Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Ahlquist.
Jeff Ahlquist
Jeff Ahlquist at Anderson Toyota Lexus
5.0

Jeff Ahlquist

Lexus Service Manager

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me
Call
Email

74 Reviews of Jeff Ahlquist

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are looking for a top notch dealership this is the..."

- brownidgirl23

If you are looking for a top notch dealership this is the place. From the service department all the way to management, you will not be disappointed. The people I worked with were very helpful in finding a used vehicle that was right for me. Thank you for my very positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus ES 350"

- valwalk3

My salesman Keith Krutchen is the best! He was very patient, worked very hard to secure a great deal and financing for me. I am very happy with my vehicle. The dealership treats me like a VIP everytime I am there. I LOVE my Lexus ES 350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellant Purchase"

- Bill1481

I just purchased my second Lexus from Lexus of Rockford in the last four years. I had an very good experience this time. I worked with the same salesman as the last time and the experience could not have been better. His name is Chris Beto. He is very experienced and knows the car very well. I have had all of the recommended service on my last Lexus done at this dealer. The service is performed well and the cost is reasonable. There is no high pressure to do more that is recommended in the owners manual. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time success! "

- ToriJ9

I’ve never gotten a car from a dealership before, but Eloy and the rest of the team made the whole process so seamless. They offered advice and helped educate me on a lot of what I had zero knowledge about (whether it be the car itself, the financing process, or otherwise), and it was all very welcoming and encouraging. Very chill, very kind, very trustworthy. Highly recommend! Will definitely be going back there whenever it’s time to buy a new car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional"

- Lynn

Customer service is impeccable. The knowledge of our salesman in regards to our vehicle purchase was outstanding. This is a first class dealership. I will definitely purchase again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2019

Anderson Toyota Lexus responded

Thank you so much Lynn! We truly appreciate you!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best of the best of the best"

- Gary/Judy

This was our second new Lexus purchase from Lexus of Rockford. 2013 RX350 and 2019 RX350 F Sport. Our sales consultant Chris Beto has always been extremely knowledgeable, pleasant, helpful and easy to work with … no pressure to buy. He will work with you to get the best Lexus that meets your requirements at a fair price. General Manager Matt Jenkins, Business Manager Ben Bleed, Service Manager Jeff Ahlquist, Service Advisor Eric Hoffman and everyone else on staff all go well above and beyond to meet customer expectations. There is no need to shop anywhere else. The facilities still look new inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly "

- Cargal2019

Michael Miethke was very helpful with our decision to purchase our car. He knew exactly what car would fit our needs and described the “certified vehicle” we ended up purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed, Michael Miethke

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new lease for Lexus LS 500"

- charles harker

I have been working with Mike Sartino for many years and have been always satisfied with excellent service. Nice to see Michael Miethke take over and continue to provide the same level of exceptional service. Let's hope it continues once he is married next year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was excellent"

- Car nut Butch

Friendly made feel they really wanted to work with you . Explain the detail Of the car so you could understand it Enjoyable experience . follow up to make sure everything was ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sartino, Steve Anderson, Keith Kruchten, Steve Brown

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LS 430 100,000 mile service"

- Road Warrior

We took our 2002 LS 430 in to have it gone over before our daughter gets her license. Jeff and his crew did a Fantastic job preparing it for its next journey. Thank You Jeff!! Highly recommend Lexus of Rockford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,213

2020 Toyota Tacoma

$39,213

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,714

2020 Toyota Avalon

$43,714

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $49,423

2019 Toyota Highlander

$49,423

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $35,569

2020 Toyota Sienna

$35,569

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,544

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,544

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,833

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,833

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,793

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,793

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,080

2019 Toyota Tundra

$54,080