Jay Kirk
Jay Kirk at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jay Kirk

Sales Associate

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Jay Kirk

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 2nd new car we bought this year. We returned to Nimnicht because of Jay Kirk. He’s easy to work with. He’s a great sales representative. More

by Robert.bauman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Montlouis-Bonnaire

Nov 19, 2022

Robert.bauman responded

This is the 2nd new car we bought this year. We returned to Nimnicht because of Jay Kirk. He’s easy to work with. He’s a great sales representative.

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an outstanding experience at Nimnicht Chevrolet, was purchasing a new vehicle with my daughter, her first time buying. Jay Kirk provided outstanding professional customer service. The process was smoo More

by jstevem71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on y More

by vethsites
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay Kirk was great to work with. He was very receptive, provided all information and made the process simple! More

by rjb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Provided excellent service in a stressful world of car buying. The salesman, Jay and sales manager, Jose provided great service and was very patient and compassionate with us. I would recommend using Nimn More

by nyteowl442
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Montlouis-Bonnaire , Jose

May 25, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,763
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,980
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $30,591
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,855
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $37,490
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
FWD