Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jay "Junior" Reyes.
Jay "Junior" Reyes
Jay "Junior"  Reyes at Chignoli Auto Sales
Refer Me
5.0

Jay "Junior" Reyes | Page 2

Customer Service Coordinator

Chignoli Auto Sales

1850 Essington Rd
Joliet, IL 60435

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

22 Reviews of Jay "Junior" Reyes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first car with them. They were very helpful..."

- dshephe3

I bought my first car with them. They were very helpful and willing to listen. Didn’t feel like I was at a car dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Chignoli Auto Sales responded

Thank you for the kind words!

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Makes Purchasing a Vehicle Pleasant"

- Sherryo

Chignoli Auto Sales has the Best Pre-Owned Vehicles in the Chicagoland Area. They only offer the cream of the crop. My Buick Envision is the third pre-owned vehicle I have purchased from them. So, if you don't like the idea of a brand new car depreciating as you drive off from your purchase, visit Chignoli. They don't forget you after the sale either. Always ready to help if you run into an issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chignoli, Gregg Chignoli

Jul 24, 2019

Chignoli Auto Sales responded

Thank you! Enjoy your Buick!!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- DEWITT0

Today I picked up my ninth Chignoli car. The Chignoli family treats me and my family unbelievably well! Over the years, my every experience with them has developed into a deep, abiding trust. So much so, I haven't even test-driven the last three cars purchased. Beyond the sale, the service is just as impressive. I am very thankful to have friends that I can trust with the safety of my family in all that we drive. It is a pleasure to recommend others to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chignoli, Gregg Chignoli , Bill Chignoli, Ray McCabe

Jun 26, 2019

Chignoli Auto Sales responded

Thank you for your continued patronage. It is always a pleasure dealing with you and your family!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales experience at Chignoli Auto"

- kevin456

I would recommend Chignoli auto to anyone. The best buying experience I have ever had buying a car. Joe was the best, no high pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chignoli

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marc was EXCELLENT to work with"

- ModeOne4Ever

Three reasons why I purchased my 2008 Porsche Boxster from Chignoli Auto Sales: 1) I always wanted to own a Porsche, and the 2008 Boxster they had on sale had one of the cleanest CarFax reports I had seen in recent months, letting me know that it was a high quality vehicle that was well-maintained by the previous owner(s); 2) The dealership is family-owned, which means that they are not going to risk having their last name disparaged and ruined by offering customers "bad" deals and/or selling them low-quality vehicles; 3) I told Marc the 'ideal' deal that I was looking for, and he CAME THROUGH for me!! He gave me a deal that was more than fair and reasonable for the vehicle that I purchased The entire experience was wonderful, and I would HIGHLY recommend the men (and women) at Chignoli Auto Sales to anyone and everyone who is in the market for a high quality pre-owned vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chignoli, Joe Chignoli

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Stew

Everything was as promised. These guys are total straight shooters. Transaction was quick and easy. I would be happy to do business with them again. i highly recommend Ghignoli Auto Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chignoli, Joe Chignoli

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Get er Done!"

- Retired Navy VET

I am a 22 year retired military veteran and one of many phrases is "Get er Done"! That's exactly what this dealership did. No hassle. They answered all my questions, they gave me a fair deal on my trade-in and before I knew it, my new vehicle was cleaned up and ready to Go! I signed a few papers and drove off the lot in no-time. The two hour drive was worth it. They Got-er-done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm in love with my new ride!!!!"

- Kcleary

After being in an automobile accident and my car being totaled, going car shopping was the last thing I wanted to do. But it had to be done and the staff at Chignoli made it quick and painless. I found an amazing car, actually my dream car, and it was an amazing deal. The service and accommodations the guys provided were excellent. I'm very happy I found my new car here and am happy to know I can go there with any questions,concerns, or services I may need in the future! Thanks to all of you for all the help and advice and answering all my questions and meeting all my needs. Like the big bow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- Don

I am a repeat customer due to the ease and support that Gregg and Marc always provide when buying a car. Top notch process, and a friendly "feel like family" attitude. No pressure sales and works hard for you during the whole car buying experience. Great team to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chignoli, Gregg Chignoli

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just like family!"

- HorseGal723

My family has always bought from Chignoli. My 2013 Ford Explorer XLT was the first I bought from them and I will gladly buy my next car from them. I was very specific with what I was looking for and everyone went above and beyond searching for it. I couldn't be happier. Thanks Chignoli family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $29,900

2018 Audi A4

$29,900

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,900

2018 Ford EcoSport

$19,900

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $31,900

2019 GMC Acadia

$31,900

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $36,900

2017 Lexus RX 350

$36,900

used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $40,900

2018 Lexus RX 350

$40,900

used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $37,900

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$37,900