About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeena Verdelotti.
Jeena Verdelotti
Jeena Verdelotti, Internet Sales Manager, Hyundai of New Port Richey
5.0

Jeena Verdelotti

Internet Sales Manager

Hyundai of New Port Richey

3936 US-19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Awesome Customer Service

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

323 Reviews of Jeena Verdelotti

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- shalini116 Verified Customer

Great job to all. Excellent service, communication and delivery every time.. Katrina is always there to help. Friendly and knowledgeable. Always goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Took care of providing me with a rental car."

- dianetennis2 Verified Customer

I communicated with Mary and she was very nice and cooperative. She kept me informed when I would call. Didn't think it would take 5 days but they had to order a part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Boulahanis

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent!!!"

- kiddoc234 Verified Customer

Love this dealership and I will keep coming back! Everyone is always friendly and they make you feel like you are home. Great coffee too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tinted windows "

- ethelventurino Verified Customer

I took my car in for window tint I paid for and I’m a little disappointed that it didn’t look any darker than the tint the car came with. I feel like it should have been darker as I asked for darkest legal for Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Landis

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- VIJODA Verified Customer

This was the easiest purchase of my life. Jeena Verdelotti made the sale uncomplicated, very professional, and minimized my time at the dealership. Thank you Jeena.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- richedaughtry Verified Customer

Thanks Drew and the whole team at the new car store, Had a great experience with the team. My car was done and washed in a very short time. Will be back. Thanks again Mary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"jeenav@hyundaigiant.com is amazing! Highly recommend"

- wwviva82 Verified Customer

It was hassle free. The car was as stated, the price and finance was as easy as could be. It was a good and fair deal. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- AERO1780

I had gone in to get my Elantra serviced. I sat down and I saw Jeena talking to a customer. I always say hello to Jeena. She's funny and very smart. We started talking about it might be time to trade in my 2016 Elantra, so we talked. Before I knew it I was driving out in a Hyundai Elantra GT, With the bells and whistles that I was looking for. Jeena never ceases to amaze me with her helpfulness, kindness and her energy. Thanks, Jeena I love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Heilig, Fred Singleton

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- rock19669 Verified Customer

Scheduled oil change, always see Katrina. This is my 3rd Hyundai and i always take them to the dealership for service. They are professional and courteous and i trust their mechanics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Heilig

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeena is Amazing!!!!"

- loribella1105 Verified Customer

Jeena knows exactly the right car you’re looking for and will get you in and out in an hour and a half!!! No fuss. No muss. Excellent customer service! I’d recommend her to anyone looking for a Hyundai! Go see Jeena Verdelotti!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results

Dealership Inventory (697 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,045

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,625

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,905

2018 Genesis G80

$58,120

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,005

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,565

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,515

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,360