About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Fix.
Paul Fix
Paul Fix, Service Advisor, Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
5.0

Paul Fix

Service Advisor

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW Master Technician. VW Master Service Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of Paul Fix

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10,000 mile service"

- mbw

I am impressed with the new facilities. Drop off was easy. I waited and it took less than an hour. Everyone was very nice, especially Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review! We look forward to seeing you for service again.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, efficient, friendly "

- Jake12321

I was able to drop off my car before work with ease. I received a text later in the morning to notify me that the repair (replacing the parking brake) was finished. The car was ready for me after work and I had no issues picking it up and paying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Department "

- STL GTI

Paul was very helpful in dealing with my difficult extended warranty company. He worked hard to come up with a solution, when the warranty company was unwilling to help me out. Also, Dean Team's service loaner is a very valuable perk...I would have been car-less for the duration of my repair, if not for their free loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department 5 Star Service! "

- GLI4life

I purchased and took my GLI to another VW dealership for service, but over the past year or so the service department had changed and wasn't the same. I was referred to the Dean Team and they have been amazing! They are always professional, kind, and educated. They never seemed bothered if I ask them questions about needed or extra services. I trust when I take my GLI to be serviced there they perform all the services and perform them properly. If you are looking for a good VW service department I highly recommend the Dean Team VW in Ballwin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Kmlpage

Paul, Annie and Eric are AWESOME service consultants who bend over backward to make my experience exceptional each & every time! I would not take my VW anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Harrelson, Annie Thompson

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- asilkay21

Dean Team Ballwin does an excellent job with each routine visit. They make sure to tell you exactly what they will be preforming on your car, with no surprises. There is no pressure to do any unnecessary services to your vehicle and they communicate with full transparency. Have not had the honesty I find here at other dealerships/service centers and am so happy to be able to confidently bring my car to Dean Team! Keep up the fantastic service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Water pump replacement "

- Jpgriz

I came in on a Saturday just before closing, they provided me with a loaner car for the weekend. my water pump was replaced on Monday on time, everyone there was great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review. Glad we could help.

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Dept Paul Fix"

- I❤cars

First time to the Dean Team VW very nice place, we have worked with Paul Fix for years when we found out that Paul had left Bommarito VW, we had to find him, luckily they told us they went with the Dean Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fix AC "

- CStaley

Was very easy. Just dropped of my car. They gave me a loaner and sent me updates as to the repairs on my vehicle. When my service was complete they notified me and I quickly came in and picked up my car. Always friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hampton

Jun 13, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- jrwaz98

Everyone at the Dean Team dealership has been super nice! The newly remodeled dealership looks fantastic and they really know how to treat their customers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review. Good to know our customers are enjoying our newly remodeled dealership as much as we are.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (427 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$26,465

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,710

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$27,565

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$27,565

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,215

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,820