About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Fix.
Paul Fix
Paul Fix, Service Advisor, Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
5.0

Paul Fix

Service Advisor

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

VW Master Technician. VW Master Service Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of Paul Fix

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest experience with a dealership!"

- RMeyer

I unfortunately was included in an open class action lawsuit for my VW. I had called the dealership I bought my CC from about needing to bring it in to be fixed. They seemed everything but willing to help me. I decided to call Dean Team and they got me in less than five business days later and had the job completed in record time. Paul in service was a breath of fresh air and gave me the BEST customer service I've ever received from a dealership. From start to finish they were fantastic. I can confidently say I will never go to another dealership for my needs anytime soon. Thanks for the best possible experience I could have had from such a stressful event! -A new loyal customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review, and you business. Sorry to hear about your experience with the other dealer, but we are happy to hear Paul and our service department came through for you.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Competent "

- Psm0011

I had a light on and thought it was going to be expensive to repair. Ended up super easy! First was told that it would be under warranty (yeah), then found out it was just my key fob battery. They replaced the battery at no charge! What could have turned out to be a major pain and expensive at some places, they were honest!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendon

Sep 19, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review. Glad we were able to help, and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- MollyRose

I had outstanding service while getting my Jetta’s fans replaced. Getting into a loaner vehicle that Paul helped me with was an absolute breeze. Then Wade made sure to stay in close contact with me about my car. Returning my loner car was just as easy! What impressed me most of all is Wade and Paula’s great memories! As soon as I walked in Wade knew exactly who I was after our initial meeting. I felt extremely valued and well taken care of! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Knuckles

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5-star experience!"

- Pes102392

Having never leased a car before I/ my parents had a ton of questions about the entire process as well as questions about the car. Every single one of our questions where answered, as well as questions we didn't even think to ask. The service was spectacular and we never felt rushed or pressured into anything we weren't looking for. Thank you for making this process easy to handle and easing all my concerns. I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Westhoff, Matt Hampton

Sep 11, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive and friendly"

- Lotusway

I have always had attentive and friendly people assist me at this dealer from buying my car to bringing it in for maintenance. My wait time has always been minimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire repair"

- Hgage224

Great service, as usual! Their waiting room is nice and comfortable with great WiFi. Did not have to wait long at all. Will be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"hasselfree car shopping"

- Sheri

I had THE BEST experience shopping for my new Jetta and the Dean team of Matt, Carl and Dustin made it happen! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you Sheri for your great review, and your business!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10,000 mile service"

- mbw

I am impressed with the new facilities. Drop off was easy. I waited and it took less than an hour. Everyone was very nice, especially Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review! We look forward to seeing you for service again.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, efficient, friendly "

- Jake12321

I was able to drop off my car before work with ease. I received a text later in the morning to notify me that the repair (replacing the parking brake) was finished. The car was ready for me after work and I had no issues picking it up and paying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Department "

- STL GTI

Paul was very helpful in dealing with my difficult extended warranty company. He worked hard to come up with a solution, when the warranty company was unwilling to help me out. Also, Dean Team's service loaner is a very valuable perk...I would have been car-less for the duration of my repair, if not for their free loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$27,565

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$27,835

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$37,740

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$25,600

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$26,580

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$25,565