Jeff Arnold
Jeff Arnold at Ferguson Buick GMC
Refer Me

Jeff Arnold

Used Car Manager

Ferguson Buick GMC

1015 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
4.7
60 Reviews
4.7

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Jeff Arnold

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was great and easy to deal with. Second vehicle we’ve gotten from Ferguson. Very satisfied and love the GMC. More

by CXTOPHER
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Collins, Kevin Lindsay

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our hat is off to the Service Department, Parts Department, and GM for making our last repair less painful than expected. Issues with our extended warranty company cost us rental car fees and days More

by jamfunkr
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Burton, Bobby Nichols, Brad Hornung , Todd Bailey

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several vehicles from Ferguson, and they have always been professional and forthright in my dealings with them. They are committed to make things right if there is ever a problem. More

by JAYTBARNES67
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Stuart

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alway my favorite dealership for sales and service. I never go zanywhere eles. Ever ever. More

by KGDAVIS0
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is always able To get by right on our problem and get it taken care of wuivkly More

by MOORE-RUTH
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Burton, Kevin Lindsay

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not happy with the way my daughter and I was treated and this dealership is very big and they took $500 off my trade in just because of a battery issue No I will not recommend this dealership to anyone More

by MWSPOILEDONE
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 18, 2022

Ferguson Buick GMC responded

We are sad you felt this way we strive to be fair and definitely would never want to mistreat anyone ever. You drove hours to buy a vehicle from out of state because it was that good of a deal and traded in a vehicle that would not start or run. Having no idea exactly what was wrong with the vehicle we deducted $500 from the value.

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience. Friendly service, knowledgeable staff. They were very honest and straightforward. More

by JOSH.WAGGONER.OK
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Katie and she was great. I couldn’t have asked for a better person very knowledgeable and professional. Will buy again from her in the future. More

by James G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hornung, Kenneth Dusang , Katie Glasco

October 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There is a vibration/rattle in the dashboard of our car. It has been in twice for this problem and has not been corrected. I'm thinking of going to try to get this corrected one more time. If the service de More

by DONWILKERSON2011
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Arnold was top a shift as we dealt with him on buying a car. Each and every person we met during our experience our experience we're very nice and polite a polite. I would hide a recommend this de More

by DONWILKERSON2011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Collins

1
...

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $38,988
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,988
2019 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,988
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
White exterior
7-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $60,988
2020 GMC Sierra 2500HD
used
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,988
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $23,988
2020 GMC Canyon
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD