About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan McCann.
Dan McCann
Dan McCann, Cadillac Brand Ambassador, Scranton Motors
4.9

Dan McCann

Cadillac Brand Ambassador

Scranton Motors

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Pinnacle Certified

Cadillac Technology Expert

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

44 Reviews of Dan McCann

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan McCann the Ambassador of Cadillac "

- Sznn1974

Our experience with Dan was amazing, he has a plethora of knowledge on the Cadillac brand like no other. He had an answer for ever question that we had. Rocky came it with the right numbers like he promised! Here we are as happy as claims ready to drive until the sun come up!👫

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Hernando, Beverly Rhoads, Rich Corlette , Mr. Scranton

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying Experience you are looking for!"

- stevendavis86

I purchased a used GMC truck. They were on top of everything. Made the process smooth and comfortable. Could not ask for more. The truck was delivered clean and ready to go. They were all very professional and followed up with me to ensure all was well and to see if there is anything more they could do. I would certainly return to Scranton motors again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Linda0417

I had a great experience working with the Scranton motors team. They went above and beyond to get me the perfect car, I left so happy and smiling from ear to ear!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You"

- Richard

My thanks to David and Rocky for making shopping experience. David. Was my primary contact. He is polite, through and efficient. In addition, he has kept in touch to insure customer satisfaction. Rocky is sincere, positive and again, through. SCRANTON is fortunate to have representatives of this caliber. My thanks for a positive sales experience. Richard Olson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked in for info; walked out with a truck"

- Docmurf Verified Customer

My wife and I were researching trucks as a vehicle for us and our two English Setters when we travel. We decided to stop by our local GMC dealer in Vernon, Ct, Scranton Motors, to ask a few questions and to get literature on GMC trucks. James was our sales rep and he helped us sort through our options. We liked one truck, but due to our shaky credit (yes life happens!) financing was out of our reach. James and the team, however, went to work quickly and located the perfect GMC truck for us by dinner time. It was an upgraded Texas edition GMC crew cab short bed truck with a V8 engine and every conceivable luxury amenity. Ok it was an early termination lease truck from 2017 but with very low mileage and financing was available to us, thanks to Chris, the finance manager. James personally drove the truck from another part of the state for us to see. We picked it up today (8/31/18) and it is an unbelievably comfortable vehicle that is perfect for us. Looking forward to many miles of smiles. This dealership has its award winning sales staff, but the stars of the team are not afraid to pitch in and help the other sales reps sell vehicles. This is the teamwork we observed. And everyone was eager to help out. If you are into GM auto products this is the dealer to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Tyler Durdan, James Mangene

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked in for info; walked out with a truck"

- Docmurf

My wife and I were researching trucks as a vehicle for us and our two English Setters when we travel. We decided to stop by our local GMC dealer in Vernon, Ct, Scranton Motors, to ask a few questions and to get literature on GMC trucks. James was our sales rep and he helped us sort through our options. We liked one truck, but due to our shaky credit (yes life happens!) financing was out of our reach. James and the team, however, went to work quickly and located the perfect GMC truck for us by dinner time. It was an upgraded Texas edition GMC crew cab short bed truck with a V8 engine and every conceivable luxury amenity. Ok it was an early termination lease truck from 2017 but with very low mileage and financing was available to us, thanks to Chris, the finance manager. James personally drove the truck from another part of the state for us to see. We picked it up today (8/31/18) and it is an unbelievably comfortable vehicle that is perfect for us. Looking forward to many miles of smiles. This dealership has its award winning sales staff, but the stars of the team are not afraid to pitch in and help the other sales reps sell vehicles. This is the teamwork we observed. And everyone was eager to help out. If you are into GM auto products this is the dealer to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, James Mangene, John Zito , Trevor Durdan

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 GMC Acadia Lease"

- DDM02112017 Verified Customer

My wife Donna & I have purchased or leased 5 vehicles from Scranton dealership because the family orientated and I never need an appointment for prompt service, the entire parts department has assisted me throughout the years will different needs, and the sales group is a pleasure to work with. We get all our recommended service done at Scranton because of the "IF IT CAN BE DONE, THEN SCRANTON WILL DO IT" attitude. The service & sales have been very loyal to us and our family members too...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience at Scranton’s!"

- DonaldHillebrecht

As in the past, Dan really went the extra mile to be sure we were happy with our new vehicle. He is always friendly, very helpful, and professional. Rocky made signing all those papers almost painless! We really enjoyed meeting him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Hernando

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience "

- Bharanisr

I’m updating my review, I came in change my dealer plate. It was a fabulous experience every time I come here. We have our friends and family asking about the car already, We are and will be recommending Scranton Dealership defly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family Affair"

- Cadillac lover

This vehicle, that caught my attention, was first found online. After entering personal information, shortly afterward, I was contacted by the Business Development Director, Kurt. Kurt assisted in setting up an appointment. My salesman, David and the Finance Manager, Chris made buying a vehicle pleasurable. They were both very professional and personable. Also, their knowledge of the relevant products was vast. This was my first Cadillac purchase and I look forward to continued expertise on future appointments for service. Thank you!!😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$44,134

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,923

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,063

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$75,617

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,479

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,028

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$78,090

2017 Cadillac CTS

$62,800