Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Elmore.
Jason Elmore
Jason Elmore at Silsbee Toyota
5.0

Jason Elmore

Sales

Silsbee Toyota

1396 Highway 327 East
Silsbee, TX 77656

Contact Me

I strive to give my customers the best deal, and the best service: before, during, and after the purchase of a new or pre-owned vehicle. In 2018, I was honored for 1st place for the highest number of "First Time Toyota Customer" surveys submitted for the entire region; with customer satisfaction rating of 99.35%! Let me help you too! If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Jason Elmore

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership! "

- Nessa webb

Thanks Jason for working a fabulous deal! Care & Professionalism at it's best!!! After losing everything during Imelda .... Dealership had compassion while working the deal.... truly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel Blessed and Happy!"

- Blessed

Jason Elmore was professional, nice, and patient. I would highly recommend Silsbee Toyota. I previously purchased my Toyota Camry LE here 14 years ago. Toyota Going Places

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Prius"

- Jodie

Jason our salesman found me another Prius with the features I wanted after Imelda flooded my 2017 Prius we had bought from Silsbee Toyota! They helped us the both vehicles when We needed help filling claims and getting what I love - a new Prius.. Thank You, Johnetta Turner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nallie

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- LD81

I had a wonderful experience with Silsbee Toyota. This is the 3rd car my family has purchased through them and every time has went great. If your looking for a new car I recommend giving Jason Elmore a call, he made things easy...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Vega

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you"

- Paulabluitt

Silsbee Toyota is very nice welling to help get my family back to normal after after Imelda. The flood was a bad experience silsbee Toyota was a good experience. Love that place well go back and i would recommend anyone to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Poland

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great was given what we where looking for .."

- Nederland1003$

Great costumer service .my fav music station country ..fresh donuts .deli coffee great service from every one i will definitely recommend silsbee toyota any day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- tplumlee

Jason was very thorough and made the purchase a well rounded experience. He explained the features of the car easily to understand and was easy to approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Service !"

- Penny

Thank you Jason Elmore and Silsbee Toyota for a great experience in purchasing my new Highlander . We will definitely be back ! Lee and Penny Woods

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesforce at Silsbee Toyota!"

- Mamacato57

Jason Elmore was a great salesman. He answered all of our questions and seemed very knowledgeable and helpful. We would definitely recommend him to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were picky but Jason's patience was the key to our car"

- NathanPeltier

My fiance and I wanted an exact car and didn't want to settle for less. Jason and his team worked just about all day trying to find the one car. Not once did Jason seem irritated or non helpful. I would recommend Jason for anyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

New 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $34,471

2017 Toyota Rav4

$34,471

New 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $30,464

2017 Toyota Rav4

$30,464

New 2018 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $57,137

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$57,137

New 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,913

2018 Toyota Highlander

$33,913

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,815

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$35,815

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,455

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,455

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,690

2019 Toyota Tundra

$54,391