Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Higgins.
Jason Higgins
Jason Higgins at Whitson-Morgan Motor Company
5.0

Jason Higgins

Sales Consultant

Whitson-Morgan Motor Company

1300 S. Rogers St
Clarksville, AR 72830

Contact Me

I am Jason Higgins, Sales consultant with Whitson-Morgan Motor Co., City of Lamar, Ar. Alderman, Husband and Father of Two Children. I am the 6th Generation of my family to reside in Johnson County. I am a Graduate of Lamar High School (1993) and Graduate of Arkansas Tech University (2007) w/ a Bachelors of Science Degree (hist/poly sci) I have owned and operated business' in the county since 1995. Service after the sale has always been my driving ambition and has created an excellent repeat customer base. I would enjoy working with you to meet your wants, needs and maintenance of your purchase.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and FCA (Chrysler) Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Jason Higgins

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service!"

- CEVANS

Jason Higgins was my salesman, and he was absolutely fantastic. He was so friendly and never pushy in any way. He answered all of my questions, went out of his way to help me understand everything each step of the way, and helped me get the best deal possible. They delivered my new to me car to my driveway! I was able to fill out the paperwork at my own kitchen table, they drove off with my trade in, and just like that I had a car! The man who delivered my vehicle, Jon, was so friendly and patient while my husband and I test drove the vehicle and asked questions about the paperwork. You couldn't ask for better people to do business with or an easier transaction. I've already told my friends about them, and I will definitely see them the next time I need a car. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Rhine

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated with respect"

- Ernie

Jason listened to us and got us the truck we needed for our lifestyle. Never pushy and never treated us like we were just a number. He even matched the color to our motorcycle. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

- B. James

We worked with Jason Higgins with Whitson Morgan and could not have been more pleased with the process. I would highly recommend Jason and Whitson Morgan for any automotive needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful! Even drove the truck to me 2 hours away and s!"

- Rick Treadway

Excellent service from Jason and the crew!For them to drive the truck all the way to Benton and sign the papers on my kitchen table was OUTRAGEOUS SERVICE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Holt

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Car and Truck"

- heathfawn

I just bought at new Ford Explorer and Ford F -150. We worked with Jason Higgins. My husband and I went in on Saturday and by the end of the week he had found exactly what both of us wanted. Very easy to work with and he made sure that we were satisfied with with our vehicles. I highly recommend you use Jason to buy your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a used Ford F150 4x4"

- 4x4 Owner

Excellent buying experience. Quick turn around with dealer / sales and the vehicle is everything they told me it would be. Jason Higgins is Awesome! We live 3 hours from the dealership and we were able to work everything out over the phone before getting to the dealership to finalize the deal. I asked Jason to take a few extra photos and video of the truck since I could not be there to see it before I agreed to purchase it and he was honest with everything he sent and told me, in detail, what the truck was like. We are extremely happy with our experience with this dealership AND Jason Higgins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience"

- Hayescolin23

Best buying experience, honest, and would recommend to anyone looking to get a high quality vehicle for a really good deal. Best sales person that will tell you how it is and get the best deal for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totaled truck, desperate search for replacement"

- Chevy family

2014 Silverado LXT, 24,000 miles fell in our laps. I searched the whole state and 3 surrounding states to beat their price and NO ONE did. Excellent service. Ask for Jason Higgins!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patience"

- sizyqr

I looked and looked for about 2 1/2 months for a car and Jason was so sweet and patient with me and had a few to look at but didn't really like them. He found me a Ford Edge and after driving it and really looking he sold me the car, I would recommend anyone go to Jason and work with him, He is GREAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, Friendly, Great Experience!"

- Happy owner

Jason Higgins was friendly, helpful and found me exactly what I was looking for. The process was very easy and I am very excited about my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,343

2019 Ram 1500

$52,343

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $56,965

2019 Ram 2500

$56,965

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,659

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,659

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $42,860

2019 Ford Ranger

$42,860

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,456

2019 Ford F-150

$41,456

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,999

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$39,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $53,999

2019 Ford F-250

$53,999

New 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,609

2020 Ford Mustang

$36,609