Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Farhat.
Jason Farhat
Jason Farhat at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Farhat

Product Specialist

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Jason Farhat

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional "

- lucky

Very cool experience everyone was helpful and working together as a team. Jason went out of his way to do the most. Brought out 5 cars for me to see because color was the main factor for me buying my new 2020 jeep gladiator overland. Highly appreciate everyone's support and making me apart of the Russell west brook CDJR family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Jason!!"

- cucky09

Bought my 2020 Jeep wrangler unlimited spot from Jason at Russell Westbrook CDJR. Jason made sure to get me the payment i can afford and was outstanding with patients overall. I will defenitly return to give more business to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very happy "

- tom.reda

Just wanted to leave a quick note saying i had a great buying experience at this dealership. Everything was easy with the help of Jason and Joe who were really understanding and helpful from the minute i drove in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Jason!!"

- saleh11

Great buying experience over here at Russell Westbrook CDJR. Jason kept his word on price, timing, and everything promised. Can't be any happier i love my Ram 1500 Big Horn!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal "

- jenny.323

Finally after waiting weeks for the dodge charger scat pack to arrive from transit. Jason gave me a call as promised and notified me to come on down and pick it up. we had worked the numbers a week before which i can't thank Jason enough for. I'm super pumped and will be back next week with my brother for his ram 2500!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very happy "

- g.lopez

I bought my dream car today finally have the SRT hellcat parked out my front lawn. Extremely happy and thanks to Jason for making it a smooth and fun process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal "

- zack14

Yesterday my lease ended for my 2017 BMW x3 so i came in looking for another lease on a Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. Jason did a great job on finding the exact color and features i needed also took his time on explaining how all the features work one by one. Thank you so much for your kindness and hard work. Keep a look out for some referrals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Jason!!"

- dannygree

I had a trade that i really was getting tired off and was so worried i might of owed more on the car than its worth. But Jason made everything extremely clear on how he can help me take care of the negative equity with rebate that i got from my brand new 2020 Jeep wrangler. Im so happy i got rid of my trade and honestly if it wasn't for Jason i would have had still been in it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional "

- jonnyR

Jason was extremely helpful from start to finish. He took his time on making sure i understood everything about leasing my first jeep wrangler that i absolutely love. Also worked really hard on getting me the payment i was most financially comfortable with. I will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best deal"

- deenips11

I honestly have to hand it out to my guy Jason from Russell Westbrook cdjr for beating not one but 2 offers i had gotten from other dealerships i was shopping around. I am really happy with my overall experience! THANKS JASON!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (1356 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,890

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$45,890

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $79,888

2019 Dodge Challenger

$79,888

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,355

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,355

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,888

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$29,888

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,834

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$43,834

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,888

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,888

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,798

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,798

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,712

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,712