Jason Forkins
Jason Forkins at Glen Toyota
Refer Me

Jason Forkins

Service Manger

Glen Toyota

23-07 Maple Ave
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Contact Me
4.4
107 Reviews
4.4

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Jason Forkins

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

RICH morales in $a£€s and mike the $A£€s mngr and Jason Service Mngr went BEYOND to reward us for our loyalty here!! li£ gift$ ~> B I G scHMOiles!! :D More

by VETOTHEDAT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don't know if do not have enough mecanic but I wait three hours for oil change More

by JOSEMGONZALEZ1964
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Glen Toyota appreciates your feedback and business! Thanks Rob D GM

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is an update to my review from 09/04/2022: I spoke to service manager about the carwash damage and he agreed to replace cracked plastic cover within a day or two. Thank you, Jason. I have s More

by lazar1980
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your Service and vehicle needs! Rob D GM

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent service courteous and professional highly recommend. Great efforts done in diagnosing the issues I had with my vehicle More

by Teslarolla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your Service and vehicle needs! Rob D GM

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Advisor Bill did a great job. The service done promptly and always gets my vehicle washed. More

by REJPCJ3573
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend this dealership specifically the service department where I feel comfortable leaving my car there with the professional work and above all getting a loaner car to still be able to go More

by Teslarolla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service professional and customer service was superb highly recommend I choose them over other dealerships I dealt with in the past More

by Teslarolla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest Proffessional Kind Car runs great Nice waiting room Work done in important time Work ethic great More

by SVANHEEMST
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service ever! Juan took us on short notice with a nail in our tire. Great service as always More

by joycer1230
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service I never go anywhere else but here Great experience every time 5 stars More

by Jay2650.jr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Finn, William Hughes

Jun 27, 2022

Jay2650.jr responded

Great service

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,006
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,412
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,751
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $50,551
2022 Toyota 4Runner
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $53,044
2022 Toyota 4Runner
new
Army Green exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,887
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Reservoir Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD