About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Schmierer.
Jason Schmierer
Jason Schmierer, MINI Motoring Advisor, Schomp MINI
5.0

Jason Schmierer

MINI Motoring Advisor

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

I am a Colorado native who loves cars, planes, and boats. I also love helping people find the perfect fit for them. Being new to the automotive industry is very refreshing and exciting because of the new things to learn and experience. Working for Schomp MINI allows me to help people in a fun and transparent atmosphere.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Jason Schmierer

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Mike1976

Jason was great, never felt pressured. He was upfront with us from the very beginning throughout the end of the buying process. Would specificly ask for Jason when I buy my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good process no hard sell reasonable rates"

- Snowman

We bought out second mini, first time at this location and I would recommend it highly. This was a good experience and I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jehan Ahmad

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service, very helful and friendly"

- Jenngass43

I loved having my Mini it was such a fun, cool car! I wish I could have leased another one but couldnt find one in my price range this time. So I was sad to turn my Mini back in but I loved it and the customer service I was given so will come back in the future! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- CasualClever

From the moment we were introduced to Jason and shook hands with him he was helpful from start to finish… The approval process and the paperwork that is usually so stressful was handled with ease! The dealership is a model for what other dealerships should look like and how their employees should handle themselves! I would recommend this place a thousand times over to anybody looking to buy a vehicle here in the Denver area! Contact Jason and Merrie for anything you need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Merrie Thomsen

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a GREAT experience with Cat Barbera"

- dkmarble

Had a GREAT experience with Cat Barbera when shopping for my daughter's first MINI. She was very thorough when walking us thru the "required paperwork" and followed-up with us a few times during our first week of ownership to make sure we didn't have any questions or concerns with the vehicle. That said - the best part was that Cat made the buying process fun - you can tell that she really loves her work and she even spent some time with my daughter discussing detailing options to make the car her own. Special thanks to Schomp for their attention to customer service that makes you want to come back for your next car purchase. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car is a confusing process"

- mini2018

They didn't necessarily take out the confusion, but they did make the whole thing more comfortable and helped me get into the car I wanted sooner rather than later

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Merrie Thomsen, Nick Bartkus

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Classy dealership - Excellent Service"

- Rita

We buy a lot of cars and this dealership and Jason were hands down one of the best. Customer service is one of biggest pet peeve's and Jason provided excellent service from start to finish. I loved the no 'haggling' pricing, the technology platform during the sales process and dealing with one person through the whole transaction. This is my first time owning a Mini Cooper and I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I had to stop by service for a minor malfunction of the back hatch cover and the two guys in the service/sales area were fantastic! Everyone was GREAT!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" A+ Sales Professionals!!"

- Jason D Abrams

The Sales Professional's (Mr. Jason Schmierer) are outstanding and super friendly. Excellent experience in a short amount of time. No haggling and no pressure. Definitely the best dealership that I've worked with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"smooth sailing"

- ozdigennaro

From start to finish, it was easy to work with Schomp and with Jason. The One motto was true. Even the final choices, where cost decisions were made, went well. I understood what was offered and what the cost was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, friendly experience "

- Mini999

The dealership is very comfortable - plenty of snacks to enjoy while waiting - very low pressure- more like a partnership. Even though waiting is a part of purchasing a car, they have done much to make it more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2018 MINI Hardtop

$40,225

2018 MINI Hardtop

$37,900

2018 MINI Clubman

$36,645

2018 MINI Clubman

$43,500

2018 MINI Countryman

$36,300

2018 MINI Countryman

$37,180

2018 MINI Countryman

$35,670

2018 MINI Countryman

$39,030