Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Annie Thompson.
Annie Thompson
Annie Thompson, Service Advisor, Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
4.9

Annie Thompson

Service Advisor

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me
Call
Email

65 Reviews of Annie Thompson

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our 5th car from Dean Team"

- bpguitar

Our 5th Subaru from the Dean Team dealership, and each experience was better that the last. Paul Bierman and JD Daugherty bend over backwards to ensure their customers are completely satisfied with their vehicle purchase, and Jeff Price and Annie Thompson do the same when the car is in for service. We wouldn't buy a car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Jul 17, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for your continued support! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future.

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drive past other Subaru dealers to go to Dean Team"

- Chris

Am very happy I choose Dean Team for my new car purchase. Working with Annie in service is always a pleasure. I trust her to help me maintain/service my vehicle for many years to come:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

We're happy to hear Annie was able to provide you with a positive experience. We do however regret to see your low star rating does not reflect your positive comments about your recent visit in. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Eric Harrelson at ericharrelson@deanteam.com or at (636) 227-0100 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A++++++++"

- WiscEllen

By far the best experience I've ever had in buying a car. I'm driving my 4th Subaru and there is no comparison between buying the other 3 to the hassle free experience with the Dean Team Their business model is designed to eliminate the negative experiences associated with car sales and they truly live this model. J.D. answered my every question and never once tried to pressure me into buying. He went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable with the whole process. I test drove 2 vehicles and as all of my other Subarus did not have any of the awesome safety features the Crosstrek has, he explained each one and demonstrated how they worked. Jason put me at ease as he explained the extended warranty and allowed me to think about it overnight before making my decision. He answered all of my questions and was able to help me get a spare key, as only 1 came with the vehicle. I very much appreciated his courtesy. Christopher helped me understand the EyeSight technology and signed me up for a trial period of Starlink after explaining the benefits I never expected to buy a different car when I went into Dean Team to have the oil changed in my Outback, Annie is knowledgable but more than that a fun person to work with. She went the extra mile to make sure my visit was stress free. (she is one of the few people who did not know me, but knew how to correctly pronounce my last name). Thanks Annie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dean Team Subaru

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- mamajoodge

Annie was very friendly, efficient and accommodating. I would definitely return to Dean Team in the future. Beautiful showroom too. Thanks for your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five Cars Later"

- Cj Kriefall

This is the 5th Subaru wehave bought at Dick Dean. My car was sounding different lately. The mechanic rode around the block with me and immediately told me what he thought the problem was. He was right - wheel bearing. They fixed it in less than an hour. And because my warranty has only recently expired, they didn’t charge me! They also did a basic maintenance check. I left relieved and happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron - mechanic

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed recall work done"

- Gerri

As soon as I drove up, I was greeted by a gentleman and directed to a Service Advisor. Her name was Annie. She was extremely pleasant and took care of all of the necessary paperwork in a timely manner. She then walked me to the customer lounge area and made me a cup of coffee! I was happy about that, because the coffee machine was something that I had seen before. I had a light out and asked if they could replace it while I was there. They took care of that and I was on my way. All in all I had an excellent experience...I would say mainly because of the Service Advisor, Annie! Many Thanks, Gerri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Subaru Outback Purchase"

- Bicycle Riders

Smoothest, least stressful of any car purchases we have ever made and most satisfying. Adam Smith was helpful in sorting out options regarding choice of Forester vs. Outback and which model of Outback best met our needs. The March discount on Outbacks also helped us make our decision. We like Adam's personality, patience and sense of humor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Smith, Jason Moore

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience working w/Dean Team and JD Daugherty"

- lor

This was our 5th Subaru purchase. We enjoyed meeting and working w/JD Daugherty He was very knowledgeable and did not try to push anything on our experience. We got the price and car that we wanted. We would definitely come back. We also enjoyed working with Annie and the Service Dept. in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore, J.D. Daugherty

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- rex.altis

Seriously great customer service. Annie and Jeff kick butt and take names. Ryan the pirate mechanic (he can do recall work blindfolded) deserves a huge raise, just for his speed and efficiency. He is obviously worth more... Don't get me started on the rye humor or Annie and Jeff. They earn double their bonuses every week in attitude and performance. Sincerely, Rex Altis CEO / Principle Second Mile IT Staffing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Price , Ryan the pirate mechanic

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, competent service"

- SubieDo

Bought my 2015 Outback here and always take it here for service. Extremely helpful folks. Liked it so much I talked my son in to buying his new car there too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$50,475

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,345

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,115

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,930

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,578

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$28,269

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$43,415

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,865