Javier Zamora
Javier Zamora at DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Javier Zamora

Internet Sales and Leasing

DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2173 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

Hobbies include cycling kayak and digital art. I enjoy RV lifestyle and love helping people find the right vehicle solutions for their family

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Vehicle Exchange Program Specialist

New Vehicle Sales and Leasing

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Javier Zamora

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very honest and very great customer service. ..and checked up on us afterwards to make sure we purchase and they are also looking for the spare key that came with it...I'm going there again for m More

by Jamie fogg
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership were polite and friendly. The facility was spotless. It was a pleasant experience. More

by portsagamore
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very well stocked with nice vehicles. Javier help me find the exact one I was looking for and answered all of my questions, even after I left the dealership. The manager PJ was also helpf More

by La.ramirez
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with your dealership was outstanding, and I would recommend anyone to consider if you were in purchasing a car. More

by churston3
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Aykin

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service, 👍 price, clean, they give me good prices for me trading. No full tank in the new car 😫 More

by Liz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Matuszewski, John Aykin

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad is a fantastic salesman! Helped me get my dream car! Knew exactly what he was talking about, gave me a great deal. This man deserves a raise! Also very polite :) More

by smithalex1999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best person to buy a car from is Javier Zamora! Very honest and very helpful! More

by Vic_andretti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Javier is the best when it comes to customer service, very informative, very respectful of time, made the process smooth and simple, Javier is that guy, I'll send everyone his way More

by Vasquezonline
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Vasquezonline responded

👍

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Javier was very professional and knowledgeable. You can tell he knows what he's doing and got us the truck that best fit our budget. More

by Thomas Miller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Javier was excellent. He walked me through the entire process and really understood what I wanted in a vehicle. He even took the time to show me all aspects of the truck More

by matthews_molly
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro (P.J) Polanco

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $42,951
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,175
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Firecracker Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,600
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $33,485
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $58,353
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,841
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive