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Dudley.
Jason Dudley
Jason Dudley at INFINITI of Birmingham
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Dudley

Sales & Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of Birmingham

1804 Montgomery Hwy S
Hoover, AL 35244

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Jason Dudley

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at this dealership are beyond compare; they..."

- hstraughn

The staff at this dealership are beyond compare; they really care about the clients and have made this process as easy as it can be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Garcia, Dana Doniver

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark I would like to say thanks you for the hard extra..."

- Kennygiles10

Mark I would like to say thanks you for the hard extra work you have done for me & my family not once but twice. You & Jason r the coolest and friendly guy I have ever met. But me and my family really appreciate everything you have done. U need me 4 anything I dere for you. Thanks Infiniti family 🔥🙏🏿

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mitchell

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful and took his time finding what I..."

- Mshort

Extremely helpful and took his time finding what I wanted. Best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. Definitely will be back to this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dawson

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson was great. The finance department was..."

- Cherry

My salesperson was great. The finance department was great. Upper management was great. Overall, I had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle from dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Garcia, James Dawson

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Four years ago, we were in the market for an Infiniti and..."

- Wattage

Four years ago, we were in the market for an Infiniti and were run off because we are African-American. It was exhilarating to purchase our 3rd Infiniti; with Jason's professional, attentive, and thorough care. We handled business, but had memorable laughs along the way. It's was the most enjoyable car-buying experience that I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason took great care of me and my husband and spent a..."

- Lisa Byars

Jason took great care of me and my husband and spent a lot of time with us to make sure we got just the right car for me. I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Dudley and Dana were amazing. Jason went the extra..."

- Tei Green

Jason Dudley and Dana were amazing. Jason went the extra mile making sure my mom understood the features in her new QX60! My mom deserves EXCELLENCE and thats exactly what these two delivered in making our car experience enjoyable! I would definitely recommend Jason for your next auto purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Doniver

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really enjoyed working with both Jason and Regi. They..."

- josh

We really enjoyed working with both Jason and Regi. They made us feel like we was family and they have known us our whole lives. It was a pleasant buying experience. Would recommend any one to go see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Regi Palmer

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was knowledgeable and very helpful! He made my..."

- MrsMia1

Jason was knowledgeable and very helpful! He made my purchase a smooth experience! He should be one of the top salesmen at Infiniti of Birmingham!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mitchell, James Dyson , Dana Doniver

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great. Jason was helpful with his..."

- Robert

My experience was great. Jason was helpful with his knowledge of the car I wanted. He and his manager worked a fantastic deal that allowed me to purchase the car I have been wanting for over a year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Doniver

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $77,440

2021 INFINITI QX80

$77,440

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $83,595

2021 INFINITI QX80

$83,595

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $77,440

2021 INFINITI QX80

$77,440

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $46,295

2020 INFINITI QX60

$46,295

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $84,290

2021 INFINITI QX80

$84,290

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,460

2021 INFINITI Q50

$46,460