Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Dudley.
Jason Dudley
Jason Dudley at INFINITI of Birmingham
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Dudley | Page 3

Sales & Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of Birmingham

1804 Montgomery Hwy S
Hoover, AL 35244

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

31 Reviews of Jason Dudley

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is amazing. I love this place. Great deals. Easy to..."

- redmtthw

It is amazing. I love this place. Great deals. Easy to work with. Jason Os a awsome man. Very nice guy. Do recommend him. 5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was a pleasure to work with! Very patient and low..."

- Amy

Jason was a pleasure to work with! Very patient and low pressure. As well as personable. Would highly recommend if your looking to buy ask for Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana was great as well in Finance.

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- JPKidd2008

From the moment he walked out and met us until we closed the deal Jason Dudley was great! No pressure, answered all our questions, went out of his way to locate the car we wanted and had it brought to the dealership from another state. Couldn't be happier. General Manager and Finance folks all top of the mark. Been buying cars for 40 years, this was overall the best yet..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was great"

- Kirstin

Jason Dudley was wonderful to work with! He made the entire experience really positive. He was very knowledgeable and very respectful of my hopes and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!!"

- MySkye

I just purchased a new 2019 QX50 with the help of Jason Dudley. He was very friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. He paid attention to all my specific requests that I wanted on the vehicle. He was able to found the vehicle among new inventory which arrived that day. I had a great experience at Infiniti of Birmingham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mitchell, Curtis Malone

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- texasheat

Upon entering the dealership, the door was held open and we were greeted in. Mr. Jason Dudley was friendly and genuine while helping us look at a car which we eventually purchased. We even had the pleasure to meet both general managers. This dealership was extremely hospitable and went above and beyond to make our car buying experience as stress free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mitchell, Joel Garcia

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car shopping experience ever! "

- CMW913

Mr. Dudley made this experience absolutely the best it could be. It was completely stress free and the environment was very low key and laid back. They worked with every request we had and I am thrilled to be in my new Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- Tall60

Great service. Asked if I needed help the moment he saw me on site. Very satisfied with my purchase and the attention I received leading up to the purchase. Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Tink2000

Thank you, Mr. Dudley for your help in our purchase of our new vehicle. You we very helpful in every way. We have bought several vehicles over the years and our experience with your dealership was one of our best that we have had. Thanks again for making our experience so easy. We will definitely recommend you guys to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mitchell

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Sptb

Thank you Jason for the attention to detail that you showed us in the purchase of our car. Your kind spirit was greatly appreciated. We highly recommend you to anyone in the market to purchase a vehicle. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.. Sincerely, Sharon Bryant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $77,440

2021 INFINITI QX80

$77,440

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $83,595

2021 INFINITI QX80

$83,595

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $84,290

2021 INFINITI QX80

$84,290

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $44,735

2021 INFINITI Q50

$44,735

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,460

2021 INFINITI Q50

$46,460

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,840

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,840