About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Kerr.
Jason Kerr
Jason Kerr, Certified Sales Consultant, Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville
4.9

Jason Kerr

Certified Sales Consultant

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville

12430 Auto Drive
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me

Jason has been in the industry since 2008, and with Ourisman since 2011. His commitment to his customers is exemplified by his prominent display of “Salesman of the Month” awards by his desk. He is always running around on the phone with a customer, helping to appraise a trade, or pulling a car up for another salesperson. In the rare event that he is not in the dealership, he enjoys outings with his son to the movies and arcade.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Call
Email

112 Reviews of Jason Kerr

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- tileman66

Was a very good buying experience. I was happy from start to finish. I drove 3 and a half hours to get the truck. It was worth the trip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty painless first time car buying experience"

- mslehp

Called to see if the car was at the dealership, and 2 hours later, Jason had the car ready for a test drive. Car was purchased and on my way home in 2 hours. Jason was warm, personable, NEVER PUSHY (much appreciated). He's been salesperson of the month every month going back to 2012. He answered all my questions and made the entire process professional and pain free. My biggest disappointment was with the final business of financing. I had received a quote for financing through my own banking institution and asked the business office to get us various quotes for financing at a range of options. When I got back to do the final paperwork, they presented only ONE financing option with one institution and not at the ranges I requested. In addition, they opened an account and made me a credit union member at a financial institution I did not ask for. It was VERY OFF PUTTING. I asked him to run the options again and show all of the various institutions he received finance options from and learned we would save .25% by doing direct debit through the credit union they were pushing me towards. Even more off putting is at NO POINT did he ask if I wanted their financing or to proceed with my own financing I had secured. In my opinion, the business manager had one job, and he was not very forthright with me. Aside from the final business, I am really pleased with my experience, but do certainly urge customers to read all the fine print and keep your ears open when it comes down to the final deal. If you can, definitely ask for Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"it was very very good Jason thank you"

- happy shopper

I was in and out in no time the whole crew was excellent I purchased a jeep Cherokee 2015 and I'm very satisfield thank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- John

I would like to state that we had an exceptionally good experience purchasing a new vehicle at Ourisman. Jason Kerr was our salesman and he was knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. From the customer’s perspective he was everything you want a salesman to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- DaveFerguson

My wife and I just purchased our third Jeep from Ourisman - a new Wrangler JL. Since this is such a new vehicle, we had so many questions about the features, performance, service - even how it was being manufactured. We didn't anticipate our salesman being able to answer all those questions. Jason Kerr was absolutely amazing. He knew details about the jeep end-to-end. The JLs had only been on the lot for a week, but he'd done his homework and had an answer for all the questions we could throw at him. He was great with my wife and kids, answering all their questions as well. We are a Jeep family, with three Wranglers in the driveway, and it was a great experience working with someone who was just as passionate about the brand. Beyond our experience with Jason, the General Manager, Mike Lewis, was equally amazing. Mike worked with us to make sure we got the best deal possible. He was also very knowledgeable about the new JL and we could've talked for hours about off-roading. All around, it was a very smooth buying experience, but I've come to expect that from Ourisman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lewis

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason Kerr was OUTSTANDING to work with!"

- jessicaquigley

I came in November for a second purchase with Ourisman Chrysler. I wanted to trade in my Jeep Cherokee for a Jeep Wrangler. Jason Kerr was so extremely patient with me from start to finish. I met with him 3 times before making a decision and he did not rush me at all each time. He showed me all of the options, displayed all of the features in each Jeep for me so that it was more simple to understand and make a decision based on my needs and wishlist. Ultimately, we decided on one that was at another dealership, which Jason had brought in for me. The signing was super easy, and Kevin in the finance department made that part such a breeze! I was SO happy to get the keys to my dream car I had always wanted, and Jason really made it feel like a Disney World experience through the end! Mike Lewis, the General Sales Manager, was also SUPER friendly, professional, and made me feel like part of the Ourisman family. Ourisman has my future business forever! Thank you so much Jason, Mike, and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lewis , Kevin

Jan 10, 2018

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville responded

Jessica, Thank you so much for being a great customer! Thank you for taking time to share your experience with Jason and Ourisman. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to taking care of you and your new Wrangler for years to come. Respectfully, Michael Lewis VP/GM Ourisman of Clarksville

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure, Great Service and Enjoyable Experience"

- James C.

I recently purchased a 2018 Grand Cherokee from Ourisman is Clarksville. It was a great experience from beginning to end. Jason Kerr has earned all my future business. I wish this dealership was closer to my home. I felt like part of the family from the moment I walked into their show room. When my wife and I purchase her a new car in the future I plan on reaching out to Jason! Thank you, James C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ourisman delivers a great deal!"

- JeepJeep

Just worked with Ourisman for the first time on my new Jeep Wrangler. They did a great job of addressing my concerns, streamlining the buying process, making certain that I understood all of the pertinent details of the transaction and getting me the best possible cost on the new vehicle. The entire staff demonstrated professionalism throughout the process and made certain I was happy and satisfied. Big Thanks to Jason, Jeff & Kevin!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Borakove

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- m

Jason Kerr did a great job. Efficient, straight forward, professional,and honest. The Business Department secured a loan below other quoted rates. I have bought many cars over the years and this was the most efficient purchase ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent saleman and very friendly and efficient staff"

- Cat and Matt

We were coming out of 2004 F150 and really didn't know if we wanted another truck or if we wanted to switch to an SUV. Ourisman was the first dealership we decided to go to in order to evaluate our options. Jason Kerr responded quickly to my online request for a test drive and met us outside even when we were about 15 minutes early. Jason took the time (almost 2 hours) to take us around to the various vehicles and styles in order to help us make our evaluation and pointed us towards a model that I hadn't been considering that best suited the options that we wanted. There weren't any high pressure sales tactics and Jason was supportive of our desire to evaluate other brands before making a decision. In the end the Orisman Ram Big Horn offered us the best options with the bonus of nice 2017 model pricing incentives. We worked through final numbers and trade-ins the next day quickly and had a very fast and efficient final processing. The General Sales Manager, Jeff and the Business Manager, Dana, were both very helpful and efficient. Overall this was probably the best purchasing experiences that I have had at a car dealership. Please ask for Jason Kerr when you decide to visit, you will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Borakove , Dana, Business Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

2014 Chrysler Town & Country

$25,201

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$27,759

2016 Ram Cargo

$23,758

2017 Ram 2500

$31,767

2017 Ram 3500

$59,414

2017 Ram 3500

$39,241

2017 Ram 1500

$35,979

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$28,567