About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jean Jaques.
Jean Jaques
Jean Jaques, Sales, Rick Case Hyundai Plantation
5.0

Jean Jaques

Sales

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation

925 N State Road 7
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Contact Me

Selling Hyundai vehicles for two years. I especially enjoy selling and driving Genesis. I love being outdoors, working out and playing Basketball - HEATLIFER. Dad to two four legged blue nose Pitbulls named Juice and OJ.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Learning Portal Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Jean Jaques

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff "

- Car44

My husband and I stopped by last week to “look at” a Sonata... long story short, we ended up leaving with one. We are really happy with the car so far but we wanted to say THANK YOU to our salesman Jean J. He was so patience and easy to work with. The staff in general was great...Omar was super sweet when we were going over final paperwork and Malik was able to get us a great deal. Thank you to the entire team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malik Saleh, Omari Samuel

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saleman and service "

- Anabel

I love my salesman he did a wonderful job The best experience I had in buying a new card Service manager and finance manager where wonderful in my process I will high recommend this Hyundi dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malik Saleh, Omari Samuel

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase / Trade in"

- Tucsondriver718

The guys at Rick Case were very helpful in getting me into a new car and addressing all my needs. I would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malik Saleh

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"When you can find someone to assist you all is good."

- sheri

Lack of a greeter almost made me leave. When entering the dealership I expected to be approached by several salespeople offering their assistance. I was extremely disappointed when that did not happen. I literally walked around looking at the showroom cars without anyone offering assistance. I then walked out a side door and looked at a few cars. In frustration I walked to my car planning to go to another dearlership for my purchase but sat in my car for several minutes before going back into the dealership and ASKING at the desk for assistance. Jean Jaques appraoched, introduced himself and politely offered his assistance. He was quite knowledgeable about the Elentra that I was interested in. I purchased a car from this location many years ago and suggested then that they should have a greeter, I still believe they need one. I feel that I paid a fair price and received a fair price for my trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TIME WELL SPENT"

- genepontrelli Verified Customer

WENT TO LEASE A CAR AND GOT WHAT I WANTED IN A TIMELY MANNER. THE STAFF WAS PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. WHAT MORE COULD ONE ASK FOR?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- joephill_33317 Verified Customer

Probably the best dealership I have ever worked with. The salesman knew what I wanted and bent over backwards to accommodate me. I am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malik Saleh

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Service"

- Janelle H.

Upon entering the dealership lot, I was greeted with a smile and impeccable hospitality. I was told that I would not leave that day without keys for a new car, and while I was adamant that I was there for viewing purposes only, I did end up receiving an offer I could not turn down and as promised I left with a brand new vehicle that day. The employees here did everything they could to ensure I got the best offer and deal possible. I was able to upgrade from my initial decision of a 2013 used car to a 2017 brand new vehicle for a minuscule increase in my monthly payment. The benefits I received are also something to rave about. I have recommended this dealership to a number of people I have encountered so far, solely on their service and atmosphere, then the deals they provide are just an added bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malik Saleh

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Thank you"

- anaduran5741 Verified Customer

To all at rick case Hyundai. Thank you for the great service you provided to me and my family . Definitely will be coming back for another vehicle thru you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great overall service!"

- savage.ciera Verified Customer

Jean was very professional and patient with me. He was also very willing to help with everything I needed even though I gave him a hard time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Job well done!!"

- daeserayt Verified Customer

My Dealer Jean Jaques and micheal Bushman are the best in the biz. They were friendly and fully understood what i needed.. Jean help me find the perfect car, which came loaded with features and fit my everyday schedule. Micheal help me by breaking down everything from the numbers to the paperworks. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bushman

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,995

2015 Hyundai Elantra

$9,690

2016 Hyundai Genesis

$21,498

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$11,790

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$12,995

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$11,290

2016 Volkswagen Beetle

$15,495

2015 Hyundai Elantra

$7,790