Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Ahlquist.
Jeff Ahlquist
Jeff Ahlquist at Anderson Toyota Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Ahlquist | Page 2

Lexus Service Manager

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me
Call
Email

77 Reviews of Jeff Ahlquist

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new lease for Lexus LS 500"

- charles harker

I have been working with Mike Sartino for many years and have been always satisfied with excellent service. Nice to see Michael Miethke take over and continue to provide the same level of exceptional service. Let's hope it continues once he is married next year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sartino, Vince Elias, Ben Bleed, Michael Miethke, Eric Hoffman

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was excellent"

- Car nut Butch

Friendly made feel they really wanted to work with you . Explain the detail Of the car so you could understand it Enjoyable experience . follow up to make sure everything was ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sartino, Steve Anderson, Keith Kruchten, Steve Brown

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LS 430 100,000 mile service"

- Road Warrior

We took our 2002 LS 430 in to have it gone over before our daughter gets her license. Jeff and his crew did a Fantastic job preparing it for its next journey. Thank You Jeff!! Highly recommend Lexus of Rockford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience"

- tennis 27

Lexus of Rockford is the Best! Chris Beto explained in detail all the features of my new RX350. He was respectful and informative. His demeanor and ability to communicate all the new features of this automobile were easily explained and demonstrated. I couldn't have had a more knowledgable and professional representative. .I would not hesitate to recommend Chris Beto and Lexus to anyone interested in a quality car. Patricia James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Years of Amazing Service:5 stars"

- Jan

These knowledgeable professionals have serviced my RAV 4 since I bought it in 2010. I am on my 8th year of the benefits of all of the service department team and their TLC with my first ever Toyota. A recent experience with Randy Vinyard 's superb service and help about a windshield issue was typical of the care and concern they take for their customers there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"key service"

- ilikelexus

Service needs were diagnosed rapidly and in a friendly fashion-Jeff explained exactly what was needed and proceeded to complete the repair we agreed to in short order -We were extremely pleased with overall transaction--

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was outstanding"

- Baityco

I recently had an issue and not only did they step up to the plate but went above and beyond to fix the issue. People in the dealership that had nothing to do with the service department followed up to make sure my problem was being addressed! Very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christal Yule

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- DDS

Working with Jeff and the service department is always a great experience. Every time I need service they have me in and out quickly and without any issues. I pick up my vehicle and it always ready to go and in better condition than when i brought it in. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for an awesome experience!"

- AlB

Working with Chris Beto was great! He was very attentive to all aspects of the buying process. I would definitely recommend Chris and Lexus of Rockford. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sartino, Chris Beto

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire light/Road trip"

- Horvat 3

Jeff and his service team have been great over the past 4 plus years with there attention to detail and customer service. Excellent experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Hoffman

11 - 20 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $41,369

2021 Toyota Sienna

$41,369

used 2006 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $7,500

2006 Toyota Tundra

$7,500

used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $40,750

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$40,750

used 2006 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $7,500

2006 Toyota Avalon

$7,500

used 2014 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $16,750

2014 Toyota RAV4

$16,750

used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car

2014 Hyundai Elantra

Call for Price