About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Leek.
Jason Leek
Jason Leek, Solution Specialist, McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People
5.0

Jason Leek

Solution Specialist

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People

1110 E Broadway Ave
Gladewater, TX 75647

Contact Me

Jason is a US Navy submarine veteran and his son is currently a US Navy submariner. He enjoys shooting pool in a league and enjoys spending time with his pitbull Ginger.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Jason Leek

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Submarine transportation "

- Jordan Leek

Jason Leek got me a 2018 Malibu as a first time buyer. The process was quick and efficient. I would recommend McKaig to everyone. Y’all are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We specialize in helping folks find, qualify for and own the car that best meets their needs. We love helping first time car buyers and are on a mission for changing the car buying experience in East Texas! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and especially for taking the time to write a review about your McKaig experience. We look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Chevy and Buick Dealer For The People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Shaniqua

My experience was great everyone was nice and polite. I like my newer vehicle. I appreciate all the hard work and patience that went into getting me a newer car. Thank you Jason , Brandon and Jeriamy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We love hearing "Great customer Service" when someone describes their McKaig experience. We try to treat folks like we want our family members to be treated and everyone wants to help our guests with buying their nicer, newer car. We appreciate the accolades for Jason, Brandon and Jeriamy as it let's others know what they can expect when they decide to try the McKaig experience in Gladewater. We look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For the People 1110 E broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, TEXAS 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service"

- BrianS9690

I had the pleasure of working with Jason, Jeramy, and Brandon when purchasing my new vehicle. All 3 gave me their honest opinions and helped me out as much as possible. I was treated like a friend rather than a guest. I would recommend mckaig Chevrolet in a heart beat. It was a great experience. Greatest car lot I’ve ever been to. Jason even called me a few days after my purchase just to see how i liked it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Brian, We really appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to write a review about your McKaig experience. We especially loved seeing "Greatest car lot you've ever been to" as that is exactly how we want folks to feel after coming to McKaig. Jason does a great job as a non-commissioned Solution Specialist and folks seem to really like the fact our Solution Specialists never try to push or sell you anything other than what is best for you because they make the same thing regardless of what you buy. Thank you for coming to Gladewater and we look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer "For the People" McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time McKaig customer"

- P Paine

After nearly two decades with my GMC pickup, it was time to upgrade. Based upon family connections, my first stop was McKaig Chevrolet, and it also turned out to be my ONLY stop. Freddie and Jason took great care in speaking with me on what I was looking for and providing several new and pre-owned options. They also offered me a great deal on my trade in, and I drove off in a great, pre-owned pickup a couple of hours later. Brandon took care of my extended warranty, and the paperwork process could not have been more seamless. To take it a step further, Freddie met me in Tyler to swap vehicles the following day so the service department could take care of a few items on my vehicle. Not every Sales Manager is going to do that folks! I am extremely grateful to the entire McKaig team, and I most certainly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle. You cannot go wrong with the east Texas touch these folks bring to the process. Thanks again Jason, Freddie and Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Well, we are certainly glad and appreciate that you picked McKaig Chevrolet Buick as your first (and only) stop for a nicer, newer car after nearly 2 decades. We love helping folks get what they want and deserve and appreciate the accolades for Jason, Freddie and Brandon. More and more folks are making the drive from Tyler to Gladewater for their nicer, newer car or truck and we are glad Freddie could help out with the logistics of getting a few items covered on your truck. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you and yours in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer FOR The People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change "

- rwall1977

With a busy schedule I have I was in need of an oil change. I didn't have an appointment but Jason, Mariela, and James were able to squeeze me in. Thanks so much y'all. I will for sure be going back in the future. Although I didn't purchase my vehicle at Mckaig I will be using the service department in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariela Hernandez , James

Jul 24, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Thank you for thinking of McKaig for your oil change. We want to be the place everyone thinks of as the place to go to keep your car, truck or SUV safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it! Thank you for the accolades to our great staff and we look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Be sure to ask about our 30 day Price Match guarantee on "tires!" Sincerely, Your East Texas "For the people" Service Solutions Team at McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- 2lovegod

They treat you like family from the first time you meet them this was my third vehicle I have bought from them and they always treat you like family keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

2LoveGod, (love your screen name) We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to McKaig, your East Texas Dealer “For The People,” and especially for taking the time to write a review to let others know about the McKaig experience! We do try to treat folks like we would want our family members to be treated because shopping for a nicer, newer car should be fun! Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer For The People (R) McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US Hwy 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, TX 75647 The Antique Capital Of East Texas

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and personal care"

- Happycarowner

I had always heard about this place and thought I would give it a try and it turned out to be a place for the people. They have treated me with respect and the staff was super nice. I recommend this dealership to everyone. Thanks Jason for your help in getting me into a updated car. I am really enjoying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

HappyCarOwner, Welcome to the East Texas "For The People"(R) "tribe" who want a better car buying experience. One of our Buyers' Bill of Rights is "No Bullies in the showroom!" It has become known around East Texas as the "McKaig experience" and we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Our staff takes great pride in helping car buyers and making them happy. Our non-commissioned Solution Specialists (not commissioned salesmen or women) will help you decide what you want to buy. We don't push product or try to sell you something not in your best interest. We are on a mission to change the car buying experience and believe "everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer(R) car that is safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as they wish to own it." Thank you for the accolades to our staff and it appears you were impressed by our Guest Concierge Services (Alisa & Summer), non-commissioned Solution Specialist (Jason), Sales Solutions Manager (Brandon) and our Service Solutions manager, Vernon! Thank you for letting others know about our great "For the people" team! Enjoy your nicer, newer car and we look forward to helping your family and friends in the future as well when they decide to find out what this For the People is all about!. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer "For the People"(R) McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blayne Silverado "

- Hopeblayne

Jason, Jeriamy, and Brandon worked hard, quickly, and efficiently for me to get the truck I wanted. They truly are a dealer for the people and I recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

How we "love" affirmation of truly being a dealer "for the people" as that is our mission! Thank you for your business and for letting others know that "for the people" is more than a tagline ..... its the culture at McKaig! We appreciate you and especially the accolades for our great staff! Sincerely, Your East Texas "FOR The People" team McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department "

- Ready to row

The service department at this dealer is extremely good. They take care of every detail of problems we had in a timely manner. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Thank you for choosing McKaig for your service and for taking the time to share your experience. We always appreciate when guests take the time to give our great staff accolades as they work hard to help keep your car safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it. We look forward to serving you and yours again in the future. Sincerely, Your For The People Team at McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, TX 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would highly recommend "

- Lynn

Myself and my family have purchased all our current vehicles through McKaig. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I bought a used Buick LaCrosse and it looks brand new. It drives like a dream. Jason sold me the car and was very friendly! I never felt pressured or that I had to buy. I wanted to and I’m glad I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McCloskey

May 01, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Lynn, You are going to love your Buick LaCrosse as, while they are considered near luxury, they are truly luxurious cars that hold their own with the luxury makes. I think Several of us met & Visited with you and your parents & we really appreciate you coming from Gilmer to shop at McKaig. More and more East Texas folks are enjoying the McKaig no pressure experience knowing that Jason and our other non-commissioned Solution Specialists have no financial incentive to do anything other than help You find what you want to buy! It makes them no difference what you buy as they just have to help you have a great experience and find what your nicer, newer car. Thank you again and we hope you will send others to enjoy the McKaig eexperience soon. Sincerely, Your entire East Texas For The People team at McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, TX 75647 The Antique Capital Of East Texas

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,289

2019 Buick Enclave

$50,995

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,995

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$39,629

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,995

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,101

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,749

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,719