Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Harvey.
Jeff Harvey
Jeff Harvey at Kent County Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Harvey

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Kent County Motors

2181 S Dupont Hwy
Dover, DE 19901

Contact Me

Hello All! Jeff here with the Sales Team from Kent County Motors. I’d love to help with our New & Used inventory. We sell Buick/GMC & have a great Used selection as well. If anything were to catch your eye I’d love to assist with that process.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

63 Reviews of Jeff Harvey

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We submitted an inquiry on a used vehicle Friday night in..."

- VCallahan

We submitted an inquiry on a used vehicle Friday night in hopes that it may still be available. Jeff returned my call the following morning with the information we wanted and availability that afternoon. My husband and I came in. We were allowed to take the vehicle out for a test drive while they assessed our trade and a couple hours later, we left with a new to us vehicle with a deal all of us were happy with. Jeff Harvey and Kent County Motors have more than earned our gratitude, referrals and praise. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jeff made buying my truck a smooth and friendly..."

- Chad Knotts

Jeff made buying my truck a smooth and friendly experience. He was very knowledgeable about the different models and key features of each model. Being a younger person, he even let me take the truck out to test drive without him and for a significant amount of time. All in all Jeff mad the experience stress free, and I will certainly be coming back for future business with Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hall

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Consultant Jeff Harvey made my buying process quick..."

- mark.jones0517

Sales Consultant Jeff Harvey made my buying process quick and painless. Jeff was able to answer all of my questions throughout the buying process! The staff was very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff!!! I am forever grateful. The whole process from..."

- key123_3

Jeff!!! I am forever grateful. The whole process from beginning to end was great! I didn’t have to spend hours in the dealership he walked me through the whole process. He had a bank offer for me by the end of the day, all before I even came into the dealership and kept contact with me throughout the day. Told me my car would be ready when I got there the next day and he was true to his word. He’s an awesome sales consultant and I will referral my friends and family to him. You rock Jeff Harvey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used Subaru Legacy and I couldn’t be happier..."

- Reid

Bought a used Subaru Legacy and I couldn’t be happier with my experience here. Jeff was super friendly and helpful and made sure that All my questions were answered. He made the buying experience really pleasurable and I was really happy with the price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I placed a call to this dealership to..."

- Cindy Stephano

From the moment I placed a call to this dealership to inquire about a used 2020 GMC 1500 Truck, they were very nice and professional. Our salesman, Jeff Harvey, was very knowledgeable about this vehicle and answered all my questions about the history of the truck. We test drove the truck the next day and walked away with our new truck. All the employees were very pleasant. Everyone was very easy to work with and we will definitely consider purchasing another car from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Harvey is AWESOME! Very Professional and prompt. He..."

- Amy

Jeff Harvey is AWESOME! Very Professional and prompt. He came in on his day off and closed the deal minutes before closing due to my tight schedule. He made buying my car very easy and with no pressure. I would highly recommend him to anyone!Excellent! Thank you Jeff!I will definitely be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody did a great job and were very helpful it was..."

- djplourde

Everybody did a great job and were very helpful it was the best experience I've had In a long time thanks to the employees at Kent County motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We first contacted KCM about a vehicle that was inbound...."

- Philliesmedic

We first contacted KCM about a vehicle that was inbound. Upon the vehicle getting off the truck our sales consultant, Jeff H. was sending pictures of the vehicle, even with the plastic on the seats! Throughout the buying/ trading process our sales consultant was easy to deal with. We would definitely consider purchasing another vehicle from this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff is the man! Answered all of my questions and got me..."

- Annelson3790

Jeff is the man! Answered all of my questions and got me a great deal on my new truck! Extremely pleased and would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,200

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,200

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,729

2021 Buick Encore

$23,729

used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $7,500

2011 Chevrolet Cruze

$7,500

used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,500

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$23,500

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,000

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,000

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,000

2018 GMC Terrain

$22,000