Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Ahlquist.
Jeff Ahlquist
Jeff Ahlquist at Anderson Toyota Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Ahlquist

Lexus Service Manager

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me
Call
Email

77 Reviews of Jeff Ahlquist

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I take both my newer Lexus and 1996 LX 450 here. Eric and..."

- Nick

I take both my newer Lexus and 1996 LX 450 here. Eric and Jeff are my Regular service advisors. Eric time to research an issue I was having and went above and beyond my expectations. He is also courteous and professional. Jeff’s always been helpful and courteous, as well. Even ‘Ginny’ at the front desk is kind and polite, a treat to work with! I will always take my vehicles to Lexus of Rockford for service, the way I was treated made a customer for life! Great dealership! Thanks, LofR! Also, the helped me steer clear of a used Land Cruiser from another dealer with a pre-purchase inspection... rusted frame that I couldn’t spot. THANKS Anderson Toyota & Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DiNunzio, Eric Hoffman

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First purchase at Lexus of Rockford!"

- Phil & Savi

I've always serviced my LS430 here at Lexus of Rockford. The service here has always been great. At the same time while waiting for my car to be serviced, I like to scope out the cars they have in the lot. The cars here are always top notch or at least in very good condition compared to other dealerships. I'm like a kid in a candy store when I'm here. While I wasn't looking to purchase anything brand new yet, I've stumbled upon a used RX450 hybrid. Agent Mike came out right away as I was checking out the RX. Took it for a test drive and immediately fell in love, (not with Mike, with the car lol. But I assure you he is an awesome dude and good looking as well). So we did some paperwork but there were some obstacles in the way and it was also late on a Saturday night. So here comes Ben (the best finance manager in town), assuring my wife and I that he would be working on the paperwork first thing Monday morning. Monday morning comes and we received a text from Mike and Ben that everything was all good and we could come pick up the vehicle. The service here has always been phenomenal and we are digging who they have on the management team. Looking forward to purchasing another vehicle here in the near future. Thank you Lexus of Rockford! You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed, Michael Miethke, Eric Hoffman

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people and great service!"

- Bridget

Everyone we had worked with in the purchase of our new vehicle was friendly and took the time to go through things. Service was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jensen, Ben Bleed, Keith Kruchten

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are looking for a top notch dealership this is the..."

- brownidgirl23

If you are looking for a top notch dealership this is the place. From the service department all the way to management, you will not be disappointed. The people I worked with were very helpful in finding a used vehicle that was right for me. Thank you for my very positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus ES 350"

- valwalk3

My salesman Keith Krutchen is the best! He was very patient, worked very hard to secure a great deal and financing for me. I am very happy with my vehicle. The dealership treats me like a VIP everytime I am there. I LOVE my Lexus ES 350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jensen, Ben Bleed, Keith Kruchten, Eric Hoffman, Eric Schroeder

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellant Purchase"

- Bill1481

I just purchased my second Lexus from Lexus of Rockford in the last four years. I had an very good experience this time. I worked with the same salesman as the last time and the experience could not have been better. His name is Chris Beto. He is very experienced and knows the car very well. I have had all of the recommended service on my last Lexus done at this dealer. The service is performed well and the cost is reasonable. There is no high pressure to do more that is recommended in the owners manual. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beto, Rob Noakes, Vince Elias, Eric Hoffman, Randy Vinyard

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time success! "

- ToriJ9

I’ve never gotten a car from a dealership before, but Eloy and the rest of the team made the whole process so seamless. They offered advice and helped educate me on a lot of what I had zero knowledge about (whether it be the car itself, the financing process, or otherwise), and it was all very welcoming and encouraging. Very chill, very kind, very trustworthy. Highly recommend! Will definitely be going back there whenever it’s time to buy a new car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional"

- Lynn

Customer service is impeccable. The knowledge of our salesman in regards to our vehicle purchase was outstanding. This is a first class dealership. I will definitely purchase again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2019

Anderson Toyota Lexus responded

Thank you so much Lynn! We truly appreciate you!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best of the best of the best"

- Gary/Judy

This was our second new Lexus purchase from Lexus of Rockford. 2013 RX350 and 2019 RX350 F Sport. Our sales consultant Chris Beto has always been extremely knowledgeable, pleasant, helpful and easy to work with … no pressure to buy. He will work with you to get the best Lexus that meets your requirements at a fair price. General Manager Matt Jenkins, Business Manager Ben Bleed, Service Manager Jeff Ahlquist, Service Advisor Eric Hoffman and everyone else on staff all go well above and beyond to meet customer expectations. There is no need to shop anywhere else. The facilities still look new inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beto, Matt Jensen, Ben Bleed, Eric Hoffman

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly "

- Cargal2019

Michael Miethke was very helpful with our decision to purchase our car. He knew exactly what car would fit our needs and described the “certified vehicle” we ended up purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed, Michael Miethke

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,278

2021 Toyota Tundra

$42,278

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,928

2021 Toyota Highlander

$41,928

used 2009 BMW X5 car, priced at $8,000

2009 BMW X5

$8,000

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,972

2020 Toyota Camry

$32,972

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,500

2018 Ford EcoSport

$16,500

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,034

2021 Toyota Camry

$34,034