Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jay Oberst.
Jay Oberst
Jay Oberst at Ed Martin Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Jay Oberst | Page 3

Sales Manager

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

Family man who loves cars!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Happy Customers

49 Reviews of Jay Oberst

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing"

- Ahadley

What an amazing experience. Mike Bates and Jay were outstanding. Looking for a new Nissan this is the place What great customer service. Mike was so detailed and new the answer to all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bates

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing"

- Dcook20

Mike and Jay were absolutely amazing to work with! They really took care of me and went out of their way to meet my needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Mike Bates

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied, Comfortable and Confident"

- KVANVELSE

After working with Jordan Estrada several times, I left very satisfied and comfortable with my decision, purchase and financing. I felt I drove off very confident with a quality product of Nissan that I would not hesitate going thru Jordan again for any guidance and direction of my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Estrada, Mark Clouse , Joe Warden and Jillian in Service for my previous vehicle

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever"

- NissanDriver317

Buying a car can be stressful but Jay made my experience fast and simple. He's personable, honest, and professional! I'm so happy. Thanks! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Mike Bates

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very personable"

- Cottin

Since walking in I felt like they had a genuine interest in working with me and my family. They listened to our needs and were willing to compromise on a deal for both is us. Walked out of there excited to be a new owner of a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bates

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dealership that works to make the experience just right."

- jennjones363

The dealership really works to make the car buying experience unforgettable. I was given options and everything I was promised was I received. My trade in was excepted without issue and paid off in a timely fashion. It really became a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Murray, Matt Steinbrink

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience!"

- Happy Customer

I've been an Ed Martin Nissan customer for the past 10 years. They have the best team from service, sales and finance. My car buying experience today was great as usual. Mike Bates and Jay Oberst worked hard to make sure I was happy and completely satisfied with my purchase and the entire process. I would also like to thank Jillian, Jessie and Joe from the service department because they always take good care of me when it's time to get my car serviced. I would highly recommend Ed Martin Nissan for anyone in the market for a new or used car or if you need service for your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bates

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Satisfied customer

Very nice group of people. My salesman was very attentive to my needs. He delivered on his promise and I appreciated the time and commitment he put into making me feel good about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink, Mike Bates , AJ

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Sapphire

If you are someone that like things done easy, yet efficiently, this is the place to go for your new vehicle. The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Matt Steinbrink, Tom Bergman

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership they’ amazing "

- silviamaria001@yahoo.com

Thank you so much for all everyones help you always help us more than we could hope. This is the second car from you guys and again we live super happy 😃 thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bates

21 - 30 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $23,666
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,805
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Other/Uknown
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,418
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Blue exterior
Other/Uknown
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,768
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,686
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,346
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD