Scott Sitton
Scott Sitton at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Scott Sitton

Service Advisor

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
4.6
55 Reviews
4.6

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Scott Sitton

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric Cole responded to my request for info on a F150. He helped me look for a truck that had the specs that I wanted - very helpful and never brash. His goal was to get me into the right truck. If you More

by David R
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gershon , Eric Cole

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional , Over the top, exceptional! Cannot say enough, the professional, attentiveness and the best customer service I have had at a Ford Dealership. Below zero temperatures and 1.5 h More

by GERIENGEL
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darik was a pleasure to work with on our 2023 Ford Bronco Wildtrak. Throughout the entire process, which took 2 years from reservation to order to vehicle delivery, Darik was always available to answer ques More

by coxwm
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long has always been the best for buying a vehicle and servicing it as well!! Thank you Long Mac!! More

by Ford
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ohlde, Kyle Davis

February 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darin was very helpful in getting me the right vehicle for what I need. He. And Ryan both answered all my silly questions. I had a very high list of what I wanted and I got it all. Thank you so much for l More

by Nesenger_49
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service and very helpful very professional friendly staff and great mechanics rental department was very friendly. More

by scott.bowser69
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ohlde, Adam Umekubo

February 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at dealership is very personal and friendly from sales to service and body shop! Pickup and delivery manager is professional! More

by Ccochran
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ohlde , Cade Cochran

February 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service team, takes excellent care of me and my family. I genuinely wouldn't consider going elsewhere. More

by Blank
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ohlde, Adam Umekubo

February 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just had my battery and electrical system tested. Found the problem with ease. All fixed More

by BigD
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and helpful. I will always suggest Long McArthur. More

by Jsmith
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

used 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $28,925
2021 Lincoln Corsair
used
Iced Mocha exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,900
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,250
2022 Ford F-150
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Lexus RX car, priced at $43,900
2021 Lexus RX
used
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2023 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW car, priced at $77,900
2023 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,925
2021 Ford F-150
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD