About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Gorman.
Jason Gorman
Jason Gorman, Finance Manager, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.7

Jason Gorman

Finance Manager

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

47 Reviews of Jason Gorman

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience "

- Skatz5000

The overall buying experience was excellent. Relatively quick no nonsense process as opposed to the usual back and forth on pricing etc. Not to mention the best pricing I could find. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arevalo

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Wrangler Purchase"

- Speedracerjoe

Mahmoud is an excellent salesman. He was very patient in searching the exact model we desired and never pressured us. I would definitely recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahmoud Ebrahim

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- SHREDNY Verified Customer

Was an amazing experience. They got me in and out fast with the exact vehicle I wanted at the right price. Best dealership I have done business with by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Campanella, Matt Fass

Jun 09, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- PANOYANBROTHERS Verified Customer

Very good service. Salesman is very professional Very convenient for my to go this location. I have been leasing from them already four cars. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arevalo

Jun 09, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Juan and Jason! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer i have done business with!"

- MITCH16 Verified Customer

Smooth transaction and great price, in an out quick and the vehicle is great. Dont buy anywhere else until you visit these guys. Very happy with purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Received great service after a bad fist visit"

- apowebuy Verified Customer

After a bad initial visit I was contacted by the general manager and asked to come back in. I was serviced by Juan and he went above and beyond what was expected. Thanks for the great service and deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Their service is pretty slow but they offering good deals "

- Henry

I leased a car more than one month ago and I still didn’t get any paperwork and information about the payment. I spoke with their customer service and they started asking me for informations which I don’t have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bhav Sethi

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Tom1126

Leased a Dart 3 years ago, process was awesome, came back to lease again and used same salesman Frankie and just like the first time, so easy. He made it a piece of cake to walk in and out the same day with new car. Love this guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Oliveri

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was pleasant "

- Kaka1257

He was very helpful. Very honest, to the point. Did his best to meet all of my requests and gave me the car I wanted. Went completely out of his way to make it happen. I am very happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahmoud Ebrahim

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service for air bag light"

- tikoy9160 Verified Customer

Rip off because they are saying that the defective part was my fault because of the accident I had 2 years ago which is absurd. Why would it act up after 2 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Levine, Joshua Flicker

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (593 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,770

2018 Chrysler 300

$40,580

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$48,580

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,875

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,525

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,525

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,320