Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Mehrholz.
Jeff Mehrholz
Jeff Mehrholz at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
5.0

Jeff Mehrholz

Service Writer

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me

Service Solution Specialist

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jeff Mehrholz

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One thing I always hated is to go shopping for a new car..."

- Fetalportrait3d

One thing I always hated is to go shopping for a new car but since I’ve been coming here since my first purchase 2016, I knew I had to return again for the 2nd time to purchase another truck. Definitely a very reliable, trustworthy dealership. Any problems is dealt with a smile and kindness. It’s my go to place to shop for a reliable car for my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great cars & service"

- dtkocher

We’ve purchased numerous vehicles st Wind Gap Chevy over the years. They have a great selection of cars and trucks. We had a great salesman, Steve, who was knowledgeable. Great service department also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent"

- Rob

Never disappointed with the level of service wind gap provides. This my 3rd silverado from them. Brittany was excellent and a pleasure to work with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Get the fix done right the first time"

- mannybriffa7 Verified Customer

Katy, Tracy, Dennis and all the service people at Wind Gap Chevrolet are awesome. They are always somehow able to fit my vehicle service even though I show up without an appointment. Since I always need to wait for my vehicle, they always somehow fit me in ASAP. The car is always fixed right the first time I take it in and they wash the vehicle for free on top of their great service. I had always bought and always will buy GM specifically Chevrolet. It’s the best bang for my buck ....... by far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert "Cappy" Capkovic, Tom Ehrlich, Tracy Truax, Cleber Geleski, Dennis Aguila, Brittany Rice, Susan Maxwell , Katy

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Staff and Mechanic"

- aalladin Verified Customer

Overall excellent service experience. They are trustworthy and thorough with your vehicle service. They always inspect it to see if anything needs attention in the future. My daughter left an expensive Michael Kors watch in the loaner and the staff called us to let us know about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Truax, Dennis Aguila, Brittany Rice , John (mechanic) and Brittany Vannamme

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- KALJPL2013 Verified Customer

Cappy was the most amazing sales person. Everyone was professional and worked with us to make the purchase. Would definitely recommend for someone else to buy from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second express."

- pre 1930 chrysler

Although selling an Express was Christine's' first ,she dig a processional job.Better looking then those old guys walking around. I feel I got a good deal and a fair trade on me older van. If I didn't like the dealership I wouldn't come back,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PERFECTO! "

- susan d brown

anthony was very polite and hospitaly, and comforting. NOT pushy! he asked many questions in concoern of our need's and wxplained alot of things we needed to no. he even took some time to socialize with us so not to be just another sale! i more than my husband look's for those thing's. and i am going to work on hopefully getting myself a new one from him, if not this trip it will be in a few month's for sure. i highly recamend going there, everyone elese was also comforting when you enter the store, with there greeting you./ not rushing to make that sale/ not that they don't, but no PRESSURE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Rubio, Anthony Baio , jeff, in service was very helpful and polite.

August 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality "

- mike

Everyone we dealt with at this dealer were great to deal with. They made sure all of our concerns where met with the purchase of our 2016 Colorado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $22,927

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$22,927

Used 2009 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $29,997

2009 Chevrolet Corvette

$29,997

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $33,860

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$33,860

Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $18,997

2014 Chevrolet Impala

$18,997

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $34,997

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,997

Used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $25,358

2016 Honda Pilot

$25,358

Used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,364

2017 Kia Sportage

$19,364

Used 2014 Nissan Titan car, priced at $20,997

2014 Nissan Titan

$20,997