Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff "Oz" Oswald.
Jeff "Oz" Oswald
Jeff "Oz" Oswald at Folsom Lake Hyundai
Refer Me
4.8

Jeff "Oz" Oswald

Sales Manager

Folsom Lake Hyundai

12530 Auto Mall Cir
Folsom, CA 95630

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Jeff "Oz" Oswald

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Langston did a great job with our questions. He was a..."

- Stephaniekinmarsh

Langston did a great job with our questions. He was a good liaison with the sales manager. The experience was positive. He was knowledgeable about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Langston Dennis, Jermaine Evans

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Langston was awesome!!! He was so informative about my..."

- chris.fuson

Langston was awesome!!! He was so informative about my new sonata. He is an asset to Hyundai and it was a pleasure working with him. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Langston Dennis, Jermaine Evans

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Folsom Lake Hyundai made the buying process..."

- tannarae

Everyone at Folsom Lake Hyundai made the buying process for me so smooth and simple. I appreciate that as this is my first time purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Weaver, Langston Dennis

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great team of salesman. Shon greeted me upon arrival,..."

- SM

A great team of salesman. Shon greeted me upon arrival, asked what I was looking for and was pretty straight forward through the sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samlesh Pal, SHON PETEE

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great environment. Everyone was super helpful and we were..."

- laurennswiderski14

Great environment. Everyone was super helpful and we were able to figure out something that would work great for me. I would definitely come back to purchase another car and recommend it to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHON PETEE

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service !! "

- corkyshaun

Everyone at the dealership was more than accommodating friendly knowledgeable helpful! My experience with Jim was wonderful ! He went the extra mile !! Oh my gosh the best Experience not a lot of pressure just did their job and they ended up selling me an amazing 2020 Hyundai Tucson ultimate awesome vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Groberski, James Trenner, Michael Sharp

Dec 06, 2019

Folsom Lake Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive sales experience and your kind words about Jim are much appreciated. Enjoy your new Tuscon and please reach out to us if we can assist you in any way. Hope to see you again at Folsom Lake Hyundai!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hyundai's reliability and warranty was half the reason..."

- len_joe

Hyundai's reliability and warranty was half the reason for buying a car here at Folsom Lake Hyundai. The other half was the sales team. They had consideration of what I was looking for at my price and never made my wife and I feel uncomfortable or inferior. We received the information we needed to go home and make our decision and compare with other vehicles. After looking at many used cars at different lots my wife and I came back to Folsom Lake Hyundai to test drive one of three cars we liked. This was our third visit and decided on a Tucson. I figured once we decided to buy the vehicle the friendliness would stop but it never stopped. I have to say it felt like red carpet treatment through the whole process of buying a car. I can't really express my appreciation well enough for how thoughtful the staff was in helping with our buying process from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Weaver, James Trenner, SHON PETEE , Larry ? (Sales)

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase "

- Liz

Friendly salespeople, impressive car. The sales manager didn't try to bs me by telling me I got the deal of the century. The car wasn't a bargain, but I didn't feel gorged either. The delivery briefing by Jim was dense but, but he's a funny guy. Overall, it was an okay experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Trenner , Mitchell

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- easypeasy

By far the easiest car buying experience I've had! I told them what I wanted to pay for the car, they came back with their best offer, and it was done deal! The quickest transaction ever! Shon was great with helping me find the car I wanted BUT Oz was exceptional! He's the guy that made it happened!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Weaver, SHON PETEE

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"with Rachel’s help we found the car that fit my..."

- macnbuck3

with Rachel’s help we found the car that fit my lifestyle. Then Oz was very patient and work very hard to get me the deal I needed to be able to get the car. I could go on and on about the great way I was treated and about the great deal I got I just want to thank all of the people At Folsom Lake Hyundai for helping me get such a great car I love my at Folsom Lake Hyundai for helping me get such a great car I love my Cana Kona

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Moffett, Michael Sharp

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,710

2020 Hyundai Kona

$26,710

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,550

2020 Hyundai Kona

$26,550

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,855

2020 Hyundai Kona

$28,855

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,910

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$32,910

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,660

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,660

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $37,630

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,630