About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeena Verdelotti.
Jeena Verdelotti
Jeena Verdelotti, Internet Sales Manager, Hyundai of New Port Richey
5.0

Jeena Verdelotti

Internet Sales Manager

Hyundai of New Port Richey

3936 US-19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Awesome Customer Service

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

339 Reviews of Jeena Verdelotti

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!! Awesome customer service!"

- j-little Verified Customer

Hyundai of New Port Richey has always delivered the best customer service to our family!! We have been customers with Hyundai of New Richey for several years! Thank you for all you do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- crawkat Verified Customer

I have always bought new cars and had my last vehicle for 17 years. I am picky when it comes to vehicles. I narrowed it down to 4 that I wanted to look at and drive. The Hyundai was the last of the 4 and I found the perfect vehicle online. I arrived for my appointment, test drove the vehicle and went home with it the same evening. Truly a painless car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance - Mark

Nov 09, 2018

Hyundai of New Port Richey responded

Thank you Crawkat for your kind review. We're glad that you had a pleasurable experience. Best of luck with your new Hyundai. JA

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable staff"

- tarponkev Verified Customer

Staff was unbelievable very kind and took care of all my needs got a great vehicle for great price. My salesperson Jeena was phenomenal and very knowledgeable of the vehicle I was purchasing, great experience I recommend New Port Richey Hyundai to anybody looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Hyundai of New Port Richey responded

Thank you TarponKev for taking the time to post your terrific review! Jeena is one of the best at taking care of her customers. Best of luck with your new Hyundai and thanks again. JA

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy..."

- wcover Verified Customer

Worked with Jenna and she was awesome, you can believe the other reviews concerning her and the entire NPR Hyundai Dealership, no pressure what so ever and no games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Hyundai of New Port Richey responded

Thank you wcover for your business and your kind review. Jeena is terrific and we are glad that you found that to be true as well. Enjoy your new Hyundai!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dales Prrson"

- mitch06490 Verified Customer

Sales person Jena was exceptional. We had communicated earlier but later she had to have tooth surgery. I didn’t expect her to meet with me but there she was. I appreciate her dedication and commitment which was like no other. As always I received a good deal and will continue to be a Hyundai customer as long as she or Cory is my sales person .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Van Gelder, Cory Cheek , Ruth Pennington was very nice as well. There was another person who I thought was out of character and didn’t represent your business well. He reminded me of an experience at Crown.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and Selection"

- gstrand65 Verified Customer

Service and Selection was what I experienced with Jeena and all the people that supported her in the lease of my new Hyundai Kona. With their extensive selection and willingness to help structure the right terms, I didn't have to look anywhere else for my new car. I will return to Hyundai New Port Richey for my next car and refer the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Van Gelder

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- patti.boothrn Verified Customer

Jeena and Evan were great to work with. They were patient, informative and professional. I appreciate that they didn’t try to pressure us and answered so many questions. That helped us research and know we made the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Devorace

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Total Experience "

- gpappa Verified Customer

We have leased 8 vehicles from this dealership, and while each experience is uniquely different, they are always enjoyable...due the two very important elements, 1) Our Sales Professional Jeena, 2) The dedicated service department, along with their Professional Service Manager ! This by far is the Best New Car Dearlership we have EVER had the privilege of doing business with, and we have dealt with many, considering our moving 13 times in my career...they take care of their customer, I highly recommend them !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Hyundai of New Port Richey responded

Wow! Thank you for the terrific review! As always, we appreciate your business we and are fortunate to have you in our Hyundai family.

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New car purches"

- jstarstream Verified Customer

The day i got my new car it went so smooth. Robert Hamm sales made me feel like a freind. and the man that helped me with the paper work it was fast and eazy . thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tires and Oil Change"

- hawkpilot1946 Verified Customer

Excellent service and turn around on new tires and oil change. Will recommend service dept for future customers Will return for purchase of new vehicle in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Koch

1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results

Dealership Inventory (843 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$58,120

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,005

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,510

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,745

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,860

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,855

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,235

2018 Hyundai Accent

$20,070