About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Kerr.
Jason Kerr
Jason Kerr, Certified Sales Consultant, Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville
4.9

Jason Kerr

Certified Sales Consultant

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville

12430 Auto Drive
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me

Jason has been in the industry since 2008, and with Ourisman since 2011. His commitment to his customers is exemplified by his prominent display of “Salesman of the Month” awards by his desk. He is always running around on the phone with a customer, helping to appraise a trade, or pulling a car up for another salesperson. In the rare event that he is not in the dealership, he enjoys outings with his son to the movies and arcade.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Contact Me

107 Reviews of Jason Kerr

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason Kerr was OUTSTANDING to work with!"

- jessicaquigley

I came in November for a second purchase with Ourisman Chrysler. I wanted to trade in my Jeep Cherokee for a Jeep Wrangler. Jason Kerr was so extremely patient with me from start to finish. I met with him 3 times before making a decision and he did not rush me at all each time. He showed me all of the options, displayed all of the features in each Jeep for me so that it was more simple to understand and make a decision based on my needs and wishlist. Ultimately, we decided on one that was at another dealership, which Jason had brought in for me. The signing was super easy, and Kevin in the finance department made that part such a breeze! I was SO happy to get the keys to my dream car I had always wanted, and Jason really made it feel like a Disney World experience through the end! Mike Lewis, the General Sales Manager, was also SUPER friendly, professional, and made me feel like part of the Ourisman family. Ourisman has my future business forever! Thank you so much Jason, Mike, and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lewis , Kevin

Jan 10, 2018

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville responded

Jessica, Thank you so much for being a great customer! Thank you for taking time to share your experience with Jason and Ourisman. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to taking care of you and your new Wrangler for years to come. Respectfully, Michael Lewis VP/GM Ourisman of Clarksville

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure, Great Service and Enjoyable Experience"

- James C.

I recently purchased a 2018 Grand Cherokee from Ourisman is Clarksville. It was a great experience from beginning to end. Jason Kerr has earned all my future business. I wish this dealership was closer to my home. I felt like part of the family from the moment I walked into their show room. When my wife and I purchase her a new car in the future I plan on reaching out to Jason! Thank you, James C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ourisman delivers a great deal!"

- JeepJeep

Just worked with Ourisman for the first time on my new Jeep Wrangler. They did a great job of addressing my concerns, streamlining the buying process, making certain that I understood all of the pertinent details of the transaction and getting me the best possible cost on the new vehicle. The entire staff demonstrated professionalism throughout the process and made certain I was happy and satisfied. Big Thanks to Jason, Jeff & Kevin!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Borakove

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- m

Jason Kerr did a great job. Efficient, straight forward, professional,and honest. The Business Department secured a loan below other quoted rates. I have bought many cars over the years and this was the most efficient purchase ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent saleman and very friendly and efficient staff"

- Cat and Matt

We were coming out of 2004 F150 and really didn't know if we wanted another truck or if we wanted to switch to an SUV. Ourisman was the first dealership we decided to go to in order to evaluate our options. Jason Kerr responded quickly to my online request for a test drive and met us outside even when we were about 15 minutes early. Jason took the time (almost 2 hours) to take us around to the various vehicles and styles in order to help us make our evaluation and pointed us towards a model that I hadn't been considering that best suited the options that we wanted. There weren't any high pressure sales tactics and Jason was supportive of our desire to evaluate other brands before making a decision. In the end the Orisman Ram Big Horn offered us the best options with the bonus of nice 2017 model pricing incentives. We worked through final numbers and trade-ins the next day quickly and had a very fast and efficient final processing. The General Sales Manager, Jeff and the Business Manager, Dana, were both very helpful and efficient. Overall this was probably the best purchasing experiences that I have had at a car dealership. Please ask for Jason Kerr when you decide to visit, you will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Borakove , Dana, Business Manager

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer Service!"

- Bill Cornnell

This is the second Ram truck I have bought here. Jason Kerr did a great job with negotiations and finding the truck I wanted. I got the best deal anywhere, and I looked in several states. I had to drive 3 hours to pick up the truck. When I go there Jason had the truck ready to go and all finance papers ready for me to sign. Everyone at the dealership was great. I highly recommend Ourismon to find the vehicle you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!"

- Rpvilleneuve

I just wanted to say this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Jason Kerr and Kevin Gilbert from finance were amazing to deal with. These folks were upfront and honest. They truly wanted to sell me a car at the best price possibe. I have been loyal to the ford brand for years. Yesterday has shown me that Ford has been sticking it to me for a very long time. I will continue buying from Jason and Kevin at Ourisman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Bowen , Kevin gilbert - finance

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Many thanks to Mr. Jason!"

- Maria Lorena & Miguel Arredondo

I'd like to thank Mr. Jason for his help. He is the best salesman I've ever met and a very good worker, he is very attentive, accommodating our every need. He helped us feel very comfortable with the Purchase assuring us that we are in very good hands. Many Thanks to him and Mrs. Sylvia. I will definitely be recommending this dealer and especially Mr. Jason to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Jeffers

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Grand Cherokee Overland"

- junkcheung

The is our second vehicle from this dealership within 2 years and with the same sales rep "Jason Kerr". We can not say enough good thing about Jason and the dealership. The other dealerships should model their practices after them. We the consumers need no non-sense prices and services. So far, we loved driving our 2016 Ram 1500 Larimie and 2017 Grand Cherokee Overland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Pressman

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!!"

- 12

What a great experience buying a vehicle at your dealership!everything done in a timely manner. Very professional, not pushing, everybody was very nice. Highly recommended! Dr T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne McCormick

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,898

2017 Ram Cargo

$30,244

2014 Chrysler Town & Country

$25,201

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$27,759

2016 Ram Cargo

$23,758

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$24,308

2017 Ram 2500

$32,622

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,162