Jason Matar
Jason Matar at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me

Jason Matar

Loyalty Sales Manager

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
4.2
12 Reviews
4.2

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Jason Matar

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mathew and Jason made buying a car fun and so accommodating for every request we had. And surprise !! They work with you!! The Quality of the customer service was very upscale. So rare these days More

by Toni
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew

Nov 30, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Toni, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Mathew and Jason delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered a 22' Ram TRX in May of 22'. The process was very easy and straight forward. I was notified 6 months later that the vehicle was en route to be delivered. I went to the dealership More

by Mercyless30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for leaving Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM a five-star review, and congrats on your 2022 RAM 1500 TRX! We are grateful to hear that you are happy with your experience from the delivery to the final signing. Your support for Rayan, Moe, and Analia will also be shared. Safe travels!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The commercial auto sales department works scam people. After a lot of warnings that I only approve of Ally Auto Finance financing, salesperson Kevin deceived me and sent an appeal to other financial insti More

by Aram
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 13, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, We would like to speak with you about your review and clear up any confusion. Our team would like to learn more of the details and who you worked with. Please reach out to our general manager, Jonathan directly at 818-731-4893 when you find the time. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me and my husband thanks Rene for his support thank you, we love the car More

by Vilmac95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at Russell Westbrook CDJR. We really appreciate your business and support. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I write this with concern and disappointment. I want to take this opportunity to give you an understanding of my experience during my purchase R.W. Auto Dealership. Per our conversation, back in More

by Ortiznoe
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 13, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, We would like to speak with you about your review and clear up any confusion. Our team would like to learn more of the details and who you worked with. Please reach out to our general manager, Jonathan directly at 818-731-4893 when you find the time. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and good people at this dealership. Jason great guy did everything to keep me happy. They helped me with everything I needed the only down size is that I waited a lot more then usual More

by Lucy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at Russell Westbrook CDJR. We really appreciate your business and support. We are dedicated to always improving, so please reach out to us if there is anything else we can assist you with.

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with the quick response to wanting to buy a car. They were able to get me into a better car then what I originally wanted. More

by m.a.pierre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at Russell Westbrook CDJR. We really appreciate your business and support. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience the team who helped me was very friendly.l and patient. More

by Avaissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Westbrook Team , Jake Saleh , Chris, Ross

Aug 31, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for your business and the 5-Star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service and good customers service Very please and enjoy the experience. It’s the 3 time a buy car from them . More

by kobifarkashI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the great review. We're thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Mike was specifically helpful and accommodating. Great experience all together. Will recommend to others. More

by HACOPIANALEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Torosian

Jul 31, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at Russell Westbrook CDJR. We really appreciate your business and support. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (1052 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,721
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Firecracker Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $39,450
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $44,450
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,552
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $25,550
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,550
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive