About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan McCann.
Dan McCann
Dan McCann, Cadillac Brand Ambassador, Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon
4.8

Dan McCann

Cadillac Brand Ambassador

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Pinnacle Certified

Cadillac Technology Expert

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Dan McCann

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Experience"

- Rweljkovic Verified Customer

Unfathamable level of customer service from all departments. Would recommend to EVERYBODY and will certainly be purchasing my next one from them as well. John Zito is one of the nicest managers you’ll ever meet at a car dealership and I can’t thank Chris Champagne enough for all of his hard work obtaining an amazing approval for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase"

- WSANTORO5 Verified Customer

Only disappoint was sales persons failed to point out vehicle was a 4cyl and I did not realize it until I noticed the excessive engine noise days later. I was too preoccupied with how easy a fat guy would fit into the vehicle and forgot to ASK if it was a 6cyl. I should have realized it after driving the loaner vehicle which was the next model up Arcadia. I just hope the wining noise will be become less noticeable as time goes on. On the positive side I have a vehicle that I can get in and out easily and my wife is happy. I look forward to a long and happy relationship with Scranton Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Hernando, James Mangene , james mangene, Rocky Hernando, Dan McCann

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Carol M

I hadn’t bought a new car in over 11 years. From beginning to end (albeit much quicker than I had anticipated) it was smooth. I’m thankful and know that this is a car I will keep for 10+ years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer services and professional."

- Ahmed(max)

Excellent service. Stuff are very accommodating and very polite. Greg Cohen and Chris were so great to work with, I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and they made the whole process with my trade in very straight forward and easy! I love my new GMC terrain. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Rocky Hernando, Greg Cohen

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the car I wanted"

- olamkatan Verified Customer

The staff was able to make the purchase quite simple. Car was located, prepared and delivered in a very timely fashion. All activities from test drive through registration required very little effort on my part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Baeza, Chris Champagne , Matt Scranton

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT, NO HASSLE EXPERIENCE"

- PILETZ Verified Customer

They found the truck I wanted and made sure I was comfortable with it. Explained to me all of the features and benefits. No hassle with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Baeza, Chris Champagne

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super accommodating.."

- KOEHLER.DAVID Verified Customer

They are very accommodating got me in and out quickly with an oil change and tire rotation on a Saturday. Helful and friendly as always. Nice to have Dan stop to check in with me as well, he had noticed that I pulled in. Great team of workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Barbersek

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Buying"

- CKBERGLUND Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. They found a great match for us with the Cadillac XTS and we were able to drive it home the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new cae delivery"

- Joey D.

the staff was knowledgeable and courteous regarding all aspects of the delivery.I was treated like part of the family,it was a pleasant experience.Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne , Tom Scranton

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan McCann the Ambassador of Cadillac "

- Sznn1974

Our experience with Dan was amazing, he has a plethora of knowledge on the Cadillac brand like no other. He had an answer for ever question that we had. Rocky came it with the right numbers like he promised! Here we are as happy as claims ready to drive until the sun come up!👫

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Hernando, Beverly Rhoads, Rich Corlette , Mr. Scranton

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,134

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,923

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,979

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,278

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,626

2017 Cadillac CTS

$37,937

2017 Cadillac CTS

$44,990

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,013