Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kasim Olamuyiwa.
Kasim Olamuyiwa
Kasim Olamuyiwa at Empire Toyota of Huntington
Refer Me
4.7

Kasim Olamuyiwa

Sales Manager

Empire Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Kasim Olamuyiwa

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous, responsive. Out of four or five dealerships..."

- MIKESCHW52 Verified Customer

Courteous, responsive. Out of four or five dealerships that I spoke with, they were the most welcoming and friendly. Gave quotes immediately that made sense and were conducive to further negotiating. Reasonable trade in offer. Did not feel pressured at all. The transaction was completed quickly with respect for my time. Car was prepped and ready to go when promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Meuser , Jason. 5 Stars

Dec 30, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Mike, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are thrilled that you found our staff to be kind and helpful, and that they provided you excellent assistance with securing your new car! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful time purchasing my 2021 highlander...."

- ezkilla2145 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful time purchasing my 2021 highlander. Claribel the sales representative made it an easy process with her calm and patient demeanor. Im looking forward to purchasing my second vehicle with hunting Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claribel

Dec 22, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for your great 5-star review! We're pleased to hear that Claribel made your car buying experience fantastic! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Congratulations on your new Highlander!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called because I had a problem with the previous Toyota..."

- jeff.vargas08 Verified Customer

I called because I had a problem with the previous Toyota Dealership. I wanted to see if Huntington was going to be able to help me out. Turns out, they did not only just help me out, but since I couldn't pick up my car, they delivered it to my work. They understand everyone's importance with time and that is something I appreciate always. Kasim Olamuyiwa, the sales manager was able to assist me and understood my situation and cared for me. Justin Khan was the salesperson who delivered my car and literally waited for me so I could sign the paperwork at my work! If you're looking for a dealership with the best customer service and the friendliest staff. Look no more! Highly Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Justin

Dec 22, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star review with us! We're so glad Kasim and Justin went above and beyond to help you get into a great new car! We appreciate your business, and hope you'll visit again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team at Huntington was customer focused and presented the..."

- 876-CHR Verified Customer

Team at Huntington was customer focused and presented the products in a professional and courteous manner. Each representative we encountered sought to ensure that we were satisfied with our choice and gave options that made the deal satisfying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Santos , Azarias Mercado and Jason (Finance)

Dec 17, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We are so pleased to hear that our wonderful staff provided you topnotch customer service while purchasing your new car! We appreciate your business and positive review, and we hope you will visit us again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Empire is a completely different world than its previous..."

- JDW2175 Verified Customer

Empire is a completely different world than its previous Atlantic was. Friendly and no pressure sales and no surprises when ultimately signing. Cesar was extremely helpful (especially since we were short on time) and paired with Kasim who was also very friendly was able to get us at the price we wanted without hours of back and forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Munoz, Cesar Sandoval

Dec 08, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We are so pleased that you had a quick and excellent car buying experience with Cesar and Kasim! We appreciate your business and hope you will visit us again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My intention was to buy Toyota. That's why I bought it...."

- SAKIBNUMAN Verified Customer

My intention was to buy Toyota. That's why I bought it. But not a good experience with Finance Manager Javier. Kasim & Claribel was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Munoz

Dec 08, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hello Sakibnuman, while it's great to hear that you had an excellent experience with Kasim and Claribel, I apologize for any frustration you experienced with Javier. If you would like to further discuss your experience, please contact Stephen Torrens at 631-498-8302 and he will address your concerns directly. Thank you.

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to perchase a car from this place...."

- Sumayaamin

It was a pleasure to perchase a car from this place. Claribel Duran is the best to work with❤ she is so patient and proffessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Munoz , Claribel Duran

Dec 03, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for sharing your great review with us! We are very happy to hear that Claribel was kind and helpful, and made your car buying experience a fantastic one! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carmen R. and Kasim O. were a pleasure to work with and..."

- FRANK Verified Customer

Carmen R. and Kasim O. were a pleasure to work with and were helpful and extremely courteous and professional. I have already recommended them to a friend who is in the market for a Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen Reyes

Nov 04, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Frank, We're glad Carmen and Kasim provided you a truly great car buying experience! We appreciate you recommending them both as well as our dealership. Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a great deal on a preowned RAV4. Everyone we..."

- CHRIS.STADMEYER Verified Customer

Got a great deal on a preowned RAV4. Everyone we interacted with, from being greeted in the parking lot to walking out with the keys, was super nice and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Chris, We are glad to hear that our wonderful staff made your visit great, and that they were able to get you into your new RAV4! We hope you'll visit us again for your future car needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a 2020 Toyota Highlander from Charles..."

- Laura Lerner

I just bought a 2020 Toyota Highlander from Charles (Charlie) Murphy and it was such a great experience. He spent a lot of time with me and followed up on all the logistics even when not in the office. Really felt like I had top customer service from him. Kasim, the manger, was also really great and I didn’t feel the typical slimy sales push that I usually get at other dealerships. They honestly just wanted to make the deal happen and it did! Thank you to them for being so great. Would definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Charles

Sep 23, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We are pleased that Charles and Kasim provided you an excellent car buying experience! Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us. We hope you'll visit again for your future car needs. Congratulations on your new Highlander!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$14,988

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$36,488

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$18,488

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$38,988

2017 Toyota Corolla

$12,988

2017 Honda Civic

$13,688