Scott Sitton
Scott Sitton at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Scott Sitton

Service Advisor

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
5.0
39 Reviews
5.0

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Scott Sitton

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several vehicles from Long McArthur they are always great to work with! There is a professionalism and pride within the company that you can’t find anywhere else! More

by David Nance
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patient and friendly sales team who answered all our questions with knowledgeable answers and information. More

by hawkdriver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ohlde, Lonnie Smith

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team are always pretty personal and care about the customer. Been that way since 1994 for me. More

by gabourne815@gmail.comp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service from both Darin Lee (SALES) and Scott Sitton (SERVICE). Both do a fabulous job. I highly recommend these two at Long McArthur in Salina. More

by Ssears
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin L.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan couldn't had been a better salesman. He was very kind, fast and never pushy! When I needed time to talk to my husband he was more then willing to give me all the time I needed. He took a deposit ove More

by ashleylyhane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Penner

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been customers of Long Mac for many years. We have appreciated all the help and great service. Kyle has been great to work with. More

by myra.taylor0209
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ohlde, Kyle Davis

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff and great experience buying a vehicle from them. No pressure and no hidden surprises throughout my vehicle purchase. Would use Long McArthur again! More

by toddbohnen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore , Michael Gadberry

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very friendly. I had a very good experience. They gave me a good deal on my trade-in. So far after my purchase they have treated me very well. More

by Bussey.lori68
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People where customers service orientation and made you feel comfortable and they where knowledgeable about the situation that made the decision easier. They are great More

by Ellis.h12
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bartz, Tim Ohlde, Mike “MJ” Jariwala , Ashlee Dyer

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is NOT your Busisness." I have went back and forth about writhing this review out of respect for our long time family salesmen, Bill Weaverling. Growing up my family always w More

by jelder728
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 12, 2019

Long McArthur Inc responded

Mr. Elder- I appreciate the time you took both in writing the letter and on the phone with me. It is clear that we could have done better in attending to the needs of your vehicle and in how it was returned to you. As promised, we have educated our drivers that deliver the vehicles back to customers. Your vehicle should have had a full tank and been clean. We are making every effort to not make anyone else feel the way that you did. Without your feedback, we don't know how we can do better. Thank You again for taking the time to help us improve. We hope to get a chance to earn your business again and "Wow" you with great service. Jon Maestas Service Manager Long McArthur Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $33,800
2019 Ford Transit Connect
used
Kapoor Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $43,900
2017 Nissan Titan XD
used
Java Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,900
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,995
2022 Ford F-250
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,900
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magma Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $28,995
2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive