Jaylon Daniels
Jaylon  Daniels at BMW of Fort Wayne
Refer Me

Jaylon Daniels

Client Advisor

BMW of Fort Wayne

715 Grand National Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Contact Me
5.0
118 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Jaylon Daniels

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has gone above and beyond and exceeded all my expectations with their customer service and professionalism. More

by Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Michael responded

Fort Wayne BMW has by far the best customer service I have experienced at any dealership. The staff is always helpful and polite. I appreciate the individualized experience and would recommend to anyone.

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Libby was a great experience. She made my purchase very simplistic and easy. I love my I4! More

by Scott25braylen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you with your new BMW i4! We are so glad you were able to come in and take the first one that hit our lot! Let us know if we can help in any other way!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying our new X5 was absolutely seamless with Jaylon and Scott. Not only did our X5 come sooner than expected but Jaylon and Scott went above and beyond to secure the best deal possible for us to drive away More

by tinaleavell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brooks

May 06, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

We are so glad Jaylon and Scott were able to help you with your new vehicle. Let us know if you need anything in the future!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaylon is the BEST! Jaylon made my dream car purchase an exciting and seamless experience! More

by L. Griffin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brooks

May 04, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you find your new vehicle! We are so glad Jaylon was able to meet your expectations!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Cramer and all the staff are always friendly and professional. They are knowledgeable about BMWs and the auto industry. They’re great to work with. More

by ROBIN.STRASSER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cramer, Scott Brooks , Scott Eubank

Apr 15, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for coming in to work with us on your new vehicle! We are so happy everyone could help answer your questions. If we can help in the future, let us know!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and a very friendly staff. I would recommend them. I got a great deal on a new car!! More

by MEYLESLIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Eubank & Dennis Ernest

Apr 07, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for coming in and allowing us to help you with your vehicle. If there is anything we can do in the future, let us know!

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and tailored experience to my needs. Made the process painless and got me out of the door quickly More

by cmtrego33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Garvin

Apr 07, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for reaching out to us about a new vehicle! We are so happy Jaylon and Sarah were able to get you the information you needed to make a purchase. If you need anything else, please let us know!

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the minute we walked in the dealership, my wife and I felt valued, appreciated and welcomed. Jaylon Daniels went above and beyond in helping us, answering our questions and making our experience phenom More

by michaelloveless2973
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

We are so happy Jaylon was able to help you with your new vehicle!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Jaylon Daniels at BMW/Mini of Fort Wayne was the best auto purchasing experience I have encountered in my 30+ years of buying vehicles. He was extremely responsive from initial contact up until More

by cjcook06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Bireley

Apr 01, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for coming in to work with Jaylon on a new MINI! Please let us know if we can help in any other way!

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaylon found the perfect car for us and kept us updated on its whereabouts until it was at the dealership. Jaylon was also so nice and accommodating in staying late on a bad weather night to get the deal More

by jenjolove
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Customer service is very important to us, so we are extremely happy Jaylon was able to meet your expectations!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,250
2020 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 330 car, priced at $49,775
2023 BMW 330
new
Melbourne Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $34,432
2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $75,906
2018 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
Graphite Blue exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X4 car, priced at $42,365
2019 BMW X4
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $38,530
2023 MINI Hardtop
new
Chili Pepper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive