Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Jaskoske.
Jeff Jaskoske
Jeff Jaskoske at St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Jaskoske

Sales & Leasing

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1611 East Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

12 Reviews of Jeff Jaskoske

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly nice people to work with great atmosphere ...."

- haretj

Friendly nice people to work with great atmosphere . Always asking if you need something. Just a great place to buy a Dodge Ram. A big thanks for helping me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Barakat, Frank Tortorella

Apr 05, 2021

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience with Jeff, Sam, and Frank! We hope you continue to love your new Dodge Ram! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my third car from this dealership and I..."

- sierra.nisler

I just bought my third car from this dealership and I would not go anywhere else with my business! Everyone at the dealership is extremely friendly and helpful, especially the sales representative Jeff. Jeff made the car buying process enjoyable and took the time to listen to me, find out what my car needs were, explain all the options to me, and then went above and beyond to get me exactly what I wanted. Beyond that Jeff was very well educated about all of the different features and components in all of the cars I looked at and took the time to make sure I understood them as well before deciding on what to purchase. Buying a car is not an easy process and can be a headache to go through with the wrong team of people, but as a repeat customer I can attest to this being the most efficient and trustworthy dealership I have bought from. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and the quality of the service I received through the entire buying process at CDJ. I would highly recommend coming by this dealership for any car interests or needs and speaking with Jeff to make sure you get exactly what you’re looking for. Thank you again St.Charles CDJ for another beautiful car and to Jeff for always taking care of your clients!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Barakat, John Rizdy

Aug 02, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your amazing review, Sierra! We will be sure to thank Jeff for providing you with an exceptional car-buying experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second car purchased from this dealership..."

- Scottiex68

This is our second car purchased from this dealership within the last 5 years and both times our needs were met as far as quality and price. Everyone in the dealership was friendly and the atmosphere was enjoyable with music. Jeff our salesman was not over bearing and made us feel comfortable with staying within our budget and choice of cars. Jeff made this experience pleasurable and we will be back again soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Barakat, John Rizdy

Jun 14, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Scottie, Congratulations on another car! We're so happy to know that Jeff did everything possible to ensure a comfortable experience. We look forward to working with you again.

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- mariadamore27

The personal from the manager to the last person were excellent I am recommending to everyone. I went in to buy a car of $3,900 I didn’t have not financing I was exhausted I came from 5 dealerships as a woman when you walk in place like these try to buy a car most place they treated me I don’t want to say the word terrible. But my friend recommended this place at 7:30 at night, I walked in everyone I say everyone were very nice warm and friendly not as salesmen as family warming welcoming. When I explained my situation they didn’t walk away from me and said oh we can’t help you or it is impossible at this time. They tried to find a way to help me with finance and give me a car not just any car but the car I wanted My son and I love the car We love Our car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are happy to know that you and your son love our services and your new car. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Jaskoske has been extremely patient with me in..."

- Anita

Jeff Jaskoske has been extremely patient with me in deciding to purchase my dream jeep! I appreciate his approach and he wasn’t pushy throughout my many months of looking. He was very helpful and would answer all of my questions. Definitely recommend working with Jeff if you’re looking to get a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Gross, Zuhri Thahir

Mar 23, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your dream Jeep, Anita! We're glad to know that Jeff's care has been so excellent. If there is anything we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know. Our team is here to help. Thank you for your recommendation!

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership and our salesman Jeff was awesome to..."

- Jenmanza13

Great Dealership and our salesman Jeff was awesome to work with. We have now bought two vehicles from this location. Everyone is pretty attentive. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Jeff and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was very professional. He explained everything in..."

- Patricia Cormany

Jeff was very professional. He explained everything in detail, and he showed me exactly what I wanted see. He did not try to sell me something I wasn't interested in. My husband and I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rizdy

Jan 04, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We'll be sure to thank Jeff for giving you and your husband the care. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. Thank you for sharing your feedback, Patricia. See you again!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience. Jeff our sales..."

- Jayrude

My wife and I had a great experience. Jeff our sales representative was very knowledgeable and helpful. I did not feel at all pressured or rushed in my decision making. This is our second car we purchased from them. We will come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Accommodating staff, Honest, and Straight Forward"

- Happy Customer

We loved working with Jeff, John and John! Jeff J helped us work through all of our requests, and questions in a straight forward and honest way! John H was also helpful and nice, and shout out to John R. in finance because he has a tough job! Great team work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rizdy, John Hutton

Sep 18, 2019

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words, we are so happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with us! Thank you for your business we hope to see you in the future

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service after the sale"

- Tyler

I recently leased a 2019 Durango. The salesman Jeff was very helpful. The general manager Sam took care of an issue I had even after all the paperwork was signed. For that reason I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another vehicle here. Service after the sale is more important than anything and Sam took care of that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Barakat

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,708
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,990
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $31,988
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,880
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,060
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,439
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD