About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Nuckles.
Jason Nuckles
Jason Nuckles, New Car ales, Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria
not yet rated

Jason Nuckles

New Car ales

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

7400 Alexandria Pike
Alexandria, KY 41001

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Jason Nuckles

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest new car purchase ever"

- D&M

Jason made our purchase of a new Ford Flex the easiest purchase we have ever had. He was friendly, accommodating , and most of all not “pushy” at all. We would definitely recommend him if you are interested in a Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought New 2016 Taurus"

- CamelsRock

Jason made the car buying and trade-in experience easy. He was upfront, candid, and clear on the bottom line price of the car including my trade in. I ended up with a great car at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Chabot

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- JandJ

Jim and I are very pleased with the overall customer service we received from our sales man Jason. He treated Jim and I with the utmost respect. Knew what he was talking about answered every question to our satisfaction. We were not pressured or rushed in any way. I am a firm believer in good customer service that's what keeps bringing people back. I would definitely recommend this ford dealership in Alexandria Ky. But would recommend that they ask for Jason in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy!!!"

- Dezzmeckes

I worked with Jason Nuckles and it was the most pleasant, hassle free experience I have ever had... This was my first brand new car purchase and he was very informative, answered all of my questions and just made me feel safe and comfortable, like he truly cared about me! I thank him so much and everyone involved in this transaction! Craig, the finance man, was awesome too!! Very much enjoyed my visit and decision... and my brand new car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Chabot

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Customer Service"

- Tazmanphil

This dealership helped me to achieve getting a car after just rebuilding my credit. They explained to me what banks were available to me and got me the best rate possible. Jason nuckels is the best sales men he listened to my situation and helped every step of the way. Thanks Jason for helping me to get my new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Our salesman Jason nuckles is the best in the bussiness."

- Tazmanphil

Jason Nuckles our salesman helped us so much. We were just reestablishing credit and he helped us to achieve our dream of a 2015 ford escape. I can't thank everyone there enough for there helpfulness they explained everything thoroughly throughout the whole process. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2011

Dealership Rating

"This was one of the best experiences I have ever had..."

- cmcruz

This was one of the best experiences I have ever had while purchasing a vehicle. Of course I was recommended by family and word of mouth is ALWAYS the best way to go! Jason took the time to see what vehicle best suited me with my budget in mind. As we speak now, I am referring them to other friends and family! I have never had such great customer service! Nic, in financing, was just as kind and helpful and sought out the best affordable rate as possible. I will continue to go to this dealership for my next vehicle and I refuse to go anywhere else! Thanks for the help and great patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nuckels

Apr 11, 2011

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

Cmcruz Thank you for your very kind comments!!! Jason always does and incredible job and Im always pleased to read such a great review. I hope you love your new Ford and we really appreciate your business!!! If I can ever be of help to you please do not hesitate to call me direct at 513-965-2134. Thanks again, Mike Castrucci

April 09, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Overall, this is the most outstanding experience we have..."

- lfookes

Overall, this is the most outstanding experience we have ever had when buying a car, and we have bought 5 in the twenty years we have been married. Jason did an awesome job presenting our vehicle to us. He knew the produce inside and out. He was very friendly, courteous, and respectful of our time and wishes. We would highly recommend him to our family and friends. Because of his expertise, we will be back to buy another new vehicle in the near future. Jason will be our requested sales associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nuckels

April 09, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I have bought a total of 7 new or used vehilces from this..."

- darrinheber

I have bought a total of 7 new or used vehilces from this dealership. and have taken various friends to do the same. My salesman Jason Nuckles is outstanding. In the past I have not trusted dealerships nor salesman but after talking to jason he has made me feel comfortable and I have felt like I was being treated with dignity and respect.the website for this dealership is outstanding and very helpful. another reason I like my salesman Jason is because he showed me the vehicle that I was looking for and did not try to "up" sell anything. He explained every aspect of the deal to me in terms I could understand. He went through great lengths to make sure I understood every option on the vehicle I had chosen and made sure I was getting the vehicle I really wanted.I would not think about going to another dealership as long as Jason Nuckles is my salesman. this dealership is in fact the only one I have found to be trust worthy from start right through finance to delivery! good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nuckels

April 09, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Second car in 7 months unfortunately. I had an accident...."

- Msnell

Second car in 7 months unfortunately. I had an accident. Didn't even have a second thought on the car I wanted or the dealership I would go to get it . Fantastic. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Would recommend them to anyone. My sister also purchased a car from Castrucci. Jason is fabulous. Nic was very nice. Can't say enough good things about the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason nuckles nic castrucci

Apr 11, 2011

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria responded

Msnell Better luck this time with your new Ford!!! We appreciate your comments and I appreciate your business. If I can ever be of service to you please do not hesitate to call me direct at 513-965-2134. Thank you, Mike Castrucci

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$17,995

2018 Ford F-150

$44,640

2018 Ford F-150

$37,995

2018 Ford Escape

$17,495

2018 Ford Focus

$15,495

2018 Ford F-150

$35,995

2018 Ford F-150

$36,495

2018 Ford Fusion

$19,495