Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Meyer.
Jeff Meyer
Jeff Meyer at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Meyer

Hyundai Finance Manager

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ACE Certified F&I Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

205 Reviews of Jeff Meyer

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job all the way around. We love the vehicle...."

- tkeehn49

Excellent job all the way around. We love the vehicle. We will be stopping there from now on. Good job guys, we appreciate it alot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Magarian

Jul 27, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 times i have bought a vehicle from a dealership and..."

- Rjepperson44

2 times i have bought a vehicle from a dealership and both times it has been gateway. Great service and will work with you to find the right price for the vehicle you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Magarian

Jul 20, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, and I also want to thank you for your continued business with us here at Gateway Hyundai Nissan! Wonderful to hear you had a great experience working with us, and we hope we can continue to work with you in the future!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership.. second time purchasing a vehicle from..."

- jkennedy1973

Great dealership.. second time purchasing a vehicle from them. Austin is an awesome sales person..highly recommend him when looking to buy a car! Walked us thru the whole process, and answered any questions we had. Never felt pressured at all by him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Baumgarten, Austin Hughes

Jul 20, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us a review, and also thank you for your continued business with us here at Gateway Hyundai Nissan! Glad to hear Austin was very attentive to all your questions you may have had! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was great to work with"

- BDPOW#86

Josh was great to work with and very helpful. He answered any questions we had and made our process of buying a vehicle at Gateway a great experience. jo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McGarry, Joshua Johnson

Jul 06, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Wonderful to hear you had a great all around experience while shopping with us here at Gateway Hyundai Nissan! We appreciate you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Fair prices, they are taking the..."

- Jerry

Excellent service! Fair prices, they are taking the precautions needed during our nation's crisis! I purchased a vehicle that had yet to hit the system, they sell quality and focus on the experience, not just the sale #s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Brimm

Jun 30, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for such a kind review, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- blw58

The staff went above and beyond to ensure that I was able to drive away in a vehicle that fit my needs and my budget! Very friendly & helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lindstrom, Landon Kundo

Jun 23, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the review, we greatly appreciate you and your business! We are glad to have helped you find that perfect vehicle suited for you, and we hope it treats you well for many years to come!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying during Covid 19."

- heypeety

Our experience with buying a new car during a time we felt we still needed to isolated, was very good. Everyone was very accommodating to our concerns. Our salesman Tim Brandt was exceptional! Very knowledgeable, respectful, and all around nice guy! The manager and Jeff our finance person, were also very good to work with. Thanks to all involved for making it a positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brandt

Jun 19, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We greatly appreciate you letting us work with you and to get you in that perfect car suited for you! I also want to thank you for the kind words regarding our sales and finance team, as we know they appreciate it! We hope the new vehicle treats you right for many years to come!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly great experience"

- lelonyolson

My experience with Kevin Nordick was very good. He made me feel comfortable and was very knowledgeable and patient with me. I did get close to what I wanted for my car so felt I got a pretty good deal. First car I've bought by myself in over 40 years and it went well. I had done some research myself so that always helps. I know several people at Gateway and just thought I'd try them instead of Corwin. I've owned 3 Hondas and 5 Toyotas so on to something new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Nordick, Nick Lindstrom , Carmen Ross

Jun 17, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We are very glad you choose us here at Gateway Hyundai Nissan for your car shopping needs! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new Palisade!

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Started off with just test driving and the style of..."

- Zdeclusi

Started off with just test driving and the style of vehicle I wanted and we took 3 different vehicles out. Seth was quick with getting the vehicles ready to drive and all around very informative about each vehicle we were driving. The process was quick and clear and stress less. Jeff and Alan in finance were quick and got me in and out with a new vehicle and for being a first time car buyer it was a very smooth all around process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Drewes, Seth Brimm

Jun 15, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are more than glad to have helped out a first time car buyer! We appreciate you very much and hope you enjoy your new Hyundai for many years to come!

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim has sold me many cars over the years. I would..."

- Lisalively

Tim has sold me many cars over the years. I would recommend Tim and the Gateway Hyundai crew to anyone. I love my new Hyundai and I'm so happy he found me exactly what I want. Thanks again Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! I am very glad to hear Tim was very helpful in finding you your new vehicle! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy the new vehicle with your family for many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results

Dealership Inventory (864 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $54,047

2019 Cadillac CTS

$54,047

New 2019 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $33,656

2019 Chevrolet Express

$33,656

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $29,677

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,677

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $58,594

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$58,594

New 2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $91,447

2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$91,447

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $58,953

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$58,953

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $58,594

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$58,594

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $58,953

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$58,953