Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jeff Mehrholz
Jeff Mehrholz at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Jeff Mehrholz

Service Writer

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me
4.8
28 Reviews

Service Solution Specialist

4.8

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Jeff Mehrholz

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyla was excellent to work with. Very courteous,..."

- William

Kyla was excellent to work with. Very courteous, informative and knowledgeable. Everyone there was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Lutz, Kyla Peterkin

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wind Gap Chevy is always great. I have purchased 7 cars..."

- KEVIN Verified Customer

Wind Gap Chevy is always great. I have purchased 7 cars there over my lifetime and they are always fair and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer SHIP I have ever done business with sales and..."

- fkellyhd Verified Customer

Best dealer SHIP I have ever done business with sales and service and all of the WINDGAP group are positively the best thank you WINDGAP.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wind Gap is an excellent company to do business with. I..."

- maideneagle7383 Verified Customer

Wind Gap is an excellent company to do business with. I have been with the dealership for over 6yrs. I have recommended them to several people. They cater to your specific needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience @ wind gap Chevy was out of this..."

- BAMFLOU73 Verified Customer

My experience @ wind gap Chevy was out of this world!!!!The best experience of any car dealership I’ve ever had. Krista and Cleber were beyond accommodating, The best sales team by far all the years I’ve been purchasing vehicles. I love this place and their entire staff, from Service dept, to management/finance(Terry), reception, detail dept, just a wonderful place to purchase a car. No hassle and just eager to help you. Thank you all again ,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman did an awesome job of explaining the..."

- BEJARVIS Verified Customer

My salesman did an awesome job of explaining the vehicle's options, especially the digital displays. I felt very comfortable throughout the entire process of purchasing the vehicle. Management and owners were also very accommodating and understood my needs. I have purchased 8 - 9 vehicles from this dealership and will continue in the years to come. The service dept also does an excellent job in maintaining my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and wonderful personnel!! Everyone very..."

- MATMICH1 Verified Customer

Great service and wonderful personnel!! Everyone very helpful. Timely and efficient. Very courteous. Great dealership.. Great!! Can continue but just pleasant experiences at the dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Came in to service my work van and walked..."

- MFG220 Verified Customer

Great service. Came in to service my work van and walked out with a new truck. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Lutz, Susan Bass

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer for over two years. They are..."

- joetqm

I have been a customer for over two years. They are customer oriented and go beyond to satisfy their customers. The owners of the business hire the best people who are customer oriented. When I call for a appointment Kathy always makes it easy for me. All thee service writers are great, John always takes care of me. The cashiers are wonderful helping me using my Buick redeem points. The service manager Brittney is always there to help you. and I can't leave out the parts department Nick who is always there to help. All in all I am very happy with the the teams at Wind Gap. Oh one other thing, I travel 40 miles to go to Wind Gap because they treat their customers right. Joe Torregrossa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam, Cleber and everyone I had the pleasure of working..."

- KCPIPER1971 Verified Customer

Adam, Cleber and everyone I had the pleasure of working with made it a wonderful buying experience. Thank you all for the of your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $19,989
2015 Nissan Murano
used
Pearl White exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,989
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,989
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2009 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $15,989
2009 Lexus RX 350
used
Matador Red Mica exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,989
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD