About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan McCann.
Dan McCann
Dan McCann, Cadillac Brand Ambassador, Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon
4.9

Dan McCann

Cadillac Brand Ambassador

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Pinnacle Certified

Cadillac Technology Expert

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Dan McCann

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought 2019 Terrain"

- storrscoyote Verified Customer

Great service and people! Have been with this dealership since 2000! GM was giving good discounts for the vehicles and I did get what I wanted for the trade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating "

- timjcol Verified Customer

Very accommodating people. Do very good work, don't try to sell you something,, and cleaning car after service is a nice touch.Feels like I bought a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Regal Experience "

- Marys Regal

Enjoyed the Experience. No pressure and the Scranton Team got me the car I have dreamed of since July 17 when I saw the introduction of the new Regal line up. Thanks James Job Well Done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, James Mangene

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff! Amazing experience!"

- SLPratt2018 Verified Customer

We went to Scranton in Vernon to "look" at a Cadillac Escalade. We were greeted by our salesperson, James, who was able to thoroughly walk us through the process from beginning to end. Purchasing this vehicle was a big decision which we gave careful consideration to. The Management Team, specifically Rocky and Chris, went above and beyond to find us the best possible deal on financing and answered all of our questions. Daniel was very helpful with showing us all of the features in the car. I felt that he was truly happy for us! Working with Chris on financing was a pleasure. He was so knowledgeable and knew the answer to every question we asked right off the top of his head. We knew that Scranton was a special place when we saw that our Escalade had a large red bow on it once our paperwork was complete! As a perfect ending to this perfect car buying experience, the staff clapped and waved as we drove off the lot! I highly recommend Scranton in Vernon for all your car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New XT5"

- DGM

Dan and the entire Scranton team were fantastic. They guided us through the process and made great recommendations. We will certainly be back to see Dan when we are ready for another new car. Thanks to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Rocky Hernando

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change and tire rotation "

- CDEGRAY57 Verified Customer

Appointment are always prompt and customer service is exceptional. I usually wait but not too long. If service finds any issues I am notified at time of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Experience"

- Rweljkovic Verified Customer

Unfathamable level of customer service from all departments. Would recommend to EVERYBODY and will certainly be purchasing my next one from them as well. John Zito is one of the nicest managers you’ll ever meet at a car dealership and I can’t thank Chris Champagne enough for all of his hard work obtaining an amazing approval for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase"

- WSANTORO5 Verified Customer

Only disappoint was sales persons failed to point out vehicle was a 4cyl and I did not realize it until I noticed the excessive engine noise days later. I was too preoccupied with how easy a fat guy would fit into the vehicle and forgot to ASK if it was a 6cyl. I should have realized it after driving the loaner vehicle which was the next model up Arcadia. I just hope the wining noise will be become less noticeable as time goes on. On the positive side I have a vehicle that I can get in and out easily and my wife is happy. I look forward to a long and happy relationship with Scranton Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Hernando, James Mangene , james mangene, Rocky Hernando, Dan McCann

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Carol M

I hadn’t bought a new car in over 11 years. From beginning to end (albeit much quicker than I had anticipated) it was smooth. I’m thankful and know that this is a car I will keep for 10+ years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer services and professional."

- Ahmed(max)

Excellent service. Stuff are very accommodating and very polite. Greg Cohen and Chris were so great to work with, I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and they made the whole process with my trade in very straight forward and easy! I love my new GMC terrain. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Rocky Hernando, Greg Cohen

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,830

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,488

2018 GMC Acadia

$44,126

2017 Cadillac CTS

$36,937

2017 Cadillac CTS

$43,990

2018 GMC Terrain

$34,455

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$41,189

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$35,664