About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Mangene.
James Mangene
James Mangene, Client Care Advisor, Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon
4.8

James Mangene

Client Care Advisor

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

35 Reviews of James Mangene

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- KLA4284 Verified Customer

It was a great experience, friendly staff. Willing to work with me as much as possible to get me in the vehicle wanted. Would recommend the dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Gaby777

We were met with a very nice salesman, James, who was willing to answer all our questions. He was available for follow up questions and we were very satisfied with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Hernando

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- kev4E Verified Customer

Very smooth and transparent transaction as I am someone that typically dreads the car shopping experience. Thanks to everyone at Scranton, will recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, quick buying experience"

- RNORRIS Verified Customer

The Scranton team made the buying experience quick and easy. The sales team worked to make sure we were satisfied with the deal then set up an appointment to finish the paperwork at our convenience. The paperwork process was the easiest I’ve ever experienced. The car should have been cleaner when we arrived to pick it up, but James made it right by arranging a detailing. James and John definitely worked hard to make it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, John Zito

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Regal Experience "

- Marys Regal

Enjoyed the Experience. No pressure and the Scranton Team got me the car I have dreamed of since July 17 when I saw the introduction of the new Regal line up. Thanks James Job Well Done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Dan McCann

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful "

- RIDGEWAYNE Verified Customer

I needed help with some of the features of my car. The reception was first class, but the salesman could have been better acquainted with my car. However I do like the personal attention I get at Scranton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Wells

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 4th pickup from this dealer."

- D.PARIZEK58 Verified Customer

James was very helpful and took the time to help me find the pickup I needed. I was not rushed and when I picked up the truck it was in perfect condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very nice exprience"

- DADGRIZZER Verified Customer

So far I have had smooth and easy dealings in buying my Gmc 2018. I have alwayprbeen a Gmc man. The great part was a low pressure salesman who seemed truly genunine in assisting my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found my Muscle Car"

- MurfUnit

Second purchase from Scranton Motors within 4 months. They’re helpful, professional and all around a pleasure to deal with. James was great, found me the car I wanted. Chris was wonderful making the financial transaction a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very much satisfied "

- Katy2622759

It’s been a wonderful experience I recommend that to all my friends James has done more than what expected from him Thank you sooo much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Rocky Hernando

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,830

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,488

2018 GMC Acadia

$44,126

2017 Cadillac CTS

$36,937

2017 Cadillac CTS

$43,990

2018 GMC Terrain

$34,455

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$41,189

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$35,664