Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Mancuso.
Jeff Mancuso
Jeff Mancuso at Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon
Refer Me
4.5

Jeff Mancuso

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

17 Reviews of Jeff Mancuso

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, easy to work with and they went all out..."

- JESMANJAMES Verified Customer

Great experience, easy to work with and they went all out to help me out. The Cadillac just came in and needed to be prepared for sale but I was still very impressed with the car and the team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Kibby

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Satisfied. They made the whole process simple and..."

- pdtjimis

Highly Satisfied. They made the whole process simple and easy. Most of the sale was done without having to come down in person. Every question was answered well. They made it happen according to my price point. Will buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCann

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was extremely professional, friendly,..."

- BEATRICE HAMMOND

This dealership was extremely professional, friendly, kind, and cares about the customer instead on focusing on money!!! We were treated with respect and kindness, they heard us and helped as they said they would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Blanchette

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While working with Joey about issues from when I..."

- Kendra Ward

While working with Joey about issues from when I purchased my vehicle, although he started off by keeping his word and responding when he said he would, at the end when I expressed my concern on the safety of my vehicle and also being unsatisfied with the out come of events the got annoyed, raised his voice, and proceeded to hang up on me. Right, wrong, or indifferent with everything that was going on I feel it is beyond unprofessional for a "manager" to hang up on a customer. After this and the entire buying experience I will never do business with Scranton GMC again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Bush

Apr 23, 2021

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon responded

Kendra, I have escalated your feedback directly to the General Manager. He would like to speak to you personally regarding your feedback. If this is something you are open to, please either respond to this review with the best time/day to contact you, or you may reach out to him directly by calling 860-872-9145 and asking for Fred Nassiff. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to have an opportunity to address your concerns.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very pleasant experience at Scranton motors...."

- nancswct Verified Customer

We had a very pleasant experience at Scranton motors. Our salesman was very quick to help us when we arrived at 5:45 on a Friday. He found us just what I was looking for & we were able to have the vehicle held until the next day as a courtesy. The whole experience was pretty stress-free, which is unusual when trading in vehicles. I'm loving my new car & highly recommend Scranton for their family friendly attitudes & helpfulness that we experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCann

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was great to work with. He was very personable and..."

- pat.daley18

Jeff was great to work with. He was very personable and kind. He was sure to explain the answers to any questions we had in great detail. We'd be happy to work with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was great.fast service,great deal,worked with all my..."

- chuck123

Jeff was great.fast service,great deal,worked with all my needs and got it done!! Love the truck will be coming back if ever need another car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Kibby

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved everything about my experience except my car was..."

- EASLER.LARRY Verified Customer

Loved everything about my experience except my car was given to me dirty. Other than that I would most certainly go there again. Jeff Mancuso was a great sales person. I definitely would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Bush

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team is terrible. They misled me on my..."

- JACIUS77 Verified Customer

The sales team is terrible. They misled me on my purchase. Their communication and follow up is horrible. The service team communication and follow up was terrible too. I had to chase down updates with multiple calls. I would be promised a call back in an hour and would find out at the end of the day after I called multiple times that my car wouldn’t be ready until the next day. After bringing my car in twice over a few weeks, it’s still not running well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Kibby

Mar 16, 2021

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon responded

Good Morning, I would like to loop in our GM and the Service Department director regarding the issues you've been having, and to get additional information about what went wrong. If there are any issues still outstanding or items you still need help with, please respond to this review (privately if you prefer) with your full name and the best method and time to contact you, and I will have management reach out to you. I tried searching our system, but we have multiple customers with the same last name, and the last thing I want to do is have them reach out to the wrong person while you are still left waiting. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your honest feedback and we hope to get the opportunity to make things right. Have a great day.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal service, i had a wonderful experience..."

- Verlezzatimothy38

Phenomenal service, i had a wonderful experience interacting with the employees here. They made buying my first car a very simple process, especially since i had to go through the process of getting it shipped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Blanchette

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $28,060
2020 Buick Encore
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,563
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $46,990
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $26,821
2017 Buick Enclave
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $39,815
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Green exterior
Automatic
AWD